We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thumbs up!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Times Flute Boutique Hotel
Ranked #114 of 410 Hotels in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 July 2014

We are very picky about cleanliness and ambiance, and this hotel did not disappoint us. The decor is very nice - loved the red juxtaposed with black and white. The restaurant is not well laid out and the breakfast (the only meal we had) was the only thing I would not recommend.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank AnilGupte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (283)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

249 - 255 of 283 reviews

Reviewed 22 July 2014 via mobile

Amazing hotel and great hospitality. The rooms are really beautiful and love the hotel and room themes. Never miss the breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff.
Downs are fluctuating wifi and slow drainage.
Overall, a very VERY pleasant experience. Would definitely choose the same hotel again! :)

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Varsha N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

Stayed here overnight, very close to the hub of the city, excellent rooms, and very clean. Friendly staff, a bit slow in fulfilling requests but very polite. Make sure to get the breakfast it's really good. Call the front desk if u need an iron. One thing I did notice was the safe isn't bolted to anything, kind of beats the purpose. But other than that I would highly recommend this hotel. Perfect blend of value and service. The owner is always around to provide that extra personal touch.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Abe2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

Wonderful hotel! Highly recommended!
Rooms are beautiful, clean and very confortable!
They offered us a wonderful service!
Quiality/price couldn't be better!
Breakfast: very good, with toasts, eggs, cereals, juice...
Location was very good as well.
I highly recommend this hotel: it's just wonderful!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
1  Thank Jesus C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Very modern hotel, staff really friendly even though they couldn't understand me a lot of the time over the phone.

Now is low season and we turned up 8am 4hr before check-in and they let us have the room straight away, also let us check out 3hr late no extra charge.

little hard to find, as other people have said take a hotel card with address, only one negative i can remember is the breakfast was literally toast, eggs or cereal. but overall very good hotel!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GeekWithoutglasses
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Stayed for 4-5 days in the horribly hot summer in Jaipur, but the stay was memorable by this amazingly built and maintained hotel very close to the main junction of the city.
But poor room service, due to lack of staff. We had 2 rooms and there was drainage problems in both rooms.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank ChetanKhade999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prateeko, Manager at Times Flute Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2014

Dear Guest

Your positive feedback is are our biggest reward.
We do look forward to having you and your referrals stay with

With Warm Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Stayed for 4-5 days in the horribly hot summer in Jaipur, but the stay was memorable by this amazingly built and maintained hotel very close to the main junction of the city, but carefully hidden in the quieter lanes of residential area. Very neatly maintained with very polite and hospitable staff make it a very pleasurable experience. Sometimes the room service can be a bit delayed, due to lack of staff I believe. Both executive and premiere rooms have kettles with tea-kit and fridge to your service, along with a fancy bathroom.

Room Tip: The executive rooms have two separate twin beds and not a joined double bed, so couples/families tra...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sudip13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prateeko, Manager at Times Flute Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2014

Dear Guest

Your positive feedback is are our biggest reward.
We do look forward to having you and your referrals stay with

With Warm Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.9 mi away
Leisure Inn Grand Chanakya
0.8 mi away
Royal Orchid Central Jaipur
0.6 mi away
Devraj Niwas (Stay Well Planted)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Golden Tulip Jaipur
Golden Tulip Jaipur
#63 of 410 in Jaipur
501 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hari Mahal Palace
Hari Mahal Palace
#143 of 410 in Jaipur
199 reviews
0.9 mi away
Ginger Hotel Jaipur
Ginger Hotel Jaipur
#45 of 410 in Jaipur
792 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Times Flute Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Times Flute Boutique Hotel

Address: D-81, Shiv Hira Path, Chomu House | C-Scheme, Jaipur 302001, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #114 of 410 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range: £22 - £69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Times Flute Boutique Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 28
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
'Times Flute' is located in one of Jaipur's most sought after residential pockets. It is, at the same time, a stone's throw from many city-favorites, be it retail & shopping options, sight-seeing, or dining & entertainment hot spots. The endeavor at 'Flute' is to present our patrons with the best of both worlds. A world where they can enjoy a rejuvenating stay, cocooned in the luxury of peace. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Expedia, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Odigeo, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Times Flute Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing