We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Maya International
Ranked #305 of 412 Hotels in Jaipur
Reviewed 1 October 2013

Guiding by mr. prem was excellent.mr prem was vry supportive and familier..hotel is situatd at silent and green place. the view was nice. pool was awesome.staff was supportive.hotel was clean. and mr. prem was fentastic

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Manu shekhawat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (109)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

64 - 70 of 109 reviews

Reviewed 30 September 2013

value for money in one word, excellent food, clean room, and good management,
my stay was memorable, i will visit again and recommend to everyone, i feel comfortable like home, children enjoyed swimming pool.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Piyushtrivedi1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013

I stayed two time in this property and i would like to share that it was a wonderfull time with good service, excellent food and staff is very co-operative. Room Service justifies the value for money.
Location of hotel is very nice on heart of the city. Even i booked a Cab for 2 days through Maya hotel on a reasonable price.
Specially thanks to Mr. Prem for his support and customer fucus attitude, You are fully professional with your job. Thank you guys once again !

Room Tip: Suite are very good for couples.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ravin222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2013

I am a regular visitor to Jaipur.

My stay has always been very comfortable as the staff is very co-operative and gives great customer service. The food quality is also very good.

-Rooms are clean
-Room service is excellent
-Value for Money option
-Located on the main road

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kannukapoor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2013

It's about the only hotel i go when i hit Jaipur. Totally reliable, good food, good services, excellent reputation. I even had to let my luggages for 10 days since I had to travel somewhere else in the country, and could'nt carry it all along. Maya manager accepted to keep it for me, in total trust and kindness, which 've been a great help for me! Thank you Maya Int! :)

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RSantosmoro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2013

The hotel provides best services to the guest. hotel staff is very much co operative. house keeping and cleanness is perfect. Food quality is also perfect but is little expensive as compared to similar hotels. But, I highly recommends to stay here due to right value of money. swimming pool is an added value for this hotel.

Room Tip: Royal rooms on the pool side are excellent.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Giteshkanjolia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2013

Hi All,

I just want to share my reviews regarding the hotel Maya international in jaipur. as i stayed in this property 2nd time. 1st time i stayed with my family in march and this time i stayed there with my friends.

It was really a great experience and the enjoyment in whole trip. The hotel is very neat and clean, staff was very helpfull, Food quality was awesome and the room is very spacious neat and clean. Room service is very quick too..

We specially requested Mr Mohan to provide us pool view room, so finally we got that and the view is awesome tooo..

All the basic amenities are available which includes tea and coffee maker. Hot water and cold water in the bathroom with toiletries amenities


The breakfast is complimentary and the service is so fast and food quality is so nice and good. And its a lot of breakfast they serve and with patience and a big smile, after having the lovely breakfast the whole day is good.

The person from higher authority to lower authority provide you the service till the great extent.

I must say who all are visiting to jaipur and want to stay in a good property so please visit and stay Hotel Maya International

Travel desk service is very great.

Thanks to Mr. Himmat who come to pick us at railway station

Special thanks to Mr. Mohan Jadaun for every special service.

Thanks for making our trip memorable and awesome......

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank khannakanika09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Classic Inn
Hotel Classic Inn
#75 of 412 in Jaipur
86 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hotel Laxmi Niwas
Hotel Laxmi Niwas
#98 of 412 in Jaipur
125 reviews
3.4 mi away
OYO 364 Hotel Dev Villas
OYO 364 Hotel Dev Villas
#212 of 412 in Jaipur
29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hotel Kanchandeep
Hotel Kanchandeep
#218 of 412 in Jaipur
96 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Maya Niwas
Hotel Maya Niwas
#80 of 412 in Jaipur
158 reviews
3.2 mi away
Hotel Savi Regency
Hotel Savi Regency
#144 of 412 in Jaipur
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Maya International? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Maya International

Address: A - 1 Jai Singh Highway | Bani Park, Jaipur 302016, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #305 of 412 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range: £11 - £19 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Maya International 3*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Maya International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing