We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best hotel of Jaipur”
Review of Hotel Natraj

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Natraj
Ranked #86 of 386 Hotels in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“One of the best hotel of Jaipur”
Reviewed 27 May 2014 via mobile

Hotel Natraj is one of the best hotels in Jaipur and excellent service. Cleanliness is superb. The staff is really good in all manners. Food is also good.In one word i would say its an excellent hotel. They make u feel homely.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dineshjain j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

215 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    129
    72
    10
    3
    1
See reviews for
64
28
20
61
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bhilwara, India
1 review
Reviewed 26 May 2014

Right from booking to departure at Natraj , I feel homely feelings at every corners --- right & positive attitude of all staff is the backbone of Hotel . Food quality in comparable cheaper price are excellent
No other thinking for stay in Jaipur .

Room Tip: Rooms on the south side are quieter"
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Sohini_sengupta_124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
1 review
Reviewed 26 May 2014

Nice Hotel to stay......... Well behaved staff.........good dining options......... Stay here regularly and hope to continue. The staff at the reception was also very good............check in & check out process very smooth and fast.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank R G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 May 2014

A very nice hotel with good rooms and at a very good location I.e. very close to bus stand railway station and to the main market of Jaipur.its a value for money deal.room tarrif is justified with the room fascilites.a over good hotel with. Comfortable stay

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sandy_jat_74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 9 May 2014

Dear Sir,

My Name Rohan R. Patel. I had come there for my office work. I am so happy for your all service. When I came again at Jaipur in future, I am stay in your hotel...

Thank You.....
Patel Rohan.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Rohan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
1 review
Reviewed 2 May 2014

It is a good quality hotel and really value for money. Food quality is good although I did not get some food items mentioned in the menu list at first order. The only problem with the hotel is its check out time which is 12 noon. The check out time should be 24 hours.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Arindam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alkeshjpr, Manager at Hotel Natraj, responded to this review, 3 May 2014
Dear Sir,
Firstly we are very thankful for your stay & time given to write for us. We really feel very good that your consider hotel as value for money. Regarding the issue of food item not available we are very sorry for that & assure you that on your next visit your will not face this problem (as since we started our restaurant operations on 23.3.14 after renovation & you stayed on 26.3.14. So it was the reason that few items were not available at that time. But yes we highly apologize for that).

Secondly regarding Check out time 12 noon i.e. part of our hotel industry operations it is to be followed as per management guidelines.

Sir we really respect the guest ratings but as per your satisfaction & very good review submitted at hotel while check out, we were expecting atleast more than 3 Points which you had submitted.

Thank you once again for giving your precious time.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
1 review
Reviewed 23 April 2014

I with my family stayed in this Hotel. Recently it is renovated to one of the best facilities. They have a very good Pure Veg. restaurant also which started only few days back. I just want to say that quality of food is excellent if compared with other restaurants. Even the prices are much chepaer as per the quality & Excellent ambience. Staff is very good. Hotel is also centrally located. Free wifi is also very useful & seen the facility 1st time in any Hotel "All Over India Ultd. calling is free from the room itself". So it saves on roaming. Everything was superb..........

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vijay1310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.5 mi away
Tara Niwas
Tara Niwas
#80 of 386 in Jaipur
194 reviews
0.9 mi away
Vesta Maurya Palace
Vesta Maurya Palace
#89 of 386 in Jaipur
418 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Savoy
Hotel Savoy
#103 of 386 in Jaipur
150 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hotel Madhuban
Hotel Madhuban
#66 of 386 in Jaipur
430 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Ratnawali
Hotel Ratnawali
#65 of 386 in Jaipur
305 reviews
0.5 mi away
Jai Niwas
Jai Niwas
#48 of 386 in Jaipur
317 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Natraj? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Natraj

Property: Hotel Natraj
Address: Motilal Atal Road | Near Polovictory, Jaipur 302001, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #86 of 386 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Natraj 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Natraj offers a full variety of distinct services, amenities and exquisitely furnished rooms to meet your travel needs as you travel on business or leisure so you can feel at home. Our chief mission is to create loyal, satisfied customers who will return to us repeatedly because of our quality and value offered. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Evoline ltd, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Natraj reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing