We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice hotel outside of the old city”
Review of Hotel Deepak

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Deepak
Ranked #116 of 393 Speciality Lodging in Jaipur
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
33 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Nice hotel outside of the old city”
Reviewed 10 July 2014

Nice hotel, clean but basic rooms and wifi did not work. Our tuk tuk driver found it hard to find (taking almost an hour from the train station - Maybe we were just unlucky with our driver!). The hotel is located in Bani Park which is a nice area away from the busy old city. It is a short journey there by auto rickshaw. The staff were helpful and the laundry service was good/well priced. Cheap hotel with air con. Would recommend if you want to avoid staying in old city.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SimonejadeCo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

13 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    5
    2
    3
    2
    1
See reviews for
4
3
1
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Surat, India
1 review
Reviewed 18 February 2014

The service is very good and the way of attending the gust was excellent.
not even the service even the taste of food i still remember that day when i was there
In short
5 Star in your budget

Rahul Rathi

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank imhoturnot2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 February 2014

hotel was good..had a comfortable stay. even took en extension for two days and the management arranged for that. staff was helpful. hotel location is good and traveling from hotel to anywhere in the city is easy.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
1 Thank Chandni B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 September 2013

We are happy with this hotel and its service and staffs.Staffs are very disciplined and good..management is very helpful. I m very happy with this hotel..I visited this hotel 5 times and all time I got Good response, this hotel is also in range for every one and location is also good..its near railway station.

Room Tip: corner Room
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank bharatsingh2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
6.8 mi away
The Oberoi Rajvilas
The Oberoi Rajvilas
#1 of 380 in Jaipur
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,345 reviews
1.2 mi away
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
#16 of 380 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,296 reviews
1.8 mi away
Jai Mahal Palace
Jai Mahal Palace
#6 of 380 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,952 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.0 mi away
The Tree House Resort
The Tree House Resort
#6 of 393 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 563 reviews
6.5 mi away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#38 of 380 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,316 reviews
6.5 mi away
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
#17 of 380 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,704 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Deepak? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Deepak

Property: Hotel Deepak
Address: | B-15, Subhash Nagar Shopping Center, Vasudev Marg, Jaipur 302016, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #116 of 393 Speciality Lodging in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Deepak 2*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Deepak Jaipur where cleanliness, hygiene and comfort are the main concern.Rooms are fully furnished with air conditioner, LCD television, intercom, neat and clean room, pest controlled rooms, etc. Budget Hotel Deepak Jaipur is one of the economical hotel in Jaipur, CheapHotel in Jaipur. Centrally located at the heart of Jaipur, Hotel Deepak Jaipur is well insulated from the bustle and chaos of the city, It is just 2 kms from Bus stand, Railway station and M.I. road and approximately 10 kms from Airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Traveltool, S.L.U., Priceline, Agoda and Hotel.de so you can book your Hotel Deepak reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing