We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
17
7
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
17
7
3
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2013

The hotel is good and fairly priced. The reason i am giving it a full rating is because of the staff and the privacy i had there... Apparently they are renovating the hotel too... can't wait to get back.. In jaipur... for a good decently priced hotel... excellent location. excellent service...

Date of stay: August 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Psy_World_Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2013

The Hotel is really close to the train station (10 min. Walking distance). For us it was perfect because it was really quiet. No traffic noise at night. We had a big double room in the second floor. The simple rooms are good value for the cheap price. We could leave our luggage at the hotel after check out and the owner tried to help us wherever he could. All in all we had a good stay here

Date of stay: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Tania_aut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for four days, stay wasn't perfect but everything was sterling for the price. Room wasn't ready when we arrived so they put us in a delux AC room while they got it ready. Was nice. Easy to get a bus to city. Close to train station.

Date of stay: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank samel_mm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2012

I used to stay in this hotel during my visits to Jaipur. The hotel is situated in Bnaipark, near to Railway Station (Walking Distance) and Sindhi Camp Bus Stand. Rooms are good and ventilated. Staff is also quite supportive.

Room tip: Rooms with AC in the end of corridor are good
Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Shailendra_Singh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2014
Google Translation

Room tip: Номера довольно и чистый ...... обслуживающий персонал очень хорошо ...... и еда вкусная
Date of stay: November 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews