We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Even Better than Before”
Review of Lemon Tree Premier

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Lemon Tree Premier
Ranked #30 of 386 Hotels in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
Durham, North Carolina
1 review
“Even Better than Before”
Reviewed 1 July 2013

I have stayed in this hotel both when it was a Lemon Tree Premier and a Golden Tulip. While some things have stayed the same (a nice location close to the business centers and tourist sites), I would say that the hotel has significantly improved in certain areas. The renovations have given the property a cool, trendy feel and the jokes all around the hotel add a lot of character! The hospitality of the staff is unbeatable; throughout my entire stay I felt like they went out of their way to ensure that I had a good experience. The rooms were spacious and definitely up to the standard of a four-star property in the US. The food was great, but even if you wish to go off site the restaurants along MI Road are very close. The main spa was out of service when I was there but I think it will be finished by the end of the summer.

The hotel offers fantastic value and I look forward to staying here on my next visit to Jaipur.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PaulinUS119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,602 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    852
    505
    159
    54
    32
See reviews for
553
389
65
289
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (234)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Level 6 Contributor
102 reviews
59 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 July 2013

The rooms are of a very high standard and it was a pleasure staying at the hotel rooms. We had foreigners as well in our group and it was a perfect stay. What was most striking was the food. Every now and then the restaurant has a theme of Indian foods. We totally loved their Punjabi and South Indian themes. The staff dressed as per the theme gave an amazing aura to the whole dining experience. I hope post conversion to Lemon Tree premier, the hotel will maintain its standards.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Vikanshu_B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noida, India
Level 6 Contributor
105 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 June 2013

Its a fine business hotel. The rooms are nice and cozy with all amenities to make your stay comfortable.
The food spread is good and the laal maans they offer is typical and good to eat.

Overall a good business hotel.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kushan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Detroit, Michigan, Usa
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 June 2013

I loved their hospitality food and specially the prise. Planning to visit aping with my family very soon. I stayed in lemon tree Jaipur. The rooms were spacious as well as clean the mini bar menu is also reasonable as compare to other similar hotels and specially the break fast buffet is awesome.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ashish R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noida, India
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2013

The experience was great. I checkied in with my wife and sone, and thay upgraded me at no extra cost.
The staff was extremely helpful, and took that extra step to make our stay comfortable (Including the dining staff).

The location is very central.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rajandrav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 June 2013

I had asked for double bed they had given 2 single beds. After request they did change the room. However in the other AC was not working. The main thing which I didn't like that for locking the door I have to swipe the card key while leaving for the room which is really frustrating. No one will remember to swipe the card key at the time of leaving the room.

Room Tip: At the time of booking please mention that you need double bed not the 2 sigle beds.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NPLPP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thane, India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 June 2013

Overall service provided was very good. Rooms are good & services were prompt. Restaurant provided good services. A little improvement in food quality / variety will further delight the customers. Staff was good & responsive.


  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Devendra P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
2.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Jaipur City Centre
2.3 mi away
Fortune Select Metropolitan
4.9 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 mi away
Hotel Royal Orchid, Jaipur
0.2 mi away
Zone By The Park Jaipur
Zone By The Park Jaipur
#35 of 386 in Jaipur
436 reviews
3.6 mi away
Ramada Jaipur
Ramada Jaipur
#38 of 386 in Jaipur
1,142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lemon Tree Premier? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Premier

Property: Lemon Tree Premier
Address: Nirwan Marg | Bani Park, Jaipur 302016, India (Formerly Golden Tulip Jaipur)
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Luxury Hotel in Jaipur
#15 Business Hotel in Jaipur
#20 Family Hotel in Jaipur
#38 Romantic Hotel in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Lemon Tree Premier 4*
Number of rooms: 108
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The plush and spacious interiors at Lemon Tree Premier, Jaipur take the zing up a notch. The Lemon Tree Premier chain of upscale business and leisure hotels elevates the Lemon Tree experience while retaining the same freshness, quirkiness and energy that Lemon Tree is well known for. Lemon Tree Premier pampers the style conscious and upbeat traveler with its personalized services, premium in-room amenities, award winning restaurants and fun experiences. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HostelWorld, Agoda, HotelQuickly, LateRooms, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Lemon Tree Premier reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Golden Tulip Jaipur Hotel Jaipur
Jaipur Golden Tulip
Golden Tulip Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing