We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Lalit Jaipur
Nearby Hotels
US$84
US$48
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$84
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$92
US$74
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$173
US$127
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Krishna Palace(Jaipur)(Great Value!)
US$14
US$13
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$482
US$462
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Umaid Mahal(Jaipur)
US$75
US$48
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$40
US$25
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$76
US$60
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
US$82
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,434)
Filter reviews
1,434 results
Traveller rating
820
343
140
69
62
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
820
343
140
69
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbaluchi restaurantclose to the airportbeautiful hotelevery eveningspecial thanksexcellent experiencein room dininghousekeeping stafffront officeindian foodhouse keepingroom servicerestaurant staffrooms are spaciousswimming poolbuffet breakfastcomfortable stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,266 - 1,271 of 1,434 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2014

We had wonderful experience in this hotel.food and hospitality is awesome..we would love to visit again and recommend everyone.our kids have thoroughly enjoyed their stay at hotel...finger licking food at Baluchi and 24x7 restaurant.special thanks to chef Raman.

Room Tip: Choose any room.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ric876
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Piiyush K, General Manager at The Lalit Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Namaskar !

I take this opportunity of thanking you on behalf of the entire team at The Lalit Jaipur for your recent visit and look forward to welcoming you and your family back in the future to this beautiful city.

Chef Raman is one of the many stars we have in our team who is always willing to run that extra mile to ensure a guest is satisfied and happy.The team spirit clearly reflects on the positive energy creating a very healthy working atmosphere and churning out happier customers everytime.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit, Do write in to me (pkapoor@thelalit.com) and will ensure to leave no stone unturned to deliever the very best of our services.

Warm Regards,

Piiyush Kapoor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2014

We stayed there for our annual meet with a group of more then 200 people. The staff are very attentive and couteous and facilities are very good. Its Ba;uchi restaurant are also very good, food are very tasty and there a variety of choices you can enjoy.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank seedhunter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Piiyush K, General Manager at The Lalit Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Namaskar !

It is indeed a pleasure to learn of your wonderful experience and i really appreciate you taking out your valuable time to share this beautiful feedback.

Feedback such as yours plays a major role in helping the team members outperform everytime and they never cease to suprise the customer with an impeccable experience.

We look forward to welcoming you back and the pleasure of serving you again. Do write in to me (pkapoor@thelalit.com) and will ensure to raise the bar with our service levels.

Warm Regards,

Piiyush Kapoor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

food was excellent at 24/7 .service provided by Rahul singh (manager) was fantastic.he explained us everything very well .he helped us from choosing food to the nearest area where we can move around.special thanks to Rahul singh.......

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 150kiran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Piiyush K, General Manager at The Lalit Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Namaskar !

I take this opportunity on behalf of my entire team to thank you for this wonderful feedback and appreciate you taking out your valuable time to share this beautiful experience .

Feedback such as yours go a long way in boosting the morale of the team members down the line and help them churn out even happier customers everytime.

We look forward to welcoming you back and the joy of serving you, do write in to me (pkapoor@thelalit.com) it would be a pleaasure meeting you in person.

Warm Regards,

Piiyush Kapoor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Hi ,

I visite coffee shop taking dinner buffet,good spred of desert and locial dish stuff are very helpfull i visit again,And specialy make pizza for me.
The food served was really great food the hospitality made to Feel like you never want to go back home Pricing was reasonable .

Room Tip: Staff was Excellent .
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Asif S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Piiyush K, General Manager at The Lalit Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Namaskar !

It is really heart warming to learn of your wonderful dining experience and i take this opportunity of thanking you for taking time out from your busy schedule to share this beautiful feedback on this renowned platform.

We at The Lalit Suri Hospitality group emphasize on customer satisfaction and F&B is one of the prime focus areas . We have mastered the art of tailor made food according to the taste buds of the customer which reflects in appreciations form numerous happy customers everyday.

We look forward to welcoming you back and the joy of serving you,do write in to me (pkapoor@thelalit.com) it would be a pleasure meeting you in person.

Warm Regards,

Piiyush Kapoor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

we had gone for Buffet Dinner on my birthday celebration on 06th June and it made my day. Food is mouth watering, Chef Abhijeet was really great are good. The food served was really great food the hospitality made to Feel like you never want to go back home Pricing was reasonable

Room Tip: a Real Home Feel
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank purush0tham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Piiyush K, General Manager at The Lalit Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Namaskar !

I would like to start by wishing you on behalf my entire team a very happy belated birthday and thank you for taking out your very valuable time to share this wonderful experience on this global platform.

In our quest to excel we at The Lalit Suri Hospitality group believe in making a guest feel at home catering to his/her bare necessity which is warm and courteous service. Chef Abhijeet masters the art in making a guest feel at home and this has won him many appreciations from exultant customers.

You are most welcome to The Lalit Jaipur , bestowing us the joy of serving you again.Do write in to me (Piiyushkapoor@thelalit.com) would be a pleasure meeting you in person.

Warm Regards,

Piiyush Kapoor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews