We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Trip to Jaipur”
Review of Avana Hotel

Avana Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Avana Hotel
Ranked #324 of 389 Hotels in Jaipur
Reviewed 20 August 2013

The stay was good. The services of the hotel were also good.The breakfast served was also of good quality. The reception was also good. All the amenities were good. The hotel should keep up the good work with the best spirits

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Mrityunjay M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (40)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 27 of 40 reviews

Reviewed 13 August 2013

The rooms and the ambiance was as depicted in the photos @cleartrip.com. The hotel staff was very friendly and the provided sufficient information when inquired.
I would recommend the travelers to try different food items on hotels menu. The food was delicious.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Nikhil L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gajraj S, Guest Relations Manager at Avana Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2013

Dear Sir,

We are delighted that you have taken the concern to review our hotel online.

We are thankful to you for your encouraging comments, this is our team "Hotel Avana".

We look forward to see you more often. Please feel free to contact or call us to confirm your room booking over your next visit to Jaipur.

Best regards,

Gajraj Singh
M : +919610000999
E : sales@hotelavana.co.in

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2013

Besides offering a nice comfortable stay, I feel the most highlighting thing about this place is that the staff goes all bounds to meet your needs. They are helping and extremely courteous.
The management is in good hands and every possible effort is made to keep the guests happy.

The rooms might not be huge but are tastefully designed. The decor of the place is sophisticated and soothing. Its location is strategic offering access to all prime locations yet so safe in cantonment neighbourbood.

Food is pretty good and nicely served.
All in all...its a perfect package for the price.

Improvement areas- They should come up with a fitness and business center too within the hotel to give a wholesome experience.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank HS1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gajraj S, Guest Relations Manager at Avana Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2013

Dear Sir,

We are delighted that you have taken the concern to review our hotel online.

We are thankful to you for your encouraging comments, this is our team "Hotel Avana".

We look forward to see you more often. Please feel free to contact or call us to confirm your room booking over your next visit to Jaipur.

Best regards,

Gajraj Singh
M : +919610000999
E : sales@hotelavana.co.in

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2013

I am pretty impressed by Avana's stay..!! From the clean room to food which they served was superb..!! Services, staff, front desk all are really helpful..!! Next visit wl b soon..!! Can't stop myself to praise that delicious food again..!! Good Work.. Keep it up and going..!!!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Atul9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gajraj S, Guest Relations Manager at Avana Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2013

Dear Sir,

We are delighted that you have taken the concern to review our hotel online.

We are thankful to you for your encouraging comments, this is our team "Hotel Avana".

We look forward to see you more often. Please feel free to contact or call us to confirm your room booking over your next visit to Jaipur.

Best regards,

Gajraj Singh
M : +919610000999
E : sales@hotelavana.co.in

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2013

Indeed it was sure an incredible experience... staying at the Avana hotel. The staff as usual have been more than courteous . Must keep up the good work. The rooms always look clean and tidy. Excellent room service . Feels very homely .Front Desk team was very helpful and made our travel plans to visit to different places of tourist interest and shopping.
Overall a great and memorable experience and total "paisa vasool" (value for money)

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Supersheru06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2013

First time when i stayed here. I checked in around two at night. As a walk in had no option at that time of night . So took the room and to my surprise it was very neat tidy and was comfortable. Best was that they served me dinner at that time and that too with a smile on their face . To top it all the food was delicious . Full marks to the hotel . Promise of bar coming soon still a promise though.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nakuluj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2013

Have stayed here five times since may this year as frequent visitor I would be the to define it the best ... Its a nicely done cozy comfortable place with great overall ambience...it's price tag with such amenities makes u overlook few things...

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ravsa412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
1.5 mi away
Hotel Savi Regency
Hotel Savi Regency
#163 of 389 in Jaipur
68 reviews
5.1 mi away
Hotel Nangi's Pride
Hotel Nangi's Pride
#180 of 389 in Jaipur
51 reviews
2.4 mi away
Flute Boutique Hotel
Flute Boutique Hotel
#111 of 389 in Jaipur
283 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Hotel Maharaja Residency
Hotel Maharaja Residency
#326 of 389 in Jaipur
23 reviews
3.6 mi away
Hotel White Lily
Hotel White Lily
#164 of 389 in Jaipur
94 reviews
2.5 mi away
Kailrugji - The Hotel
Kailrugji - The Hotel
#182 of 389 in Jaipur
68 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Avana Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Avana Hotel

Address: Queens Road | Ajmer Road, Jaipur 302012, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #324 of 389 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range: £14 - £760 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Avana Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 17
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Avana Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing