We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beyond perfect”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Times Flute Boutique Hotel
Ranked #113 of 410 Hotels in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 May 2014

If u r looking for a 5 star hotel n dat too n ur budget than ur search ends here... FLUTE the boutique,Jaipur....amazing interior ...spacious and well organized rooms...food s yummy...ambience s perfect ...It was an amazing stay ...jus loved it...

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lavanya-shastri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prateeko, Manager at Times Flute Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2014

Dear Guest

Your positive feedback is are our biggest reward.
We do look forward to having you and your referrals stay with us

With Warm Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (283)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

262 - 268 of 283 reviews

Reviewed 13 May 2014 via mobile

Excellent stay lovely interiors of the room , great hospitality overall total value for money .The food is good & i recommend this hotel to my friendsl. They need to market it more very few people know about it. I wish them all the best for future.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maggi1612
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prateeko, Manager at Times Flute Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2014

Dear Guest

Your positive feedback is are our biggest reward.
We do look forward to having you and your referrals stay with us

With Warm Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2014

The hotel is nice and well furnished. I do not feel the hotel is charging as per the services as the room service was not that good. Nobody helped me in parking the vehicle and were just standing. They do not have dedicated parking space as of now. The area in which is situated is by default a posh one. Breakfast was pretty good. Overall it was a good experience.

Room Tip: You can choose any room , they also have the ones with single beds. The rooms on the back side can o...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank abaj9999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prateeko, Manager at Times Flute Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2014

Dear Guest

Your positive feedback is are our biggest reward.
We do look forward to having you and your referrals stay with us

With Warm Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

I had a marvellous stay in Jaipur at the Flute Boutique Hotel. Wonderful interiors,very good service and excellent dining too, I highly recommend this hotel. Very reasonably priced too for a luxury hotel. The reception personnel were very helpful in advice on what to do in the city. On the whole a great experience

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Madhu P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prateeko, Manager at Times Flute Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2014

Dear Guest

Your positive feedback is are our biggest reward.
We do look forward to having you and your referrals stay with us

With Warm Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

Love the atmosphere , service was impeccable great ambience especially in the evenings. Swift booking in and very helpful management . I was given great advise on where to go what to see and the cultural attractions . My business meeting was catered for with professionalism . It is very hard to get a taxi but the management got me a car and driver that was well catered to foreign travellers.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Seema M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prateeko, Manager at Times Flute Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2014

Dear Guest

Your positive feedback is are our biggest reward.
We do look forward to having you and your referrals stay with us

With Warm Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

This is a new, upcoming hotel that we found when we were sifting through budget hotels in Jaipur. After reading the reviews on Trip Advisor, Flute Boutique Hotel seemed like a good option. The arrival was greeted by a very enthusiastic, cheerful staff. The cheery attitude i m mentioning because of the fact that we arrived well after midnight so seeing cheery, well awake staff members was a surprise. The staff helped us getting settled after the check in process (smoothly done). The room was well furnished, clean and fresh smelling, just like we expected. It was a nice stay at Flute Hotel for us.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank mackj_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prateeko, Manager at Times Flute Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2014

Dear Guest

Your positive feedback is are our biggest reward.
We do look forward to having you and your referrals stay with us

With Warm Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

Good hotels aren't too hard to come by but a great hotel like Flute is a definite stand out with its modern luxuries matched and surpassed by the ambience of complete comfortability and a friendly atmosphere, high quality in service and cuisine.
I stayed at Flute for my first visit to Jaipur recently and will always come back to it because it's charm could not be replicated.
My friend and I were taken care of and the facilities were modern, spacious and clean.
All in all a truly special experience and a comfortable stay that I would happily recommend to anyone wanting to stay in Jaipur - you will love it.

Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank anitasukla58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prateeko, Manager at Times Flute Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2014

Dear Guest

Your positive feedback is are our biggest reward.
We do look forward to having you and your referrals stay with us

With Warm Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.9 mi away
Leisure Inn Grand Chanakya
0.6 mi away
Devraj Niwas (Stay Well Planted)
0.8 mi away
Royal Orchid Central Jaipur
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Nahargarh Haveli
Nahargarh Haveli
#8 of 410 in Jaipur
1,647 reviews
0.8 mi away
Golden Tulip Jaipur
Golden Tulip Jaipur
#63 of 410 in Jaipur
501 reviews
0.9 mi away
Ginger Hotel Jaipur
Ginger Hotel Jaipur
#44 of 410 in Jaipur
792 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Times Flute Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Times Flute Boutique Hotel

Address: D-81, Shiv Hira Path, Chomu House | C-Scheme, Jaipur 302001, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #113 of 410 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range: £22 - £69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Times Flute Boutique Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 28
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
'Times Flute' is located in one of Jaipur's most sought after residential pockets. It is, at the same time, a stone's throw from many city-favorites, be it retail & shopping options, sight-seeing, or dining & entertainment hot spots. The endeavor at 'Flute' is to present our patrons with the best of both worlds. A world where they can enjoy a rejuvenating stay, cocooned in the luxury of peace. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Odigeo and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Times Flute Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing