We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“New Hotel at Good Location” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ibis Jaipur

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ibis Jaipur
Ranked #71 of 376 Hotels in Jaipur
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“New Hotel at Good Location”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 July 2014

Rooms are smaller, but ok for single occupant. Good business hotel. Room amenities can be improved. small but cute bathroom. Good location due to proximity to railway station. Staff needs to be more professional.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Kallolkg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vinoth_RAM, General Manager at Ibis Jaipur, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking time for writing us the feedback. We are pleased to know that you have liked the hotel and its services. We have taken a note of your concern and however ensure you to overcome the same. Thank you once again and look forward to see you again at the hotel. Regards, Vinoth Ram.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

556 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    155
    243
    99
    27
    32
See reviews for
188
125
26
115
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (99)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 July 2014

IBIS Jaipur is one of the Hotels where actually Comforts meets Excellent Service. I have not seen such a pleasing staff all across the property whether you are at the Front Desk, Restaurant or elsewhere.Location wise it is perfect & can easily commute, food slightly expensive but good option in buffet.I have the perfect sleep at this Hotel.3 Cheers to IBIS Jaipur team.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
1 Thank Saurabh V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vinoth_RAM, General Manager at Ibis Jaipur, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Dear Guest
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us.
It is a great pleasure to know how our team is walking that extra mile and take care of all guests. Thanks a million for your motivating feedback.
Best Regards
Vinoth Ram
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delhi
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 July 2014

Great place to stay will all the facilities the team is very efficient the hotel has a great ambience to match the facilities well located in the city the breakfast is also amazon with great options for vegetarians as well as non veg

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Asingh01aug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vinoth_RAM, General Manager at Ibis Jaipur, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Dear Guest
Thank you for taking time to write your valuable feedback for us. We at ibis are committed for your comfort and wellbeing and it gives immense pleasure to know that our team efforts are meeting up to the expectations of our guest and our team were able to serve you as per your expectation.Look forward to welcome you soon.
Regards,
Vinoth Ram
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 July 2014

Nice combination of amenities, hospitality and vibrancy of property (fitting to tag of pink city)... Breakfast spread was very good and newly furbished rooms were equally exciting. The central location in the city and at surprise price is the X - factor for this hotel.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Anand A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vinoth_RAM, General Manager at Ibis Jaipur, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your warm and lovely feedback. We are committed to provide quality service to guarantee you the greatest possible comfort. Thank you for the encouraging feedback. We look forward to welcome you back.
Regards,
Vinoth Ram
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vadodara, India
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 July 2014

I stayed here during one of my business trips. I had stayed in IBIS earlier at other locations and had good experiences, therefore once i knew that IBIS was opened in Jaipur I booked the same without much thinking for my next trip. The experience was good as usual and everything looked up to its normal standards.Rooms are clean with clean bed sheets. Since the hotel was opened recently i got a very attractive price which suited my pocket very well. Hotel staff was friendly and manager was quiet supportive. Breakfast was complimentary in my package and was very good. I personally believe that only negative thing is its location as there are no nearby places for shopping or even a decent place to eat (in case some one doesn't like hotel food), apart from this i feel the hotel is awesome and provides you with a great stay.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Abhay_Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vinoth_RAM, General Manager at Ibis Jaipur, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Dear Guest
Thank you for taking time to write your valuable feedback for us. We at ibis are committed for your comfort and wellbeing and it gives immense pleasure to know that our team efforts are meeting up to the expectations of our guest and our team were able to serve you as per your expectation.Look forward to welcome you soon.
Regards,
Vinoth Ram
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 July 2014

It was a wonderful experience staying at Ibis Hotel, Jaipur. Most importantly the interior of the lounge and the restaurant on the ground floor with beautiful lighting was indeed breath-taking - not to talk about the beautiful rooms. The hospitality received from the hotel staff were memorable, particularly the attitude, behavior, and politeness of each and every staff whom we came across.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Natarajan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vinoth_RAM, General Manager at Ibis Jaipur, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Dear Guest
We appreciate you taking out the time and writing a review about us. It is pleasing to know that your stay at our hotel was a wonderful experience and our associates were able to serve you with excellence.
We look forward to you visiting us again.

Regards,
Vinoth Ram.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 July 2014

Nice compact rooms -not very spacious I must warn you, but excellent use of space makes up for it.
Complimentary Breakfast is excellent.
Hotel is centrally located.

Bathrooms could have been much bigger
Mattress is too soft. It could take a toll on your back.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Saurabh U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vinoth_RAM, General Manager at Ibis Jaipur, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time for writing us the feedback. We are pleased to know that you have liked the hotel and its services. We have taken a note of your concern and however ensure you to overcome the same. Thank you once again and look forward to see you again at the hotel. Regards, Vinoth Ram.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.5 mi away
Ginger Hotel Jaipur
Ginger Hotel Jaipur
#50 of 376 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 198 reviews
1.3 mi away
Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel
4.6 mi away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#35 of 376 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,243 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Golden Tulip Jaipur
Golden Tulip Jaipur
#56 of 376 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 415 reviews
1.3 mi away
Park Prime Hotel Jaipur
Park Prime Hotel Jaipur
#106 of 376 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 309 reviews
3.1 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Jaipur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Jaipur

Property: Ibis Jaipur
Address: Ajmer Road | Civil Lines Area, Near Civil Lines Metro Station, Jaipur 302006, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #71 of 376 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Jaipur 3*
Number of rooms: 140
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The first international ecotel hotel centrally located in the Civil lines area, ibis Jaipur offers a rooftop swimming pool, cozy modern rooms, free Wi-Fi, 24 hrs food and beverage outlets,fitness centre and travel help desk. Its proximity to the Jaipur railway station and international airport makes the hotel easily accessible by train and flight around the clock. Friendly and efficient staff ensure that your stay is comfortable and rich with the culture and heritage that define the pink city and the golden triangle. ibis Jaipur also features a web corner, ergonomic work spaces, alfresco dining, an inviting soft bar, free self parking and meeting spaces. This highly secure hotel is very close to the business and shopping districts as well as tourist attractions. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, ACCOR and Booking.com so you can book your Ibis Jaipur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing