We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pearl of Jaipur”
Review of Ibis Jaipur

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ibis Jaipur
Ranked #74 of 382 Hotels in Jaipur
1 review
“Pearl of Jaipur”
Reviewed 1 August 2014

Nicely located and secured. Great hotel crew, passionate to provide warmth hospitality and comfort. Rooms are comfortably neat and accommodating, with reliable housekeeping. Stay connected with Wifi. Good choice of food and fresh. Ambience of home away from home. Lovely place.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Fl C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vinoth_RAM, General Manager at Ibis Jaipur, responded to this review, 8 August 2014
Dear Guest
Thank you for taking time to write your valuable feedback for us.It gives immense pleasure to know that our team efforts are meeting up to the expectations of our guest and our team were able to serve you as per your expectation.Look forward to welcome you soon.
Regards,
Vinoth Ram
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

589 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    170
    253
    104
    27
    35
See reviews for
196
133
26
124
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (103)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Gurgaon, Haryana, India
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 August 2014

Stayed in this hotel when it was just newly built on our trip to Jaipur. Located in Civil Lines, it is very convenient to locate when in Jaipur. The room size is small, but very comfortable. Extremely hospitable staff. Great buffet options for breakfast.

We had a great stay at this place & would definitely like to come back on our next visit to Jaipur!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank HansieKr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vinoth_RAM, General Manager at Ibis Jaipur, responded to this review, 4 August 2014
Dear Guest
Thank you for taking time to write your valuable feedback for us. We at ibis are committed for your comfort and wellbeing and it gives immense pleasure to know that our team efforts are meeting up to the expectations of our guest and our team were able to serve you as per your expectation.Look forward to welcome you soon.
Regards,
Vinoth Ram
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 July 2014

compact rooms, good hospitality, good food, nestled away from hustle and bustle of Jaipur. little away from happening places, but if you do not want to be disturbed in night, than it is your den.
come and enjoy your stay at Jaipur, is there motto

Room Tip: all rooms are equally good
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank sun284
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vinoth_RAM, General Manager at Ibis Jaipur, responded to this review, 4 August 2014
Dear Guest,
We appreciate you taking out the time and writing a review about us. It is pleasing to know that your stay at our hotel was a wonderful experience We look forward to you visiting us again.

Regards,
Vinoth Ram.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
1 review
Reviewed 31 July 2014

I stayed in this hotel for two days and it was really nice. Staff was supportive, food was delicious especially the breakfast. I hold an Accor Advantage Plus membership and therefore wherever I go, I always opt for Accor property.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Gaurav K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vinoth_RAM, General Manager at Ibis Jaipur, responded to this review, 4 August 2014
Dear Guest
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us.
It is a great pleasure to know how our team is walking that extra mile and take care of all guests. Thanks a million for bieng a part of Accor family and motivating feedback.
Best Regards
Vinoth Ram
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gurgaon, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 July 2014

Should try IBIS , excellent stay at reasonable low price. Rooms are not big in size but considering the purpose , it gives you value for money stay with excellent services n facilities. Location is also very nice , near to all main tourist places.

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anuj1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vinoth_RAM, General Manager at Ibis Jaipur, responded to this review, 4 August 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your warm and lovely feedback. We are committed to provide quality service to guarantee you the greatest possible comfort. Thank you for the encouraging feedback. We look forward to welcome you back.
Regards,
Vinoth Ram
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2014

IBIS Jaipur is a comparatively new hotel in Jaipur with super clean room. We stayed here in Feb.14 during Holi weekend. Swimming pool was not ready and they didn't had license for BAR till Feb.14. Not far from railway station, we paid INR 80 to Tuktuk for station to hotel transfer, Civil Lines is a good area to stay as it is close to the Old Pink City. If you are traveling to Ajmer/ Pushkar IBIS is ideally located on the way. There is a metro rail construction going on in front of the hotel however no -ve impact at all. For those who are not familiar with small size installed toilet may find it little inconvenient as it is really small in size with hand shower though clean. Being an installed toilet made of fiber plastic the door is not soundproof and sometime doesn't close properly. The food is good as per international standard, less spicy however Indian guest may find it blend. Overall a very good hotel between 3*- 4* category with excellent service

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank touristshivam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vinoth_RAM, General Manager at Ibis Jaipur, responded to this review, 4 August 2014
Dear Guest
Thank you for taking the time out to inform us of the problems you have encountered during your recent stay with us.I sincerely regret that you did not enjoy the bar services due to the non availability of license , but its pleasure to share that now ibis Jaipur have an operational Bar.
We are most concerned with the satisfaction of all of our guests and your feedback is of great value to us. It allows us to ensure and improve the quality of service we want to offer our guests.
Thank you once again and look forward to see you again at the hotel.
Regards,
Vinoth Ram
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 July 2014

I stayed in this hotel for one night only. I checked in late in the night but the prompt response from the front office team was impressive. It was a comfortable stay and staff was extremely hospitable. Though the room and toilet were compact but adequate in all respects. However there is a room for making improvements in food quality and its spread during breakfast hrs.
I recommend to all the business travellers for using the services of this hotel if they are looking for value for money deals.

Room Tip: Our room was quiter than I have normaly experienced in other places
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank MuneeshDhawan7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vinoth_RAM, General Manager at Ibis Jaipur, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time for writing us the feedback. We are pleased to know that you have liked the hotel and its services. We have taken a note of your concern and however ensure you to overcome the same. Thank you once again and look forward to see you again at the hotel.

Regards, Vinoth Ram.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
4.6 mi away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#39 of 382 in Jaipur
1,373 reviews
1.7 mi away
Golden Tulip Jaipur
Golden Tulip Jaipur
#54 of 382 in Jaipur
450 reviews
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Jaipur City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Umaid Mahal
Umaid Mahal
#24 of 382 in Jaipur
1,793 reviews
0.9 mi away
Nahargarh Haveli
Nahargarh Haveli
#9 of 382 in Jaipur
1,564 reviews
3.1 mi away
Ramada Jaipur
Ramada Jaipur
#38 of 382 in Jaipur
1,129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Jaipur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Jaipur

Property: Ibis Jaipur
Address: Ajmer Road | Civil Lines Area, Near Civil Lines Metro Station, Jaipur 302006, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #74 of 382 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Jaipur 3*
Number of rooms: 140
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The first international ecotel hotel centrally located in the Civil lines area, ibis Jaipur offers a rooftop swimming pool, cozy modern rooms, free Wi-Fi, 24 hrs food and beverage outlets,fitness centre and travel help desk. Its proximity to the Jaipur railway station and international airport makes the hotel easily accessible by train and flight around the clock. Friendly and efficient staff ensure that your stay is comfortable and rich with the culture and heritage that define the pink city and the golden triangle. ibis Jaipur also features a web corner, ergonomic work spaces, alfresco dining, an inviting soft bar, free self parking and meeting spaces. This highly secure hotel is very close to the business and shopping districts as well as tourist attractions. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, ACCOR, Agoda, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Ibis Jaipur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing