We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The hotel is really excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
Ranked #16 of 376 Hotels in Jaipur
1 review
“The hotel is really excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 August 2014

The hotel is a really beautiful in all respect and suits to all traveler.Delicious food,beautiful ambiance,unlimited services.we are visiting Jaipur since 2006 and stayed in various hotel but when we stayed in that hotel in the month of June 2014 than we feel the comfort and they know the meaning of hospitality.Pure Indian culture and quality services. after our stay in June 2014,we stayed there 6 or seven times and enjoyed the stay.

Room Tip: All rooms are very good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 444karan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ITCRAJPUTANA, Manager at ITC Rajputana, Jaipur, responded to this review, 23 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from ITC Rajputana, A Luxury Collection Hotel !

Thank you for taking out some of your precious time and posting your feedback on tripadvisor.

We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant and a comfortable stay and thank you for appreciating the overall services of the Hotel.

I have shared your compliments with my team and they are extremely inspired with your kind words.

We do hope you will have an opportunity to visit Jaipur soon and stay with us again on your next visit.

Assuring you of our best attention,

Yours sincerely,

Sunil Gupta
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,201 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,157
    734
    198
    74
    38
See reviews for
1,037
736
138
539
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (642)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Jerusalem
Level Contributor
24 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 August 2014

We stayed at the ITC in Jaipur for 2 wonderful nights. From the outside it looks a bit like a motel in Birmingham but then the golden doors open on to a magnificent hotel. The lobby is magnificent, the rooms beautiful and very comfortable, the staff very helpful and friendly, the breakfast lovely - even had some live music on the first morning.
It's really important when travelling in India to look forward to a comfortable hotel in the evening and this one was that and more.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank shokolata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ITCRAJPUTANA, Manager at ITC Rajputana, Jaipur, responded to this review, 23 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from ITC Rajputana, A Luxury Collection Hotel !

Thank you for taking out time and posting a review on our hotel and its services.

It is heartening to know that you had an enjoyable stay at the ITC Rajputana. My team and I are inspired by your comments and look forward to your continued visits.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Thanking you,
Sunil Gupta
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level Contributor
65 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2014

This hotel is outstanding in every sense of the word... Starting from the location, it is very close to the railway station and to MI road where all the food and shopping is located. The local attractions are also close. The rooms are tastefully done. The hotel has a common theme throughout giving it character and a royal feel.The marble facade in the lobby, the paintings, the Rajasthani style music all add to the splendour. The pool is large and well maintained. The housekeeping service is also very good. The buffet breakfast had a nice spread. The hotel has 3 restaurants and 2 bars. We enjoyed the meal at Peshawari restaurant too. The best thing about the place is the attention to detail and comfort. We loved it! This place is surely worth a stay!

Room Tip: Take rooms that face the poolside. The view from the road facing rooms is nothing to write home abou...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KanikaSarma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ITCRAJPUTANA, Manager at ITC Rajputana, Jaipur, responded to this review, 23 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from ITC Rajputana, A Luxury Collection Hotel !

Thank you for taking out time and posting a review on our hotel and its services.

It is heartening to know that you had an enjoyable stay at the ITC Rajputana. My team and I are inspired by your comments and look forward to your continued visits.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Thanking you,
Sunil Gupta
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2014

While my stay I felt very comfortable.
I will surely recomend everyone to stay in this beautiful property of jaipur.
The service was very good and the front office staff was very friendly .
They did my check-in swiftly and I did'nt have wait for long . In the end everything was perfect and fantastic. "Specially Shefali, Duty manager- rashpal, assistant f.o manager Mr.Bhanu "they helped me allot during my whole stay and co ordinated well during my event in ITC Rajputana hotel.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank viksit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ITCRAJPUTANA, Manager at ITC Rajputana, Jaipur, responded to this review, 23 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from ITC Rajputana, A Luxury Collection Hotel !

We truly appreciate your feedback and thank you for sharing your experience during your stay at the ITC Rajputana.

Thank you for appreciating the efficiency of the associates and for especially complimenting Shefali, Rashpal and .Bhanu . It gives us great pleasure to know that you had a great stay .

We do hope you will recommend us to your friends and associates and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back.

Best Wishes,

Sunil Gupta
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terrigal, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2014

Stayed at the hotel during the Independence Day long weekend for two nights, the stay was absolutely Fabulous. The Staff at the Hotel were very courteous, the Rooms were spacious and nice. The Food at Peshawari was to die for. The breakfast buffet at Jal Mahal was also very extensive and good. The gym and the pool facilities was also GREAT, The hotel though was very full but the Staff was still very attentive and helpful. Highly recommend this hotel for your next trip to Jaipur....

Room Tip: Pool facing Rooms are Nice..
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rajit S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ITCRAJPUTANA, Manager at ITC Rajputana, Jaipur, responded to this review, 23 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from ITC Rajputana, A Luxury Collection Hotel !

Thank you for taking out your valuable time and posting your feedback on tripadvisor.

We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant and a comfortable stay and thank you for appreciating the overall services of the Hotel. I have shared your compliments with my team and they are extremely inspired with your kind words.

We do hope you will have an opportunity to visit Jaipur soon and stay with us again on your next visit.

Assuring you of our best attention,

Yours sincerely,

Sunil Gupta
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
125 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2014

The warmth and hospitality of this hotel equals the grandeur of the property. From check in to check out everything flows smoothly. The property is very impressive and beautiful. The rooms are well maintained and comfortable. The only drawback I can see is that due to the flyover which has come near the hotel , some rooms are dark even during the day. The flyover completely shadows these rooms. The buffet breakfast is a amazing spread. The lobby of the hotel is very impressive.

Room Tip: AVOID rooms which face the flyover. Pool facing rooms are recommended.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LataV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ITCRAJPUTANA, Manager at ITC Rajputana, Jaipur, responded to this review, 23 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from ITC Rajputana, A Luxury Collection Hotel !

Thank you for taking out your valuable time and posting your feedback on tripadvisor.

We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant and a comfortable stay and thank you for appreciating the overall services of the Hotel. I have shared your compliments with my team and they are extremely inspired with your kind words.

We do hope you will have an opportunity to visit Jaipur soon and stay with us again on your next visit.

Assuring you of our best attention,

Yours sincerely,

Sunil Gupta
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2014

The hotel is a beautiful home for all its guests. Delicious Food! Beautiful Ambience! Ultimate Service! I loved staying at Rajputana where i felt like i was being comforted nowhere but at my home. Staff is a good team where you find a friend in especially Suzan at Front Desk was a real friend who never let me and my family feel any inconvenience and always kept updated about all things.
I thank Rajputana who gave me such memorable time which i can never forget.. :) :)

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tanishka08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ITCRAJPUTANA, Manager at ITC Rajputana, Jaipur, responded to this review, 19 August 2014
Dear Guest,

We thank you for staying at ITC Rajputana during your recent visit to Jaipur.

It is a pleasure to know that our team’s effort made your stay special and exceeded your
expectations . I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your appreciation which will certainly motivate us to create more such 'WOWS".

I have shared your generous compliments with my team and they are extremely inspired by your kind words.

We do hope you will recommend us to your friends and associates and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back.

Sincerely,

Sunil Gupta
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.6 mi away
Jai Mahal Palace
Jai Mahal Palace
#7 of 376 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,920 reviews
5.4 mi away
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
#17 of 376 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,675 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hilton Jaipur
Hilton Jaipur
#31 of 376 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,241 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.5 mi away
The Oberoi Rajvilas
The Oberoi Rajvilas
#1 of 376 in Jaipur
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,321 reviews
2.8 mi away
Royal Heritage Haveli
Royal Heritage Haveli
#2 of 376 in Jaipur
5.0 of 5 bubbles 657 reviews
4.1 mi away
Trident, Jaipur
Trident, Jaipur
#14 of 376 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,772 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ITC Rajputana, Jaipur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ITC Rajputana, Jaipur

Property: ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
Address: Palace Road, Jaipur 302006, India (Formerly Sheraton Rajputana Palace Hotel)
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Jaipur
#7 Luxury Hotel in Jaipur
#7 Spa Hotel in Jaipur
#8 Romantic Hotel in Jaipur
#9 Family Hotel in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — ITC Rajputana, Jaipur 5*
Number of rooms: 218
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience the finest in luxury...exquisite rooms, plush surroundings, the most delectable fare and impeccable service...all under one roof! The pleasure of premier restaurants serving Indian,Continental and Chinese cuisines. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Southall Travel, Agoda, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your ITC Rajputana, Jaipur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Itc Rajputana, Jaipur Hotel Jaipur
Sheraton Hotel Rajputana
Sheraton Jaipur
Sheraton Rajputana Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing