We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Arya Niwas
Nearby Hotels
US$155
US$143
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$31
US$30
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$49
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$79
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Krishna Palace(Jaipur)(Great Value!)
US$14
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$48
US$39
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
US$76
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$223
US$207
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,302)
Filter reviews
1,302 results
Traveller rating
676
518
80
12
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
676
518
80
12
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschitra cafevalue for moneynew wingfront lawnhomely foodvegetarian foodnice gardenrestaurant servesbudget hotelrooms are cleanforeign touriststravel deskold citylaundry servicebusy cityvisit jaipurrailway station
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
524 - 529 of 1,302 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2014

I was really impressed with this hotel. The rooms were smile and clean, the hotel itself was well maintained and the staff excellent. The food for both breakfast and dinner was also good, I would definitely stay here again

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank CarolSydney78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tarun_Bansal_Jaipur, General Manager at Arya Niwas, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2014

Greetings from Arya Niwas Hospitality.

Thank you for sparing time to right a feedback, and for the kind words.
All of us here are glad you liked our services. Jaipur is a fascinating town with many known and not so well known places of tourist interest. Hope to see you again, in this lovely hometown of mine and at Arya Niwas !

Tarun Bansal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2014

I travel to Jaipur very frequently and this is one of the best place to stay. The staff is extremely helpful and professional. The rooms are really nice and clean. Food is also very good. Very safe for women traveler.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Shilpa2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tarun_Bansal_Jaipur, General Manager at Arya Niwas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2014

Greetings from all of us here at Arya Niwas Jaipur.

Thank you for taking out the time to write a review, and for the kind words. Being a family managed hotel, it is a matter of deep satisfaction for us if you find the hotel welcoming and safe as a single lady traveler.

I hope that you keep returning to Arya Niwas, and to our lovely home town of Jaipur.

Tarun

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Awesome experience, Very much clean, clam and homely feel atmosphere, Good food, Staff is very helpful. value for money, people must visit this property. Love to come again, I highly recommend this property to all of my friends.

Room Tip: All rooms are good
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Deepak198
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tarun_Bansal_Jaipur, General Manager at Arya Niwas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2014

Greetings from all of us here at Arya Niwas Jaipur.

Thank you for taking out the time to write a review, and for the kind words. Great to know that you find Arya Niwas good value for money, something that we have always worked for.

I hope that you keep returning to Arya Niwas, and to our lovely home town of Jaipur.

Tarun

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014 via mobile

Really amazed with the cleanliness calm and homely atmosphere in and around the rooms. Well maintained rooms. Nice restaurant with cool staff. Great stay. Every member in my family liked this hotel. Prefer to stay again. Also happy to recommend.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
Thank Zelwaraj S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tarun_Bansal_Jaipur, General Manager at Arya Niwas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2014

Greetings from all of us here at Arya Niwas Jaipur.

Thank you for taking out the time to write a review, and for the kind words. Being a family managed hotel, it is a matter of deep satisfaction for us if all your family members found the hotel welcoming.

I hope that you keep returning to Arya Niwas, and to our lovely home town of Jaipur.

Tarun

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014

Those of you who worry about cleanliness when booking hotels that offer cheap fare must put your worries to rest. For Arya Niwas proves that a well maintained yet cheap hotel can still offer excellent quality standards. Be it cleanliness, room service, the efficient and friendly staff, cab services ... Everything is so efficiently handled here and always with a smile.

I would highly recommend thus place to anyone and everyone. And will most certainly stay at this place when I visit again. Cheers

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kandhasm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tarun_Bansal_Jaipur, General Manager at Arya Niwas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2014

Greetings from all of us here at Arya Niwas Jaipur.

Thank you for taking out the time to write a review, and for the kind words.
I hope that you keep returning to Arya Niwas, and to our lovely home town of Jaipur.

Tarun

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews