We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Live like a KIng”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
Ranked #18 of 386 Hotels in Jaipur
India
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Live like a KIng”
Reviewed 4 December 2009

If you want to feel royal this is the place. The lavish rooms are a mix of ethic and modern furnishing. The rooms a very well ventilated and impecably clean.
The food was ming bogling. The variety of cuisine and the taste was unmatched.
The hotel has a great sprawling compound
The gym instructor gave each person a lot of individual attention and was very good

  • Liked — The rooms are very well furnished
  • Disliked — The long walk to the room
  • Stayed September 2009, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank IndiaDivya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,513 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,412
    772
    206
    79
    44
See reviews for
1,180
799
148
582
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (673)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai
2 reviews
Reviewed 3 December 2009

Decent hotel for business meets and stay

  • Stayed April 2007, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank singh1208
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
delhi
1 review
Reviewed 2 December 2009

Excellent hotel and food. Breakfast buffet is lavish and has good varieties.

  • Stayed November 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hssingh73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thessaloniki
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 November 2009

I stayed there with my mum and brother for 3 nights during our tour in India through Jaipur, Agra and Delhi.
The hotel is very good. The room is a little bit old, the amenities were very good and refilled every day. The staff is very nice, especially on the 24hour restaurant on the ground floor. Very good food quality. However, i did not like the breakfast buffet. The staff is nice there too however, the buffet itself did not look nice and attractive which made me not want to eat.

The location is very good.

I liked the most the waiter we had the first night we got there, in the 24hour restaurant...he made my night just by serving this excellent food (so congrats to the chef too!) after a long flight arriving late exhausted!!

  • Stayed October 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank marina_1206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jaipur
2 reviews
Reviewed 16 November 2009

this hotel is the best with all its facilities out which the spa is the out of this world.
excellent service with excellent staff.
for business dealings it its the best place and luckiest for me.

it is also most famous hotels of jaipur.

  • Liked — ambience
  • Disliked — nothing
  • Stayed December 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank aveneesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Udaipur
1 review
Reviewed 16 November 2009

I just loved the ambiance and hospitality of the hotel.
Esp the connectivity of the hotel,
It is situated right in the heart of the city so you get to see the real Rajasthan at it's best.

Loved the food at peshawari and the Gym section.

The Staff is also friendly.

  • Liked — Food,Gym
  • Stayed August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank AbizerA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 November 2009

We reached Jaipur early in the morning around 7.30 AM. We were checked in after a wait of around 20 mins which I thought was very good as the checkin time was 12.00 PM. Prema showed us to our room which was a pool view on the 5th floor. The room was good and the bed very comfortable. The toilet was ok but the bath was a bit small. The toiletries were good. If I were to go back again there then I would definitely avoid the restaurant which i thought was overpriced and service was not good and also the food didn't appeal to us. The staff on the other hand were very friendly and always available. The travel desk was very good. We got the car anytime we asked for apart from the first day where we had to wait an extra hour to get one. But we were upgraded to a Mercedes, so that worked out well for us. Over all a good and comfortable stay. Just another criticism, have to pay hefty price for WiFi.

  • Stayed October 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank malaybose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
5.4 mi away
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
#16 of 386 in Jaipur
1,873 reviews
4.1 mi away
Trident, Jaipur
Trident, Jaipur
#17 of 386 in Jaipur
2,876 reviews
0.6 mi away
Taj Jai Mahal Palace Jaipur
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Hilton Jaipur
Hilton Jaipur
#32 of 386 in Jaipur
1,361 reviews
0.6 mi away
Umaid Bhawan Heritage House Hotel
5.3 mi away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#38 of 386 in Jaipur
1,399 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ITC Rajputana, Jaipur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ITC Rajputana, Jaipur

Property: ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
Address: Palace Road, Jaipur 302006, India (Formerly Sheraton Rajputana Palace Hotel)
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Jaipur
#8 Spa Hotel in Jaipur
#8 Romantic Hotel in Jaipur
#8 Luxury Hotel in Jaipur
#9 Family Hotel in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — ITC Rajputana, Jaipur 5*
Number of rooms: 218
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience the finest in luxury...exquisite rooms, plush surroundings, the most delectable fare and impeccable service...all under one roof! The pleasure of premier restaurants serving Indian,Continental and Chinese cuisines. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Prestigia, Southall Travel, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your ITC Rajputana, Jaipur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Itc Rajputana, Jaipur Hotel Jaipur
Sheraton Hotel Rajputana
Sheraton Jaipur
Sheraton Rajputana Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing