We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stay at second home”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Royal Orchid Central Jaipur
Ranked #94 of 383 Hotels in Jaipur
Reviewed 6 May 2014

i have visited jaipur for my official trip first in April-14 and second time in 1st week of May-14 and staying at royal orchid central jaipur . i love hotel staff they are really wonderful . perfect and so friendly good service provider i meant all services of this hotel was excellent . i love to visit again .specially because of mr KHEEM and Mr.Biswajeet he is awesome humble wonderful kind . Mr.Sunil from sales team is also cooperative and caring

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rajendramane79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmitGuptajaipur, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur, sharing your wonderful experience and a line of appreciation in this public forum. We are happy to note that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

We at the Royal Orchid Central continuously strive for excellence in our product and service delivery.

We are looking forward to welcome you and your family once again at our hotel, during your next visit to Jaipur.

Best Regards,

Amit Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (970)
There are newer reviews for Royal Orchid Central Jaipur
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

354 - 360 of 970 reviews

Reviewed 20 April 2014

Stayed here for a night in April with family. I would have extended stay if the product was half decent. The prices for the food or beverage ( Rs 321 for a can of beer in the mini bar )......are very high, more like a Fairmont or Oberois pricing......
The food ordered in IRD was of poor quality.....staff at front desk and room service tend to solicite tips......
Complimentary breakfast served was very substandard.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
Thank Juravi2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmitGuptajaipur, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Royal Orchid Central Jaipur .

We thank you for having taken time out to share your experience with us. We at Royal Orchid firmly believe in giving our Guests a very comfortable stay and a Great experience. We are extremely disheartened to know about the inconvenience you faced. We have already taken up the matter seriously with the concerned departments to ensure that these issues are immediately taken up. We assure you of a great experince on your next visit and once again thank you for using Royal Orchid

Warm Regards

Amit Gupta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014

i have visited jaipur with my wife and staying at royal orchid central jaipur . i love hotel staff they are really wonderful . perfect and so friendly good service provider i meant all services of this hotel was excellent . i love to visit again .specially because of mr ANOOP ARYA he is awesome humble wonderful kind . A perfect person ohhhh yes same with hotel and the staff but mr arya is mr Arya thank you buddy

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank harsh493
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmitGuptajaipur, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur, sharing your wonderful experience and a line of appreciation in this public forum. We are happy to note that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

We at the Royal Orchid Central continuously strive for excellence in our product and service delivery.

We are looking forward to welcome you and your family once again at our hotel, during your next visit to Jaipur.

Best Regards,

Amit Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014

I really loved Jaipur, lovely city with a rich heritage. rightly called Pink city because of its pink buildings. This hotel only made our stay comfortable. A bit far from local attractions but nice lovely modern and comfortable hotel. Good breakfast. Nice lobby and good service.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SAM111175
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmitGuptajaipur, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur, sharing your wonderful experience and a line of appreciation in this public forum. We are happy to note that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

We at the Royal Orchid Central continuously strive for excellence in our product and service delivery.

We are looking forward to welcome you and your family once again at our hotel, during your next visit to Jaipur.

Best Regards,

Amit Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

I have visited Jaipur with my friends and staying at Royal Orchid Central. the hotel service is great, everything was similar to the time, rooms were extremely clean. and the decoration does not say. It was too very very good decoration. clean and decor rooms with all the facilities. we all the friends enjoyed the services of this hotel. food segment so tasty fresh and yummy . specially Indian and Chinese dishes is very very good and testy.hotel staff and service staff so helpful and honesty. especially mr khim singh is very helpful honest and active person in this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank prakashpujari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmitGuptajaipur, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur, sharing your wonderful experience and a line of appreciation in this public forum. We are happy to note that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

We at the Royal Orchid Central continuously strive for excellence in our product and service delivery.

We are looking forward to welcome you and your family once again at our hotel, during your next visit to Jaipur.

Best Regards,

Amit Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

This hotel was absolutely outstanding in every way. Every staff member had over-the-top excellent customer service. They were genuine and friendly. Every issue was corrected perfectly. I needed a regular pillow and it was delivered in seconds. The gym was out of water and the staff member let me take and ice-cold bottle of water from the front case free of charge until he could put another bottle on the cooler. Entire place was immaculate and I am extremely picky. Gym was clean and nicely air conditioned. Pool was clean and tucked away in a quiet, peaceful
spot. Great stay.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jitendra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmitGuptajaipur, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur, sharing your wonderful experience and a line of appreciation in this public forum. We are happy to note that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

We at the Royal Orchid Central continuously strive for excellence in our product and service delivery.

We are looking forward to welcome you and your family once again at our hotel, during your next visit to Jaipur.

Best Regards,

Amit Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2014

I have visited Jaipur on Official Visit and was staying at Royal Orchid Central. I may be the longest staying guest there. The Room(810) was excellent and was neatly maintained. The house keeping staff used to clean regularly. The Food at Pinxx Resturant was good combined with EXCELLENT Service provided by Staff specially Biswajit. He used to suggest the food s per our requirement & taste. Also when we ordered room service, he used to ensure that we get right stuff. The Staff was good and was always looking for all guest requirements and during breakfast as well as lunch/Dinner. All other staff like Ruth, Aravind, Dilchand, Bipin, Ajay, were excellent. Also the room service was gr8 by all these people. The CHEF were also helpful and we good couple of dishes as per our tastes. The location is good as it is walking distance from Railway station. Even Late night service was Gr8. The Reception Staff was very good and helpful at all times ... I will definitely recommend all of you to stay there and enjoy the hospitality !!!!!!!

Room Tip: 8th Floor is good with easy access to Swimming Pool, Roof Top Restaurant & Gym.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pravin_Naidu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmitGuptajaipur, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur, sharing your wonderful experience and a line of appreciation in this public forum. We are happy to note that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

We at the Royal Orchid Central continuously strive for excellence in our product and service delivery.

We are looking forward to welcome you and your family once again at our hotel, during your next visit to Jaipur.

Best Regards,

Amit Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
5.5 mi away
Hotel Royal Orchid, Jaipur
0.1 mi away
Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel
0.9 mi away
Golden Tulip Jaipur
Golden Tulip Jaipur
#57 of 383 in Jaipur
470 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Leisure Inn Grand Chanakya
3.9 mi away
Regenta Central Jal Mahal
Regenta Central Jal Mahal
#34 of 383 in Jaipur
486 reviews
5.6 mi away
The Fern - An Ecotel Hotel, Jaipur
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Royal Orchid Central Jaipur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Royal Orchid Central Jaipur

Address: A/26 Sawai Madhosingh Marg | City Centre, Jaipur 302016, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#37 Luxury Hotel in Jaipur
Price Range: £24 - £75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Royal Orchid Central Jaipur 4*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Royal Orchid combines world-class comforts with proximity to the city's business centres. The hotel is equipped with 70 state-of-the-art deluxe and club rooms that feature a host of amenities to make your stay pleasant and convenient- swimming pool, gym, travel desk, 24/7 Wi-fi connectivity, DVD/LCD TVs, tea/coffee makers, hair dryers, electronic safes and mini bars. What's more, when you want to pep yourself up, just walk into Pinxx, the 24-hour coffee shop to relax and indulge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Southall Travel, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Royal Orchid Central Jaipur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Royal Orchid Central Jaipur Hotel Jaipur
Royal Orchid Central Hotel Jaipur
Jaipur Royal Orchid Central

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing