We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice restaurant & Great value for money”
Review of Kanha

Kanha
Ranked #9 of 68 Dessert in Jaipur
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice restaurant & Great value for money”
Reviewed 3 August 2013

I was there with my family last year. We ordered many different thalis (Plates) & meals, but my favorite one is "Pani puri, Salad & Italian food ". It was truly great and I recommend it to all my friends coz i go Tanushk every month now.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Royalnehal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

73 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    35
    17
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Delhi
Level Contributor
33 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Just Yummy”
Reviewed 10 May 2013

Very elegantly and tidy setup.
The sweet varity is just good.
The Indian snax corner has a lot to offer.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank jitenderlen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jaipur
Level Contributor
82 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
“Reasonably priced and great variety”
Reviewed 4 May 2013

if u r in a mood to try all dishes at one time...choose kanha. it has got value for money also. try north indian or go for south indian items ...u want chinese or italian......pani puri or fast food. it has something for every one. ONE GO SALAAD.......ummmmm i simply love it. u can order pastry n other cake items from lower floor. u rock man

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank naveenjain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaipur, India
1 review
“Its a Bonanza, really”
Reviewed 3 May 2013

I anybody want to relish really good food at the most reasonable cost, then need not see beyond Kanha (Fast Food) & Tansukh(Regular). I had there many times, but the taste remains unforgettable everytime. Ambience, quality, value for money, polite service all at same place. Thumbs up

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Deepak2travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jaipur
Level Contributor
149 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“SUPERB RESTAURANT”
Reviewed 28 October 2012

This chain is superb with amazing variety of food .
The ambience is superb .
It is value for money .
The food is very tempting .
The service is very fast .
The staff is always smiling and courteous

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank taruny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kanha also viewed

Jaipur, Jaipur District
Jaipur, Jaipur District
 
Jaipur, Jaipur District
Jaipur, Jaipur District
 

Been to Kanha? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing