We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“beautiful like a pearl!”
Review of Hotel Pearl Palace

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Pearl Palace
Ranked #7 of 412 Hotels in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 January 2010

This is one of the best and romantic hotels where I stayed in India! Beautiful, well kept, with original Rajastan furniture. Very friendly and helpful staff. The rooms are very beautiful, clean and not too noisy. They also give a complimentary and useful guidebook of Jaipur with many good advices. There is a wonderful and good rooftop restaurant, where I had delicious breakfast and dinner. Here I had the best lassi ever in India! By the restaurant there is also a nice jewellery shop. The room was cheap, I paid 650 rupees a night and the transfer from the train station is complementary!

  • Stayed: December 2009, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Magjias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,060)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,344 - 1,350 of 2,060 reviews

Reviewed 20 January 2010

The pearl palace was one of the cheapest and best hotels I have ever stayed in.

  • Stayed: January 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wharton1Trencin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2010

The staff were excellent, room was above average, the food was the best we had eaten anywhere. The dining area was gorgeous an oasis in the middle of Jaipur. Would recommend this hotel to anyone from backpackers to honeymooners. Very good value considering the price per room. Excellent location for seeing all the sights of Jaipur.

  • Stayed: November 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank punitprakash31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2010

I really enjoyed my stay at Pearl Palace - it was a huge climb to our room and to the restaurant but it was a good workout! The room was quite nice, and I had no complaints about it. For India, the hotel was a really nice place to stay.

Stayed: October 2009, travelled with friends
Thank Adventuregirl986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2010

Hotel pearl palace a very good hotel.
the rooms are well furnished & neat n clean.
the staff of hotels very sincere & very fast service.
all leading Mr.singh is very good manager.
best wisheh for good future.

  • Stayed: January 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank sanjivani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2010

hey friends these is the right place to stay when you are in jaipur. nice decoration from outside. Beautifully decorated,great restaurant, great food, excellent service, nice place to visit again and again. one of thebeautiful and good hotel of india. Mr Singh you're doing a great job here!

my ratings for these hotel are....... ****/5

  • Stayed: January 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank kaushal51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2010

We stayed at the Pearl Palace for 3 nights and completely enjoyed the experience.Mr singh the owner is very friendly and helpful. The Place was so warm and welcoming .The service and staff is very cordial and is equipped with modern facilities.The rooftop restaurant was very atmospheric with great food and sunsets. The rooms were comfortable with TV, clean bathrooms and beautifully painted and designed rooms.our overall experience was fantastic.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank manzoor5437
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.2 mi away
Pearl Palace Heritage - The Boutique Guesthouse
0.2 mi away
Nahargarh Haveli
Nahargarh Haveli
#10 of 412 in Jaipur
1,679 reviews
0 mi away
Sunder Palace Guest House
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Hotel Kalyan
Hotel Kalyan
#24 of 412 in Jaipur
2,382 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Anuraag Villa
Hotel Anuraag Villa
#8 of 412 in Jaipur
1,065 reviews
0.9 mi away
Shahpura House
Shahpura House
#17 of 412 in Jaipur
1,632 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Pearl Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Pearl Palace

Address: 51 Hathroi Fort Marg, Near Vidhayakpuri Police Station | Behind Hero Honda Showroom, Ajmer Road,, Jaipur 302016, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Jaipur
#7 Family Hotel in Jaipur
#10 Best Value Hotel in Jaipur
#23 Business Hotel in Jaipur
Price Range: £17 - £21 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Pearl Palace 2*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Pearl Palace opened its door in October 1997 to guests , transforming a large urban property into an idyllic home away from home in the heart of the bustling capital of Rajasthan, offering a range of rooms to suit every budget, tastefully blending Indian ethnic with stylish contemporary elegance. We and our dedicated staff are always on hand to service any request, while our chefs prepare meals for every individual palate. Guests can enjoy a drink or a meal at our enchanting terrace garden restaurant popularly known as the "Peacock Rooftop Restaurant" - while just outside our tranquil walls the bustling city of Jaipur awaits. We invite tourists & Hotel guests to join us for dinner at The Peacock Rooftop Restaurant . Admission rights reserved We do not allow stag or "bachelor" parties in our establishment and request "local resident families" to make a prior booking at the restaurant (we might ask for ID for visiting our restaurant). Our parking is limited and is reserved for tourists visiting our restaurant. Please use courtesy when parking in the residential area surrounding our restaurant. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Pearl Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pearl Palace Hotel
Pearl Palace Jaipur
Jaipur Palace Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing