We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“In Love with Supyar Mahal”
Review of Supyar Mahal

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Supyar Mahal
Ranked #53 of 528 Jaipur B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 October 2012

We stayed two nights during our visit to Jaipur. We wanted to stay with a local family and Supyar Mahal was exactly what we were after. It was a comfertable room with king size bed with aircon and ensuite bathroom. We would eat with the family and the food was amazing. We were treated as if we were a part of their family. love them all. highly Recommened.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Karan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (133)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

84 - 90 of 133 reviews

Reviewed 5 October 2012

Auntie Supyar served a delicious and tasty vegetarian breakfast every morning. Her kind manner and smiling face were most welcome. The room was spacious, clean and tastefully furnished with Indian decor. The location is very nice and convenient to local buses and tuk tuks aplenty. I would highly recommend a stay at the Supyar Mahal.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank GilNYC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Ricardo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Jose N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank xavi20169
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indian-Hitch-Hiker, Owner at Supyar Mahal, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank anjico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indian-Hitch-Hiker, Owner at Supyar Mahal, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Rakelpj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
6.7 mi away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#36 of 389 in Jaipur
1,486 reviews
6.8 mi away
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
#14 of 389 in Jaipur
2,031 reviews
2.7 mi away
Taj Jai Mahal Palace Jaipur
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
#13 of 389 in Jaipur
3,794 reviews
8.4 mi away
Hotel Amer View
Hotel Amer View
#1 of 6 in Amer
354 reviews
12.6 mi away
Chokhi Dhani Resort
Chokhi Dhani Resort
#57 of 389 in Jaipur
798 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Supyar Mahal? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Supyar Mahal

Address: 320 Jaswant Nagar | Khatipura, Jaipur 302012, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #53 of 528 B&Bs / Inns in Jaipur
Price Range: £13 - £26 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Supyar Mahal is a guesthouse in Jaipur. Offers accommodation for the tourist who are visiting Jaipur. Supyar Mahal offers a chance to experience the Indian Culture. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Supyar Mahal reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing