We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Royal Orchid - Jaipur”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Royal Orchid Central Jaipur
Ranked #85 of 377 Hotels in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Royal Orchid - Jaipur”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

The worst experience of my life definitely. I travel a lot for work purposes , and stay in many different hotels, but royal orchid was definitely the worst amongst it. The room wasnt clean , dustbin uncleared , paint chipped off from the walls was all over the floor. I had Specifically requested for a room with 1 big bed , instead was offered a room with 2 individual beds. Doesnt live upto its name and standard definitely

Room Tip: I requested , but they dint give even after hotel being almost empty
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank EjazTakey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmitGuptajaipur, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Jaipur, responded to this review, 3 June 2014
Dear Mr Ejaz ,

As discussed with you over email and Phone you have posted your review at the wrong hotel. You have accepted that you have never stayed at our hotel Royal Orchid Central Bani Park and you have posted the comment by mistake. You are hence requested to please approach tripadvisor and have the review removed from our site and posted to the hotel you stayed in . Request you to please take this up immediately as the review can be misguiding to all our guests who may be visiting our page.

Thanking You in anticipation

Warm Regards

Amit Gupta
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

959 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    460
    307
    127
    43
    22
See reviews for
258
201
53
257
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (196)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

We stayed here for 4 nights in Nov 2013. Great room , great breakfast. Warm & friendly staff. They have a rooftop pool, but it was not that clean when we went to inspect it. There were quite a few bird droppings about the place and in the water. Very centrally located in a quite & peaceful neighbourhood.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank connie021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmitGuptajaipur, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Jaipur, responded to this review, 30 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur, sharing your wonderful experience and a line of appreciation in this public forum. We are happy to note that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

We at the Royal Orchid Central continuously strive for excellence in our product and service delivery.

We are looking forward to welcome you and your family once again at our hotel, during your next visit to Jaipur.

Best Regards,

Amit Gupta
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 May 2014

I went to Jaipur I stay in hotel royal orchid central with my family the hotel location is very good the quality of linan is very good service was excellent I had dinner on the roof top restaurant the food was very tasty we had enjoy a lot chef kheem is very kind and helpful person his service was too good.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank neeru783
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmitGuptajaipur, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Jaipur, responded to this review, 30 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur, sharing your wonderful experience and a line of appreciation in this public forum. We are happy to note that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

We at the Royal Orchid Central continuously strive for excellence in our product and service delivery.

We are looking forward to welcome you and your family once again at our hotel, during your next visit to Jaipur.

Best Regards,

Amit Gupta
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 May 2014

I stayed in royal orchid hotel central jaipur. I had an awesome trip over there. The staff was good as well. Their services are good. Room was very good nd location was also too good. Food was amazing and I met with chef kheem, he arranged nice food for us. Thanks for the service.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Unnati S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmitGuptajaipur, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Jaipur, responded to this review, 30 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur, sharing your wonderful experience and a line of appreciation in this public forum. We are happy to note that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

We at the Royal Orchid Central continuously strive for excellence in our product and service delivery.

We are looking forward to welcome you and your family once again at our hotel, during your next visit to Jaipur.

Best Regards,

Amit Gupta
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 May 2014

The overall interior, staff their services is excellent,
I always hv rest here whenever i go for jaipur...
I stayed their 3 days and 2 nights and believe me it was imaging....
And without any cmmny for Mr. Kheem singh my review get not complete, he is truely very nice person by their behavior serving food and yeah he is magical chef hv god gift talent in his hand...
Please try (specially Crispy corns cernal, Laal Mass dishes starter made by Khem singh)....

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank usinghraj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmitGuptajaipur, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Jaipur, responded to this review, 30 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur, sharing your wonderful experience and a line of appreciation in this public forum. We are happy to note that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

We at the Royal Orchid Central continuously strive for excellence in our product and service delivery.

We are looking forward to welcome you and your family once again at our hotel, during your next visit to Jaipur.

Best Regards,

Amit Gupta
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune, India
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 May 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for a business trip. Perfect for business. Good internet clean rooms centrally located good gym and pool very close to all commercial areas. Food is great and staff goes out of the way to make you confer table.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank geetagupta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmitGuptajaipur, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Jaipur, responded to this review, 12 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur, sharing your wonderful experience and a line of appreciation in this public forum. We are happy to note that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

We at the Royal Orchid Central continuously strive for excellence in our product and service delivery.

We are looking forward to welcome you and your family once again at our hotel, during your next visit to Jaipur.

Best Regards,

Amit Gupta
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
45 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 May 2014

Royal Orchid isn't the first name which comes to mind when it comes to good 3 star hotels but this was a pleasant surprise. Firstly, it's location is great. Right next to the railway station. The rooms are spacious and clean. The staff is very helpful and well trained. Their roof top restaurant is out of this world. Their breakfast menu is very elaborate but they tend to repeat the dishes. The food quality isn't great but is decent enough. Having stayed in more than 5 hotels in Jaipur, this is definitely the best one of them.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AswinSridhar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmitGuptajaipur, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Jaipur, responded to this review, 12 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur, sharing your wonderful experience and a line of appreciation in this public forum. We are happy to note that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

We at the Royal Orchid Central continuously strive for excellence in our product and service delivery.

We are looking forward to welcome you and your family once again at our hotel, during your next visit to Jaipur.

Best Regards,

Amit Gupta
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
5.5 mi away
Hotel Royal Orchid, Jaipur
0.1 mi away
Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel
0.9 mi away
Golden Tulip Jaipur
Golden Tulip Jaipur
#51 of 377 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 433 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier
Lemon Tree Premier
#27 of 377 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,530 reviews
3.9 mi away
Regenta Central, Jaipur
Regenta Central, Jaipur
#55 of 377 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 404 reviews
1.2 mi away
Park Prime Hotel Jaipur
Park Prime Hotel Jaipur
#115 of 377 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 314 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Royal Orchid Central Jaipur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Royal Orchid Central Jaipur

Property: Royal Orchid Central Jaipur
Address: A - 2 Sawai Madhosingh Marg | City Centre, Jaipur 302016, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#35 Luxury Hotel in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Royal Orchid Central Jaipur 4*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Royal Orchid combines world-class comforts with proximity to the city's business centres. The hotel is equipped with 70 state-of-the-art deluxe and club rooms that feature a host of amenities to make your stay pleasant and convenient- swimming pool, gym, travel desk, 24/7 Wi-fi connectivity, DVD/LCD TVs, tea/coffee makers, hair dryers, electronic safes and mini bars. What's more, when you want to pep yourself up, just walk into Pinxx, the 24-hour coffee shop to relax and indulge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Southall Travel, Agoda, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Royal Orchid Central Jaipur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Royal Orchid Central Jaipur Hotel Jaipur
Royal Orchid Central Hotel Jaipur
Jaipur Royal Orchid Central

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing