We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Visit”
Review of Hotel Arch Inn

Hotel Arch Inn
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Jaipur
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel Arch Inn
Ranked #305 of 501 Jaipur B&B and Inns
Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good Visit”
Reviewed 18 January 2013

I stayed this hotel on 3rd and 4th jan 2013. Hotel is newly formed and constructed, exterior and interior is good but rooms are small. So far as hospitality it is good, the breakfast they provided was sufficient and good, the staff totaly support on the day 5th jan when our train was late.

I am thankful to the management and staff and wish the hotel a bright future.

Also thankful to Mr Akhil Sharma manager My Travel Sore, who supported every time in jaipur and udaipur, and wish him for a bright future.

CA R S Vyas
Jhansi

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank R Shyam V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    4
    12
    3
    3
    4
See reviews for
11
5
1
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hyderabad, India
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 December 2012

Superb service I recommend this hotel to everyone who wants to stay hassle free.

Rooms are awesome with all luxury items around..
Nearby location is just like that..

Only resturant lacks a bit.. thats why we have to order KFC home delivery because its near to the hotel....

Overall a good value for money..

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Moin4evr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 November 2012

Please avoid your stay at arch inn,the service they provide is pathethic ,breakfast will be given will be jus a formality,no othere guest in hotel you will find,overall stay was jus pathetic,please avoid staying

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
2 Thank NIKHIL J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Jaipur hotels

Hua Hin, Thailand
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 August 2012 via mobile

Only opened 6 monts ago, this cosey retreat is a great escape from the hassle and bustle of Jaipur. Rooms are not large but more than adequate, clean and well equipped. Staff are very helpful and food served in restaurant is up to standard.
The average room rate is around Rp 2800 incl breakfast and taxes.

Stayed August 2012, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Yahava
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
3.1 mi away
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
#18 of 382 in Jaipur
3,414 reviews
6.7 mi away
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
#16 of 382 in Jaipur
1,809 reviews
6.6 mi away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#39 of 382 in Jaipur
1,373 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.6 mi away
The Tree House Resort
The Tree House Resort
#6 of 406 in Jaipur
570 reviews
2.9 mi away
Taj Jai Mahal Palace Jaipur
8.7 mi away
La Premier Spa & Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Arch Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Arch Inn

Property: Hotel Arch Inn
Address: C-11/12 Main Jalupura Link Road, Off MI Road | Off. M.I. Road, Jaipur, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #305 of 501 B&Bs / Inns in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Hotel Arch Inn 1.5*
Number of rooms: 22

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing