We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Clean & hygenic Rooms available in Jaipur @ Budget Price”
Review of Hotel Natraj

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Natraj
Ranked #80 of 380 Hotels in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean & hygenic Rooms available in Jaipur @ Budget Price”
Reviewed 22 January 2014

Excellent Hotel to Stay in. Clean & Hygenic Room @ Budget Price. Only Problem is that Room does not have Exhaust, we have to depend on AC for Air Freshness. Bathroom has one Exhaust Fan. If you smoke select road side room for Air Freshness.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank sharmayogesh s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

213 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    127
    72
    10
    3
    1
See reviews for
62
28
20
61
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 January 2014

I have stayed at the Nataraj Hotel a few times in the past years. Its rooms are great, service very nice and warm. With the recent renovations, it will make the hotel even more adorable. Most ideal location.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Shashank K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surat, India
1 review
Reviewed 22 December 2013

Your Hotel is excellent. Rooms are so pretty and extremely clean. I have very impressed with front desk and all the staff were extremely pleasant and very very very well behaved. Food was also good.
We were quite disappointed with location out side the hotel.
Overall Hotel Natraj is EXCELLENT

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank bpatel_yash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alkeshjpr, Manager at Hotel Natraj, responded to this review, 24 December 2013
Dear Sir,
Thank you very much for your inspiring comments. There is a issue of disappointment due to location. Sir as you might have seen that metro is coming only 300 Mtrs from hotel & only because of that there is little more disturbance but hence the metro work is completed & will be launched in next 1 month. So it will be more comfortable even to travel & the location too in the coming future.
Once again we thank you for your time given for us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francescas, France
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 December 2013

This Indian hotel offers a very unique service to travelers with chauffeur driven cars. This hotel provides complimentary lodging for your chauffeur. At about $50 a night, the facilities are much more than what this price buys you elsewhere. Since the Pink city, as Jaipur is popularly known, is not huge by any standards all important historical places are a short drive away. Since there are large infrastructure projects underway, you may need to factor in a little more time than normal for traffic delays. Places that you must see include Jantar Mantar. The main market is just a stone’s throw away from the hotel and you can shop to your heart’s content. After staying in Hotel Natraj you will really wonder how you got so much out of paying so little.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Micheal61NotBley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Woodstock, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 December 2013

Firstly, I was a foreigner from Canada and they were the ONLY hotel in the area that had the proper forms that are required for foreigners to stay in local hotels. We stayed with them for 2 days and not only were the rooms extremely clean and comfortable, the front desk and staff were extremely pleasant and accomodating. The food was priced right and very good for a vegetarian menu. I really felt like I was at home here. I will most definitely return to Hotel Natraj on my next trip to Jaipur.

Room Tip: Rooms on the second floor are wonderful and away from the noise of the renovations. Also very large...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Kim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alkeshjpr, Manager at Hotel Natraj, responded to this review, 9 December 2013
Dear Madam,
Thank you very much for your precious review given for us & we assure you to provide even more better quality & services in future also as we are coming with more facilities very soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
1 review
Reviewed 1 November 2013

Hospitality of your front office (entry & exit) and the room services is meritorious, early morning 5.30 am had a wonderful south Indian coffee in my room in Jaipur make me feel this delighted services of your wonderful staff - after come back from outing our room seems to be fresh and is like a new room, is indeed expected by anyone who pays for that, in general it never happening - but made true in HOTEL Natraj - please keep this good going - great feeling - I recommend only NATRAJ in JAIPUR for sure

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Kayar S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indore, India
1 review
Reviewed 12 October 2013

Fantastic new wing and the renovated rooms...very specious and crafted for luxury and comfort..Specious and well designed rooms....all amenities at right price...Delicious food with homely environment with well trained service staff..treat you as a family member....gives you a feeling at HOME...
Centrally located and easy to approach...we connected to Airport and Railway Station...Just apposite to Bus Stand
Coming up with the nice and well decorates restaurant..
.I wish ...them all the best...

Room Tip: You may choose any room...depending on your budget...and have a nice,fantastic and memorable stay...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Pramod S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.6 mi away
Hotel H.R. Palace
Hotel H.R. Palace
#50 of 380 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 381 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Gandharva by Peppermint
0.9 mi away
RnB Select Jaipur
RnB Select Jaipur
#120 of 380 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hyphen Ujjwal Premier Hotel
Hyphen Ujjwal Premier Hotel
#117 of 380 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 50 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel Ratnawali
Hotel Ratnawali
#59 of 380 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 300 reviews
0.2 mi away
Nirwana Hometel Jaipur - A Sarovar Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Natraj? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Natraj

Property: Hotel Natraj
Address: Motilal Atal Road | Near Polovictory, Jaipur 302001, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #80 of 380 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Natraj 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Natraj offers a full variety of distinct services, amenities and exquisitely furnished rooms to meet your travel needs as you travel on business or leisure so you can feel at home. Our chief mission is to create loyal, satisfied customers who will return to us repeatedly because of our quality and value offered. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Odigeo, Priceline, Agoda and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Natraj reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing