We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Maya International
Ranked #263 of 392 Hotels in Jaipur
Reviewed 8 February 2014

Excellent services, clean and comfy rooms, and tasty food at the restaurant made our trip very memorable. The Manager went out of his way to accommodate us when the hotel was fully booked for a wedding. He upgraded our room to a suite. Thank You.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ritakc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (108)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

55 - 61 of 108 reviews

Reviewed 25 January 2014

this is very nice property location is so nice, me and my friend enjoyed a lot there staff is also so friendly and taste of was very nice. hotels all facilities is good like travel desk and all, hotels wedding garden is very big and attractive me and my friend enjoying it from roof top and hotel staff was so helpful.

Room Tip: corner suites are large and sunny
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mohan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2014 via mobile

We are 3 adults, after entering in room I thought there would be Wooden Flooring as it's too cold in jaipur..after discussions we took one extra bed. Blankets are stinking as if it has been used by drivers. Thank god we ate traveling with extra blanket.
In morning we had moved in restaurants for Breakfast in Basement, in my life I had worst Breakfast that day. No plates, no proper food is available in dishes, then me and my father ordered for omlet with no breads..then we had ordered for 3 seperate Tea it takes more than 20-25 min to get tea..most shocking. .waiter came with tea with No Milk pot then he put 1 cup, we askwd him tht we are 3 and we had ordered for 3 as well. Then we asked him where is Milk pot, he told us give me 10 min..can u believe it such for getting milk from kitchen, tht too is on room temperature.
I only can recommend for rooms and house keeping services which is good.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
Thank Bansalvaibhav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2013

Room Tip: what does this column mean ???
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank digitallyyour
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 November 2013

Clean rooms. Very polite and prompt service. Swimming pool was good. Location is usually quiet, unless there is celebration that may cause DJ or cracker noise. Look for the rooms overlooking lawn and swimming pool. Break fast was sumptuous with good scope for choosing from various types; from healthy to yummy and western to traditional. Dinners require improvement. Traditional authentic Rajsthani dinner should be there on menu. All non-veg dishes had same gravy and not great. Do not order for lamb, you will only get bones.Range of Rotis was good, rice was not for true rice lovers of Indian coast.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Shirish_Mhatre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2013

I stayed here on 26 oct 13 To 28th. The hotel is pretty Good. Especially the food. Room service is also quick.! And Cleanness is also appreciable. The hotel connectivity nearer to the railway station and the main bus stand, Sindhi camp, which is beneficial and time saving. Need not to worry about personnel security because the staff is experienced and guiding .

Room Tip: if you like sun in the morning go for the corner rooms which also have a good scenic view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dhananjayrawat25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2013 via mobile

We stayed at Maya back in march and they treated us as if we were family. They couldn't do more for us. It's unbelievable how many hours they work but they still find time to play a few games of badminton with you. If you stay here you will be in safe hands and you'll have an amazing trip!

Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank kristy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.6 mi away
Hotel Chirmi Palace
Hotel Chirmi Palace
#152 of 392 in Jaipur
77 reviews
3.6 mi away
Treebo Apple Inn
Treebo Apple Inn
#215 of 392 in Jaipur
27 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel The Orion
Hotel The Orion
#176 of 392 in Jaipur
43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Chitra Katha
Chitra Katha
#48 of 392 in Jaipur
318 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel H R Palace
Hotel H R Palace
#56 of 392 in Jaipur
396 reviews
1.3 mi away
Peppermint Hotel
Peppermint Hotel
#108 of 392 in Jaipur
372 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Maya International? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Maya International

Address: A - 1 Jai Singh Highway | Bani Park, Jaipur 302016, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #263 of 392 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range: £11 - £27 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Maya International 3*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and Ebookers so you can book your Hotel Maya International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing