We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel for family in budget price.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Mansarovar Palace
Ranked #320 of 382 Hotels in Jaipur
Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice hotel for family in budget price.”
Reviewed 8 November 2013

we stay for 2 night in 2 rooms we feel like home .all staff nice behave cooperative nature . good service , best room cleaning , pure veg food testy , all over very good for budget client .we want to stay again and suggest for others .

Room Tip: front facing
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Pinal1232013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    9
    4
    8
    3
    4
See reviews for
11
4
5
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Denmark, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 September 2013

I think this the most value for money hotel in Jaipur. Atleast according to some websites. Went there for solely this reason expecting the worst but it was surprisingly well worth staying in. We had 3 rooms and the service was fast even when we ordered food for all rooms at once. So if you have the tightest budget, don't be apprehensive about going there.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank prakashbhardwaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 September 2013

Booked a double bed deluxe AC room with breakfast included through hotels.com and had a hard time checking in here. Goof-up between hotels.com and Mansarovar palace people for deciding whether I booked AC room or Non AC room with breakfast included or not included. Finally they sorted out the issue between themselves. Complimentary breakfast served as hotels people were some kind of favor and obligation that too after my intervention served for double bed 2 people. blanket was stinking, commode of bathroom was shaking, intercom was out of order when I got the room. Definitely not recommended.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Ajay K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Jaipur hotels

Ghaziabad, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 August 2013

The Hotel Mansarovar Place is bad hotel. See the below poms and cons for this hotel:

Poms:
1. Rooms are good in condition.

Cons:
1. This hotel have four floors and they will try to occupied the top floor first. And this hotel have no any lift facility to go on top floor. You will take only stairs. They told us that all other rooms are already occupied while rooms were left.
2. The facility which they have told in the condition on yatra.com, they are not providing them to customers. They have told about Wifi facility in the details on yatra.com. When we told them to use the Wifi connectivity then they have told me, the wifi connectivity is only available on lobby and waiting room only. The are cheater.
3. The hotel location is so bad. Every places are so far from there and all Jaipur roads condition is so bad. The tempos/rikshaws are taking much more money to come back to this hotel because this hotel is in outer of jaipur.
4. The way to come on the room in the hotel is so bad. The way goes from the restaurant area to all rooms.
5. The foods and snaks are so expensive and the quality of food is not good as well.
6. There is not enough parking area in this hotel and the parking area is not safe. There is no any guard on the parking area and it is open. Also they have written on wall of parking area is "Parking on own Risk". There are only 4 vehicle space available in parking area.
7. You can get much good hotels on near by "Jal Mahal" in this amount and every places are very near to this place.

Note; The "Air cooled" rooms have only cooler. There is no any A.C available in this room.

Room Tip: Always take the hotel near by "Jal Mahal' because every places are very near to his place.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Prajapati22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pimpalwandi, Maharashtra, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 August 2013

Our stay in your hotel is a beautiful which we experienced. I would like clean and neatness.your services are humbly excellent. WE WILL LIKE TO VISIT YOUR HOTEL. It was very fine experiance well furnished rooms .staff behaviour are good in reasonable rate .and also provided us LEAF LETS and surrounding information. Please experiance the diffence.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank pathanyi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India
1 review
Reviewed 27 August 2013

i stayed one week in this hotel, here i felt just like i was in my home. The services and hospitality of the hotel is very excellent. Food, refreshments is very nice tasty and hygienic. The entire staff is always at the call and cooperative. The greenery around the garden is amazing. i enjoyed through out the days.

Room Tip: front facing
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank swati-------1947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jaipur
5.3 mi away
Hotel Sugandh Retreat
Hotel Sugandh Retreat
#97 of 382 in Jaipur
142 reviews
4.1 mi away
Hotel Moon Light Palace
Hotel Moon Light Palace
#37 of 382 in Jaipur
348 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hotel Savi Regency
Hotel Savi Regency
#183 of 382 in Jaipur
65 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 mi away
Hotel Kalyan
Hotel Kalyan
#27 of 382 in Jaipur
2,092 reviews
4.8 mi away
Sunder Palace Guest House
1.9 mi away
Jagrati Lords Inn Jaipur
Jagrati Lords Inn Jaipur
#1 of 1 in Mansarovar
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Mansarovar Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Mansarovar Palace

Property: Hotel Mansarovar Palace
Address: 82/36 Hotel Mansarovar Palace New Sanganer Road Aravali Marg, Jaipur 302020, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #320 of 382 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel Mansarovar Palace 2.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HostelWorld, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Mansarovar Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing