We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Jewel at a great price”
Review of Om Hotel

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Om Hotel
Ranked #188 of 454 Speciality Lodging in Jaipur
Reviewed 22 May 2013

Om hotel was a jewel since it offers a great ambience and 5 star rooms at a very affordable price. More over the hotel was purely veg a delight for the vegetarians like me. The inhouse revolving restaurant was great with good food, I enjoyed my vacations with my faliy for 3 days. It is situated at the central place and very near to bus stand, railway station and markets

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank urkunal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (8)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 8 of 8 reviews

Reviewed 17 March 2013

We were supposed to spend three nights in another hotel while in Agra, but after the horrible first night in that hotel, we said to our travel agency that we wanted to change our accommodation. The agent was very kind and he chose the OM Hotel: perfect alternative! The OM Hotel is in the center of Jaipur, in a very nice area full of shops and some malls too. We do enjoy the peace of rural areas, but, when we are in a hurban environment, we don't want to stay in the poor outskirts. The OM Hotel was perfect. The room was very large, full of light and at last clean, which in India is a detail that must not be given for grant! The first-floor restaurant was a very warm and friendly place with a comfortable atmosphere. The food was delicious and there were many recipes to choose among. What else? An excellent hotel to go back to.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tropic62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Francesca F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank stefmar59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
3.8 mi away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#36 of 393 in Jaipur
1,500 reviews
3.5 mi away
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
#14 of 393 in Jaipur
3,828 reviews
3.9 mi away
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
#13 of 393 in Jaipur
2,071 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Taj Jai Mahal Palace Jaipur
10.1 mi away
Hotel Amer View
Hotel Amer View
#1 of 6 in Amer
358 reviews
9.6 mi away
Chokhi Dhani Resort
Chokhi Dhani Resort
#56 of 393 in Jaipur
806 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Om Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Om Hotel

Address: 288 Kings Road | Nirman Nagar, Jaipur 302005, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Hotel Style:
Ranked #188 of 454 Speciality Lodging in Jaipur
Price Range: £16 - £28 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Om Hotel 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Om Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing