We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,881)
Filter reviews
1,881 results
Traveller rating
1,046
559
180
58
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,046
559
180
58
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscitrus caferepublic of noodlestravel deskrooftop poolexcellent hotelcomfortable stayrestaurant staffawesome foodearly checkvalue for moneybuffet dinnerexcellent stayspecial thankshousekeeping staffrooms are spaciousexcellent hospitalitybreakfast spread
Filter
Updating list...
1,429 - 1,434 of 1,881 reviews
Reviewed 18 November 2013

Nice hotel, good to stay but not enough options in breakfast. this property is very near to the jaipur station, so it becomes convenient to commute. Hotel is in a nice location, near a movie hall. central locations make it convenient to commute to famous attractions like Chauki Dhani and Amber Fort.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank reviews868
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2013

Booked 3 rooms for 2 nights a family trip - got upgraded rooms on arrival which was really nice but word of caution - their restaurant sucks...the service is downright pathetic - we did the mistake of having dinner there 2 nights and both nights were pathetic service....they take insane time to prepare tables...leave dirty cutlery on the table, serve waters which has dirt floating, forget to place half your order...serve the wrong order...you name it and we had the misfortune of experiencing it over the 2 nights. A minus 2 points on the overall rating just for the disgusting restaurant service.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
1  Thank rash_i21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nikhil_A_Sharma, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Jaipur. May I apologize for not meeting some of your expectations during your stay.

We have noted your comments and are reviewing the relevant processes. Specifically:

•Restaurant experience: we were running to full occupancies during your stay with us, so on the first day when you arrived unannounced with your family at the restaurant all tables were full and we had to request you to wait for your turn. Our staff escorted you to our recreation bar- Slounge and tried to make you comfortable by offering some complimentary sides while you waited for your turn. To avoid inconveniencing you the next day, our staff member also wanted to know your lunch schedule for the next day so he could proactively block a table for you, however, you refused to pre-book the table for yourself and again faced the same situation the next day. We apologize for the inconvenience that was caused to you. We are carefully trying to reassess our predefined procedures to handle this situation better in the future. We assure you of a better experience when you visit us next.

•Cleanliness: we are sorry the cleanliness in the restaurant did not meet your expectations. Our attempt at Lemon Tree is to ensure the hotel is fresh, crisp and clean and we have laid down our processes accordingly. We have noted your observations and have re-briefed our restaurant staff to strictly adhere to pre-defined procedures and maintain hygiene and freshness at all times.

Please give us an opportunity to make amends. Should you accede to my request, please email me at gm.pjp@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best regards,

Rahul Jagiasi
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Premier, Jaipur

14 cities. 24 hotels. 2800 rooms. Refreshing India.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2013

Hi, I just spent 3 night at this hotel. Overall I have absolutely no complaints, clean rooms, helpful staff, great facilities and great food. I feel that I really got value for money at the Lemon tree premier and I would highly recommend it for any kind of stay in Jaipur, it is a great place to base yourself while you explore the city and surrounding area.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DavidPMDublin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2013

hi yatish r sharma here.i think this is the best hotel with excellent hospitality mainly your house keeping staff mr sayar and garima johari were excellent in providing service and politness.i had been visiting this hotel since many years and still i cant see any alternate for this hotel .this people were fantastic mentioned above

Room Tip: all middle rooms are fantastics
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yatish220473
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2013

Stayed at this hotel for a couple nights. My room was average size and clean. The bed was comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Price was very reasonable and even included breakfast. The breakfast buffet was plentiful.
Had dinner at the hotel one of the nights as well. It was also a buffet that had a nice variety of Indian and Western food.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelprofi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews