We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best jaipur stay”
Review of The Theme, Jaipur

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
The Theme, Jaipur
Ranked #79 of 381 Hotels in Jaipur
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best jaipur stay”
Reviewed 12 August 2014 via mobile

The theme is a very good hotel 2 stay wid excellent facilities..
Njyed alot wid my family had been to jaipur fr a wedding and a family outing... the theme has excellent food n their staff is also very gud..
Its a very very clean hotel..

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Kainaaz I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

356 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    170
    119
    37
    20
    10
See reviews for
112
53
20
97
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (71)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Chennai (Madras), India
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 July 2014

This is the fourth time am staying in The Theme over the last 2 years. Value for money in terms of Quality of the room, its size, guest utilities provided in the room. The restaurant serves a neat buffet spread for the morning and equally tasty a la carte for rest of the day. The proximity to airport is another advantage. Long and wide roads tempts one for a brisk morning walk and nearby mall / cineplex helps one unwind in the evenings.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the east gives good view of the main road, Airport runway and early morning sunshine an...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 152Vikas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
1 review
Reviewed 3 July 2014

I would suggest my friends and family to check out The Theme, Jaipur, b'cos it is absolutely value for money. I had a wonderful and very comfortable three nights stay at the Hotel and found the staff extremely friendly and co-operative(Madan). Food is sumptous, but the price is a little on a higher side. I wish the staff all the best in their endeavour.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kamran1234567
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
1 review
Reviewed 27 June 2014

hello travellers and trip organisers
I am happy to spend my holidays in jaipur with this hotel, best in class foods, rooms, staff etc.
Best value for money we can get here, Quality of food is really very good with lots of option in breakfast & buffet dinner. Rooms were very neat & clean and has all basic amenities in place.Excellent Rooms and Restaurant at affordable price near airport

Room Tip: room with roadside view are great
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank anu173
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 23 June 2014

As a frequent traveler I find this hotel as one of best as per location and price. Near to airport and chokhi dhani. Rooms are excellent. The complementary breakfast has a wide range of options with good taste, the buffet varied day to day.
The staffs were always ready to help you. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Vinay P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delhi, New York
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 June 2014

I stayed at "The Theme" for 3 days & found my stay very comfortable and personalized. Quality of food is really very good with lots of option in breakfast & buffet dinner. Rooms were very neat & clean and has all basic amenities in place. This hotel is better than even few 4 star hotel in Jaipur and is quite in budget. Will surely visit again.. Thanks

Room Tip: Hotel is located nearby Jaipur Airport, so view from executive rooms are best as you can see flights...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
3 Thank SinghManoj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 June 2014 via mobile

Hi friends..

I did stay here for a couple of days during my official visit to Jaipur. The hotel gave me a room on floor 4. Awesome view of runway was awaiting me the next morning. The room is as good as any 5* hotel would have. Very comfortable. The food was just awesome and the complementary breakfast next morning had a nice pread of options.

All in all a very nice hotel to stay with no bad memories..

Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
2 Thank Hardarsh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheTheme, General Manager at The Theme, Jaipur, responded to this review, 20 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Theme, Jaipur!!!

Thank you very much for your patronage and valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to serve you during your recent visit to our hotel. The Theme is committed to provide best in its class services to our valuable guests.

Looking forward for your next visit to “The Theme”, Jaipur.

Warm Regards
Kamal Nagar
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jaipur
0.7 mi away
Fortune Park Bella Casa
Fortune Park Bella Casa
#133 of 381 in Jaipur
643 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Nangi's Pride
Hotel Nangi's Pride
#192 of 381 in Jaipur
47 reviews
1.1 mi away
Jagrati Lords Inn Jaipur
Jagrati Lords Inn Jaipur
#1 of 1 in Mansarovar
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
The Park Classic
The Park Classic
#112 of 381 in Jaipur
77 reviews
0.9 mi away
OYO 6893 Premium Jaipur Airport View
4.1 mi away
Kalyan Heritage
Kalyan Heritage
#114 of 381 in Jaipur
54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Theme, Jaipur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Theme, Jaipur

Property: The Theme, Jaipur
Address: Main Tonk Road | Sitabari, Jaipur 302029, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #79 of 381 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — The Theme, Jaipur 3*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover, The Theme, a budget hotel for every season, conveniently located 2km from airport and 10km from railway station in absolute quiet location to give you an enticing blend of elegance, luxury and style in a non- polluting environment.The Theme is emerging as a best hotel in its category in a very short span of time. To meet the key needs of today's traveler at surprisingly affordable rates, come and have a delightful experience with our personalized services.The Theme Hotel, Jaipur is an intimate retreat that presents the most discerning of guests with a selection of 36 elegantly appointed deluxe rooms and 12 executive rooms with the finest comfort of contemporary living.We believe your comfort is paramount. The in-room facilities have been carefully considered with the modern urbanite in mind to make your stay more comfortable. Essential elements of your everyday requirements are selected catering keeping in mind the astute modern traveler. Includes - WI-FI Connection, Fitness Center, Electronic Safe, Well stocked Mini Bar, International direct calling and an upcoming Therapy room as well as Terrace Barbeque.Coupled with touches of subtle luxury and adorned with all modern amenities, we believe in providing you a hotel,where luxury is personalized. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your The Theme, Jaipur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing