We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Jaipur”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Ranked #35 of 377 Hotels in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
Jaipur, India
1 review
“Jaipur”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 July 2014

it was pleasure staying at the hotel; staff & ambience is just perfect for a getway to jaipur. they took care of my comfort to the last detail. would recommend to any one coming to jaipur to stay. they have nice roof top color bar whoich i really like as well

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Sumit K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SomShankar, General Manager at Radisson Blu Jaipur, responded to this review, 4 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Radisson Blu, Jaipur!

We appreciate you taking out time to share your experience with us.

It is always motivating when we receive wonderful reviews like yours. Your positive feedback was shared with the entire team and they are pleased- it encourages them to raise the bench mark for excellence in service.

Many thanks for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you soon

Warm Regards
Som Shankar
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,297 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    594
    415
    172
    58
    58
See reviews for
380
248
46
405
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (231)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 July 2014 via mobile

We stayed at the Radisson Blu in Jaipur as a family vacation for 2 nights and thoroughly enjoyed a relaxing time. We were especially well taken care of by the restaurant staff including Sayantan, Deepak and Anirudh. They were all very receptive to feedback and we were pleased to get the upgrade to our Summer package through conversation with the Sales Manager Divya. We enjoyed the evening dinner music singing by Shahrukh (who played late into the evening for us as we were singing along!). With Regards, Thanks for taking care of us!

S, C, J!

Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank J S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SomShankar, General Manager at Radisson Blu Jaipur, responded to this review, 4 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Radisson Blu, Jaipur!

It is indeed a pleasure to learn of your wonderful experience and I really appreciate you taking out your valuable time to share this beautiful feedback.

Feedback such as yours plays a major role in helping the team members outperform every time and they never cease to surprise the customer with an impeccable experience.

We look forward to welcoming you back and the pleasure of serving you again.

Warm regards,

Som Shankar
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
india
Level Contributor
71 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 July 2014

Its a proffesionally run international chain hotel where every thing is tried to be made perfect including check in,check out, breakfast spread with huge national and international menu and courteous staff(specially somendra from nainital).
small but convenient pool with Jacuzzi with very helpful trainer Manish.

Room Tip: take the road facing room....
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank chirag d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SomShankar, General Manager at Radisson Blu Jaipur, responded to this review, 21 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Radisson Blu, Jaipur!

Thank you very much for your valuable recommendation. We are delighted to note that you liked the room features along with your stay & service experience. Your feedback encourages us to pledge ourselves to better guest experience & services. We look forward to welcome you back in your next visit to Jaipur

Warm Regards,
Som Shankar
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ahemdabad
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 July 2014

I reached in evening and lobby was crowded. But I didn't faced any problem in checking in. Very efficient people in front desk . I really liked the services. Avineesh and vivek were very friendly. Rooms with front view are good. Ammenities are excellent. Buffet spread for breakfast was nice. All together great experience.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank nmrinal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SomShankar, General Manager at Radisson Blu Jaipur, responded to this review, 21 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Radisson Blu, Jaipur!

It is heartening to know that our services met your expectations and even exceeded in a few instances.
Such like feedback is great encouragement for us as a team to strive more to provide great experiences to our customers.
Once again I thank you taking out your valuable time to review us on this platform.
Hoping to welcome you back soon to our property.

Warm Regards,
Som Shankar
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 July 2014

Stayed in this hotel for 1st time for about 3 days and found rooms are very good with nice modern facilities and well equipped. They have a very nice restaurant and a bar called West 56.
Service is very fast.

I recommend to go and enjoy the stay at this property

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 34GGG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SomShankar, General Manager at Radisson Blu Jaipur, responded to this review, 26 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Radisson Blu,Jaipur!

Thank you for your very kind and thoughtful feedback. Comments such as these always encourage us in enhancing our efforts to provide the best in hospitality and service. It was indeed a pleasure having you at the Radisson Blu Jaipur and we look forward to welcoming you soon again.

Kind Regards,
Som Shankar
General Manage
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 July 2014

Nice ..comfortable rooms..
Service is superb..
Restaurants could be better ... more than one and more variety of cuisines
But definitely a good choice to stay in Jaipur
Since I had gone during off season the tariff was value for money too

Room Tip: Premium rooms are quite spacious for families
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mug1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SomShankar, General Manager at Radisson Blu Jaipur, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to have you stay at The Radisson Blu, Jaipur recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor.

The team is excited looking at your fantastic feedback and I am sure this will motivate them further to deliver high levels of guest satisfaction. Thank you for your excellent review.

I would also like to bring in to your notice that we have recently opened with one more restaurant at the rooftop. COLORBAR - The Miami Style Bar be que

It will be our distinct privilege to serve you in the future.

Warmest Regards,

Som Shankar
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jodhpur
Level Contributor
34 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 July 2014

This property is a new one and the interiors prove the point.
food quality , room service is average., not great.
human factor seems to be missing in the support system.
overall this place does not justify the radisson brand and we get a setback when we visit it.
not a great stay bcoz there are other choices also.

Room Tip: Back view rooms bcoz from there u'll see slums and that is the reality of earning diffrnce which...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank varundhoot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SomShankar, General Manager at Radisson Blu Jaipur, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Radisson Blu Jaipur!

Your feedback is very valuable to us as 'moments of truth' never cease in our business and it is most important to immediately rectify our shortcomings and listen to feedback to ensure corrective measures.

I look forward to your benevolence in not allowing this experience to color your impression of our usual standards and services. Your feedback has been shared with the concern area's and will be addressed accordingly.

We look forward to have you staying with us in the future and allowing us to take care of you in the manner that you so rightfully deserve.

Thank you!

Warm Regards,
Som Shankar
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.1 mi away
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
#17 of 377 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,678 reviews
4.1 mi away
Hilton Jaipur
Hilton Jaipur
#31 of 377 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,248 reviews
4.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Jaipur City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square
0.8 mi away
The Lalit Jaipur
The Lalit Jaipur
#36 of 377 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,032 reviews
5.1 mi away
Golden Tulip Jaipur
Golden Tulip Jaipur
#51 of 377 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 434 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Jaipur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Jaipur

Property: Radisson Blu Jaipur
Address: Plot Number 5-6 Airport Plaza | Tonk Road, Jaipur 302018, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #35 of 377 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Radisson Blu Jaipur 4.5*
Number of rooms: 178
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Radisson Blu Jaipur, a five-star hotel, offers 178 stylish hotel rooms and suites that are ideal for both business and leisure travellers. Experience world-class service as you escape the city's bustle with amenities like free high-speed, wireless Internet, a state-of-the-art wellness center with Gym, Spa and a stunning rooftop swimming pool. Situated near Jaipur International Airport and iconic World Trade Park, Radisson Blu Jaipur is also a wonderful choice for social events, corporate conferences and weddings. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Radisson Blu Jaipur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing