We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value Great Location”
Review of Hilton Jaipur

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Jaipur
Ranked #32 of 380 Hotels in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Value Great Location”
Reviewed 20 July 2014

Ideal location between to reach at any location in city. Puran Singh in restaurant is great guy . He would try to accomplish all your requirements. Other staff members are also alert and quick to respond. All in all comfortable stay.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank GauravShah1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vikram_Khettry, General Manager at Hilton Jaipur, responded to this review, 23 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hilton Jaipur!

Thank you for sharing your stay experience with us and we are glad that you had a comfortable stay at Hilton Jaipur.
Your appreciation for our facilities and services validates our efforts to deliver the best experience to our guest. The team feels motivated from such recognition from our valued guest.
Puran Singh also thanks you for the special mention of his name in the review.
Your review highlighting our city center location will certainly help us in being the preferred choice for other traveler visiting to Jaipur. Thank you again for your recommendations.

Team Hilton Jaipur looks forward to host you again!

Kind Regards,

Vikram Khettry
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,276 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    643
    394
    155
    61
    23
See reviews for
420
372
53
178
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (141)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai, India
1 review
Reviewed 14 July 2014

comfortable and refreshing stay. good spread of breafast and ample choices of food an beverages. located at a convenient place which offers easy travel options and reachability to major sites of interest within the city.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Abhijit C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vikram_Khettry, General Manager at Hilton Jaipur, responded to this review, 18 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your stay experience with us. We are glad that you had a comfortable stay at Hilton Jaipur. We thrive every day to deliver the best experiences to our guest and the team is very happy to know that we lived up to your expectations.
Your specific review regarding our location, food & services will definitely help other guest in choosing Hilton Jaipur as their stay.
Thank you again for your recommendation.

Hilton Jaipur looks forward to host you again and make your future stay a more pleasant one.

Kind Regards,

Vikram Khettry
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gurgaon, India
1 review
Reviewed 14 July 2014

it was a nice & comfortable stay. I will definately come again. Cince its a newly built hotel, everything is fresh. The staff was courteous & very helpful. Chef really took care of the guests during breakfast hours. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Jeetesh G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vikram_Khettry, General Manager at Hilton Jaipur, responded to this review, 18 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hilton Jaipur!

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback and we are glad that you had an enjoyable stay with us.
I have shared your feedback with the team and they feel motivated with your kind words of appreciation for our facilities, food & service. Our Executive Chef Mukul also thanks you for the special mention of his team in the review.

Thank you again for recommending us with such good review.

Team Hilton Jaipur looks forward to host you again.

Kind Regards,

Vikram Khettry
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 July 2014

we booked 2 rooms. Great place , enjoyed every second, would recommend the suite, feels homely spacious and great view. location is great. would surely revisit the property once all the facilities open up. staff are very courteous

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
1 Thank Allen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vikram_Khettry, General Manager at Hilton Jaipur, responded to this review, 17 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking out time and sharing your valuable feedback with us. It's a pleasure knowing that you and your family enjoyed your stay thoroughly. We are happy to know that our living spaces, facilities & services lived up to your expectations. The team feels motivated with such recognition by our valued guest.

Hilton Jaipur looks forward to host you again and make your stay a more memorable one.

Kind Regards,

Vikram Khettry
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delhi, India
1 review
Reviewed 11 July 2014

Its a beautiful property at a very prominent location I stayed here for one Night during my business trip . Room was clean and nice All the amenities were good . The only negative part was Bar was not operational . I would love to stay here next time n strongly recommend

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Sachin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vikram_Khettry, General Manager at Hilton Jaipur, responded to this review, 17 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hilton Jaipur!

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us and we are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. Your kind words of appreciation for our living spaces and facilities, goes a long way in motivating our team and help us serve you better.
Sorry for the inconvenience with the unavailability of Bar. As the hotel is newly opened, few things were still in progress when you visited the property and to keep you further informed we have received the required permissions and our Bar will be operational in next few days’ time.

Thank you again for recommending us!

Hilton Jaipur looks forward to host you again and make your stay a more pleasant one.
Kind Regards,

Vikram Khettry
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2014

The Hilton Jaipur is a very luxurious hotel with huge rooms & state of the art amenities. The food is great & service is very welcoming and prompt! The only thing they need to improve is the variety of TV channels they offer, which are very limited at the moment, and the TV is overall not very user friendly. Except that, I had a great experience staying there for 2 nights!!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mayank K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vikram_Khettry, General Manager at Hilton Jaipur, responded to this review, 11 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hilton Jaipur!

Thank you for sharing your constructive feedback and we are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you again for such kind words of appreciation for our living spaces, facilities, food & services. Such recognition motivates the team in delivering best experiences to our guests.
Sincere apologies, for the television issue. I have shared the concern with team and we are taking corrective measures to improve the overall experience. We really appreciate you overlooking the issue and sharing such a great review for us.

Hilton Jaipur looks forward to host you again and make your stay a more pleasant one.

Kind Regards,

Vikram Khettry
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
new delhi
Level Contributor
36 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2014

No doubt the Hilton Jaipur is brand new spic n span property but the staff managing it r wonderful people.They r the soul.Hotel is located in excellent peacful location with nearby walkable two malls.My stay with family in june weekend was a memorable stay.Right from telecon booking by Ms.Ekta from front desk n deal given by Ms.Nidhi was smooth
.On our arrival early check in was prompt,upgraded to super delux Aravallis n fort viewing room.Rooms r big spacious very modern.Gym n spa amazing n clean outdoor pools on 1st floor.Now most important dining part..All day dining restrnt. Aurum is a great place to enjoy very much delectable mouth watering mix cuisines to suite every palate.It has a concept if open live kitchen.Need to improve a bit on breakfast dishes specially repeats like pranthas n same vegetable dish served 2 consecutive mornings.But Chef Mr. Aggarwal is doing a great job by motivating kitchen staff n producing mouth watering dishes especially buffet dinners .Worth to mention stewards Lovedeep n Harshit they took care of our kids food choices very helpful n caring n hard working.valet parking is prompt.i would definately recommend to my knowns n would stay there whenever i visit Jaipur.It would be good if few indoor games like table tennis ,snooker etc r provided in near future.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Inderjit S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vikram_Khettry, General Manager at Hilton Jaipur, responded to this review, 11 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hilton Jaipur!

Thank you for sharing such great feedback and it was wonderful to know that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us.
We always strive to deliver the best experience to our guests and your kind words of appreciation for our facilities, living spaces & services validate the same. Such recognition from our valued guests goes a long way in motivating our team members.

It’s a delight to know that you relished the buffet at our all day diner- Aurum with its theatrical magnificence, and the engaging culinary experience it offers. My sincere apologies for your breakfast experience and appreciate your specific inputs which will help us improve and we ensure, the same can be witnessed in your future visits to Hilton Jaipur.

Thank you again for recommending us.

Hilton Jaipur looks forward to host you again and make your future stay much more memorable.

Kind Regards,

Vikram Khettry
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
4.2 mi away
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
#17 of 380 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,702 reviews
1.4 mi away
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
#16 of 380 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,284 reviews
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Jaipur City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#36 of 380 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,313 reviews
4.5 mi away
The Lalit Jaipur
The Lalit Jaipur
#35 of 380 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,060 reviews
0.8 mi away
Jai Mahal Palace
Jai Mahal Palace
#7 of 380 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,950 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Jaipur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Jaipur

Property: Hilton Jaipur
Address: 42 Geejgarh House | Hawa Sadak, Jaipur 302006, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #32 of 380 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Jaipur 5*
Number of rooms: 179
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of the city, Hilton Jaipur offers an ideal base for both leisure and business guests. The hotel is near Jaipur's most popular attractions including Hawa Mahal, City Palace and Albert Hall Museum as well as the central business district, the Gopalpura and Vishwakarma industrial areas and the corporate hub of Vaishalinagar. In addition, many banks, government offices, restaurants, malls and bazaars can be easily reached from our hotel in Jaipur. This Jaipur hotel is only 20 minutes' drive from Jaipur Airport. Relax in a spacious and stylish guest room, elegantly decorated with dark wood accents and offering beautiful views of the city skyline and the majestic Aravalli Hills. Check emails with WiFi and watch satellite channels on the 37" LCD TV. Upgrade to an executive room or suite for Executive Lounge access. We also offer four rooms with a fabulous 1000 sq. Ft. Private terrace. Savor international dishes in our all-day dining restaurant, Aurum and sip cocktails in the lobby level Krystal Bar. Experience the finest Indian cuisine in Chaandi, which offers al fresco, poolside dining. Energize in the complimentary fitness center, overlooking the secluded outdoor swimming pool. Treat yourself to a massage in the luxury spa or a haircut in the salon. The 10,000 sq. Ft. Flexible conference and event space features a boardroom, an open-air patio and two meeting rooms. With a strategic location, modern A/V facilities, innovative menus and attentive service, Hilton Jaipur is ideal for mid-sized business meetings, social gatherings and weddings. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton EMEA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Hilton Jaipur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing