We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Out standing”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Ace Hotel Jaipur

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Jaipur
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Ace Hotel Jaipur
Ranked #144 of 377 Hotels in Jaipur
gurgaon
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Out standing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 December 2013

had a wonderfull stay.very gud services. Clean all around ..good atmosphere.had a lovely time .keep it up . I would really suggest people visiting jaipur to have a stay here . M sure u wil have lovely holidays .good staff.good gestures .

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank garima g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aditya_ace, Owner at Ace Hotel Jaipur, responded to this review, 3 December 2013
Dear Guest

It is really encouraging for us to get such compliments from our esteemed guests. We are really very very glad that you enjoyed our services.

Hope to see you again
Warm greetings
Aditya Srivastava
+91 9024377775
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

114 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    83
    13
    5
    6
    7
See reviews for
23
29
17
13
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Surat, India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 December 2013

I was looking forward to stay here since my first email exchange with the hotel management. Believe me just the emails were enough to impress me. The warm reception and the very well kept rooms completely satisfied me.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank arpitjain2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aditya_ace, Owner at Ace Hotel Jaipur, responded to this review, 3 December 2013
Dear Guest

It is indeed very kind of you to shower such compliments on us :). Great to know that you were satisfied with our rooms and service.

Hope to see you again
Warm greetings
Aditya Srivastava
+91 9024377775
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 December 2013

The staff is very homely and frank and tells you everything frankly. This helps you plan a better trip and you never feel cheated as everything has been cleared beforehand. Secondly the privacy of guests is well respected. They did not knock too many times for asking if we needed unnecessary things. Will visit frequently.

Room Tip: Suite well worth it
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank parmarbhawan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aditya_ace, Owner at Ace Hotel Jaipur, responded to this review, 3 December 2013
Dear Guest

We try our best to make it absolutely certain that everyone staying with us gets the best price for all travel and other arrangements. Also, privacy and security of our guests has always been our primary concern. Very glad to note that you liked our service.

Hope to see you again
Warm greetings
Aditya Srivastava
+91 9024377775
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noida, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 November 2013

I am really happy with the service and cleanliness offered in ace hotel. The rooms are very simple and luxuriously made with no stone left unturned to provide the highest quality amenities. The bathroom is equipped with a good shower, clean towels, and toileteries. The concept of welcome drink is very pleasing and gives you an idea of the pleasant service to come after this. Best of all, whatever is asked for is provided by the hotel. Will recommend to my friends and fellow travellers.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nikhilnxvverma1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aditya_ace, Owner at Ace Hotel Jaipur, responded to this review, 28 November 2013
Dear Guest

It is always a pleasure to hear about our esteemed guests returning happy from our humble hotel.
We have put in our best effort to provide the highest quality living at the most economical rates and will definitely continue doing so.

Hope to see you again
Warm greetings
Aditya Srivastava
+91 9024377775
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 November 2013

after a very tiring journey from new delhi to udaipur to jaipur within 24 hours, with 20 team members from a prominent company, i just wanted a nice and clean bed to sleep on. Ace hotel provided just that. 2 things which stood out: they blocked a couple extra rooms for us in case we needed them without any extra charge. secondly they arranged very delicious indian food for 20 people at very short notice.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank venusilion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aditya_ace, Owner at Ace Hotel Jaipur, responded to this review, 25 November 2013
Dear Guest

It is a pleasure to hear that you found our humble hotel very relaxing. Our complete cooperation goes out to every customer for the most convenient stay at the best possible prices. It was a pleasure for us to host your team.

Hope to see you again
Warm greetings
Aditya Srivastava
+91 9024377775
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 November 2013

for a marriage function, i had booked all 19 rooms of the hotel, thus having exclusive rights on those 3 days. the hotel showed an extreme level of cooperation and even some things which were not actually their responsibility were arranged for by them at the last moment very happily. All my guests returned very very happy.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dilip2345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aditya_ace, Owner at Ace Hotel Jaipur, responded to this review, 25 November 2013
Dear Guest

It is more than our pleasure to make sure that all guests return happy. Once you booked with us, they were not only yours, our guests as well :). We consider your entire event our responsibility and we will always go to maximum lengths possible to make sure it goes perfectly well.

Hope to see you again
Warm greetings
Aditya Srivastava
+91 9024377775
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 November 2013

The first striking thing is the lots of open space in the hotel where extra rooms are not unnecessarily made to maximise revenue but the empty spaces give a lot of good feeling to the guests. The rooms are made with a lot of thought into them and the service is homelike. Sometimes slow but the sheepish smile on the staff faces when they get late makes you forget the small errors.

Room Tip: The ground floor rooms can be bargained for more ;) but are a little smaller.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tansmis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aditya_ace, Owner at Ace Hotel Jaipur, responded to this review, 25 November 2013
Dear Guest

We are so glad that you appreciated the 'open' design of our hotel. The lounge and the rooftop are definitely very popular among those looking to relax. I assure you that the service will only get faster with time.

Hope to see you again
Warm greetings
Aditya Srivastava
+91 9024377775
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
2.7 mi away
Arya Niwas
Arya Niwas
#19 of 377 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,170 reviews
2.1 mi away
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
#15 of 377 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,206 reviews
4.2 mi away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#35 of 377 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,297 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.4 mi away
The Oberoi Rajvilas
The Oberoi Rajvilas
#1 of 377 in Jaipur
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,325 reviews
4.3 mi away
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
#17 of 377 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,678 reviews
1.5 mi away
Jai Mahal Palace
Jai Mahal Palace
#6 of 377 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,922 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ace Hotel Jaipur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ace Hotel Jaipur

Property: Ace Hotel Jaipur
Address: Jan Path | Shyam Nagar, Jaipur 302001, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #144 of 377 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Ace Hotel Jaipur 3*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
· The hotel is located in the city centre, in one of the most posh areas of Jaipur, Shyamnagar. Being in a VIP colony, one can be assured of peace and safety.· The roof-top is a place for relaxing early in the morning. Here you can have breakfast or any other mail and then just laze around whenever the weather is pleasant.· To top it all, all guests staying here receive discount coupons of local parlours, salons, spas, ice cream vendors, car accessory dealers and many other local joints.· All in all, this is the only place where you can enjoy, get discounts elsewhere and go out after experiencing our amazing service.· Each ACE team member puts in individual effort in order to provide to you our extra-ordinary service for your truly royal experience.· The elegantly designed rooms will make sure you won’t have to take a second look before deciding that these are just what you have been looking for your stay, in short – perfect for you.Walk in as our guest and you can rest assured that you will leave feeling like a king or queen. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing