We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Price - Awesome Location - Super Friendly Staff Great Value For Money”
Review of Park Regis

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Park Regis
Ranked #49 of 393 Hotels in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 June 2014

We stayed at the place en route to Delhi from Udaipur - for one night and must say it was the best decision taken - the staff makes you feel special and they pamper you with personalized attention right from checkin till checkout. Food was awesome - and the price was amazing its a great value for money - we will definitely opt in for this property for our stay in Jaipur - everything is at an arms length from the location - we visited Hawa Mahal and Jal Mahal twice as they were so close - and walking down the local market is super easy from the hotel. Over all complete satisfaction and good value for money.

Room Tip: One of the best places at an amazing price - if you want to be in the heart of the walled city this...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Rahul-Niralia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMHIJ, General Manager at Park Regis, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Dear Mr. Rahul,

Thank you for your review regarding your recent visit at our hotel and for providing us with your valuable feedback.

It was our pleasure to having serve you at Holiday Inn Jaipur.

We hope to get a chance of hosting you again on your next trip to Jaipur.

Thanking you,

Best Regards,

Debarshi Sanyal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (840)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

372 - 378 of 840 reviews

Reviewed 25 May 2014

Lovely older hotel. Very clean / comfortable / property well maintained. Staff was very pleasant. We ate both dinner and breakfast here - food was very good / lots of choices- both Indian and American foods.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank victjo6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMHIJ, General Manager at Park Regis, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Dear Sir / Madam,

Thank you for your review regarding your recent visit at our hotel and for providing us with your valuable feedback.

It was our pleasure to having serve you at Holiday Inn Jaipur.

We hope to get a chance of hosting you again on your next trip to Jaipur.

Thanking you once again,

Best Regards,

Debarshi Sanyal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

You get what you would expect from this Holiday Inn in Jaipur. Good quality for an Indian hotel. Rooms are good sized and comfortable. Only stayed one night so did not get to explore the local area too much but if you are brave enough to venture out (you should) I would suggest walking through the market area opposite the hotel across the main road. One down side of the hotel is the main road because, as with everywhere in India, the drivers continually beep their horns all day and night.... but you just get used to it.

Room Tip: The rooms overlooking the road have the best views but do suffer from traffic noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stephen E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMHIJ, General Manager at Park Regis, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2014

Dear Mr. Stephen,

Thank you for your review regarding your recent visit at our hotel and for providing us with your valuable feedback.

It was our pleasure to having serve you at Holiday Inn Jaipur.

We hope to get a chance of hosting you again on your next trip to Jaipur and you can also explore the area. We are just 400 meters from the famous Jal Mahal. Even the City Palace, Jantar Mantar or Hawa Mahal is just 1.5km from our hotel.

Thanking you once again,

Best Regards,

Debarshi Sanyal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

I had stayed for 1 night and 2 days at the Holiday Inn Hotel, Jaipur. I had by far one of the best experience here. The hotel is situated right after the four walls of the city and 1 Km distance from Jal Mahal. I found the hotel staff quite active and supportive. It has great atmosphere, clean rooms and good food. Hotel is situated at one for best place for people visiting Amer, Jai Garh and Nargadh fort. Autos and Buses easily available from out side the hotel. After my experience, I have referred many of my of friends to opt Holiday Inn. Overall, I had a nice welcome experience.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nitin_farsoya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMHIJ, General Manager at Park Regis, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2014

Dear Mr. Nitin,

Thank you for your review regarding your recent visit at our hotel and for providing us with your valuable feedback.

We would also like to take this opportunity to thank you for recommending our hotel to your friend circle. You can always give me a call and we would take utmost care of your guests.

It was our pleasure to having serve you at Holiday Inn Jaipur.

We hope to get a chance of hosting you again on your next trip to Jaipur.

Thanking you,

Best Regards,

Debarshi Sanyal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014

The hotel is old and the age shows. However I did see a new Holiday Inn being built which would probably be a replacement of this place. The hotel itself is decent and probably very good standards relative to everything around, so if you want a less-sketchy place to stay, while located very close to all the main tourist sites, this is definitely recommended.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mendapara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMHIJ, General Manager at Park Regis, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2014

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your review regarding your recent visit at our hotel and for providing us with your valuable feedback. We are one of the oldest Holiday Inn in the country, but we maintain all the standards of a IHG Hotel.

It was our pleasure to having serve you at Holiday Inn Jaipur.

We hope to get a chance of hosting you again on your next trip to Jaipur.

Thanking you,

Best Regards,

Debarshi Sanyal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

Stayed there for 2n and 3 days in may 2014, everything is exceptionally well maintained, staff is really very cooperative, breakfast buffet is also good with lots of options on ala carte basis. Pool is also nice even d puppet show is good.

One of d best options to stay at jaipur

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RARRWADHWA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMHIJ, General Manager at Park Regis, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2014

Dear Mr. Wadhwa,

Thank you for your review regarding your recent visit at our hotel and for providing us with your valuable feedback.

It was our pleasure to having serve you at Holiday Inn Jaipur.

We hope to get a chance of hosting you again on your next trip to Jaipur.

Thanking you,

Best Regards,

Debarshi Sanyal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

As a part of my tour I stayed in 2 hotels in Jaipur this year. Even in my earlier tours I have used many hotels. This is by far one of the best hotel in Jaipur.

Clean rooms, nice breakfast buffet, courteous staff.

Overall a very nice experience. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zarinabrmg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMHIJ, General Manager at Park Regis, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2014

Dear Sir / Madam,

Thank you for your review regarding your recent visit at our hotel and for providing us with your valuable feedback.

It was our pleasure to having serve you at Holiday Inn Jaipur.

We hope to get a chance of hosting you again on your next trip to Jaipur.

Thanking you,

Best Regards,

Debarshi Sanyal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
1 mi away
Regenta Central Jal Mahal
Regenta Central Jal Mahal
#39 of 393 in Jaipur
502 reviews
6.1 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square
3.4 mi away
Ramada Jaipur
Ramada Jaipur
#41 of 393 in Jaipur
1,230 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Golden Tulip Jaipur
Golden Tulip Jaipur
#59 of 393 in Jaipur
483 reviews
3.1 mi away
Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel
7.5 mi away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#38 of 393 in Jaipur
1,501 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Regis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Regis

Address: Amer Road, Jaipur 302002, India (Formerly Holiday Inn Jaipur)
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#26 Luxury Hotel in Jaipur
#53 Business Hotel in Jaipur
Price Range: £49 - £152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Regis 4*
Number of rooms: 72
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Park Regis Jaipur is ideally located close to the Jaipur famous monuments on Amer Road. We are a classified 4 Star Hotel and offer accommodation which is a unique blend of traditional city architecture with contemporary service and amenities. Our 72 rooms and suites offer comfort and serenity combined with modern amenities. Whether travelling with family, friends or for business take advantage of the WI-FI, Gym, Puppet Show or just unwind at the outdoor pool. Situated 40 minutes away from the Jaipur International Airport, 20 minutes from the Jaipur Railway Station and just 4.5 hours drive from Delhi, the Hotel is ideally located for tourist and business travelers. Organize your special wedding day, corporate retreats or productive meetings at Park Regis Jaipur which offers both indoor and outdoor banquet facilities for 20-500 guests. Convenient access, exclusive function areas and state of the art audio visual combined with exemplary services make us the ideal destination to meet and greet. Park Regis Jaipur is a part of StayWell Hospitality Group. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Park Regis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Jaipur Hotel Jaipur
Jaipur Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing