We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“*excellent food with good service*” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Lemon Tree Premier

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Lemon Tree Premier
Ranked #28 of 376 Hotels in Jaipur
Bengaluru, India
1 review
“*excellent food with good service*”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 August 2014

"Hi,"
The above mentioned word would be so relaxing, didn't think that it would be ever.The room was exceptionally spotless, great spacious bathroom.
The gym and spa are great .Food quality is excellent. would like to thanks to chef balbir & his team for such a great food during our stay. the breakfast buffet was also very lavish with lots of variety. the all staff. will recommend this hotel . thanks.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 524shashikant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LTP_GeneralManager, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, responded to this review, 1 September 2014
Dear Guest:

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier jaipur. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.


We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.pjp@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Rahul Jagiasi

Hotel General Manager

15 cities. 25 hotels. 2800 rooms. Refreshing India.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,504 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    792
    482
    148
    52
    30
See reviews for
516
363
60
273
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (228)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
13 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 August 2014 via mobile

Went To Jaipur with family 15th -18th August. As it is was a long weekend almost all hotels were packed to capacity in Jaipur. We stayed in Lemon TreePremier. First the good things
1. Very well trained and courteous staff in all departments. Kudos to the management for the training given.
2. Very nicely furnished room with superb amenities.
3. Nice entertainment in the coffee shop like puppet show, etc.
4. The restaurant staff and the chefs handled the coffee shop pressure very well. The restaurant was packed to capacity during all breakfasts and dinners. The chefs also helping in the restaurant and being so visible is hardly seen in other hotels.
5. Breakfast had a nice variety though the South Indian food can be improved.

Area of improvement
1.dinner buffet - not good enough for the price they charge. Few ordinary dishes that I remember were Soups ( all days), chicken makhani, bhuna gosht, all fish preparations, All Chinese dishes, North Indian dishes, desserts. The only decent dishes were local dishes. I did not try the ala carte menu.

Will recommend this hotel highly to others.

Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Umang2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LTP_GeneralManager, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, responded to this review, 1 September 2014
Dear Guest:

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier jaipur. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.


We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.pjp@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Rahul Jagiasi

Hotel General Manager

15 cities. 25 hotels. 2800 rooms. Refreshing India.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level Contributor
63 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 August 2014

I must say that Lemon Tree has become my favorite hotel brand whenever I am traveling with family and need a stop over. This time, in our road trip to Rajasthan, we stayed at the Lemon Tree Premier, Jaipur, on two occasions (Night of 14th August and night of 17th August 2014). We had taken two rooms on double occupancy. The hotel is well located and easy to access from most parts of the city. When driving in from Delhi, it is suggested that you take the Jaipur bypass from Chandwaji and exit on Sikar Road and proceed towards Bani Park (where the hotel is). This way, you will save the hassle of driving through the congested old city.
As usual, the entire process of online booking, payment and confirmation was seamless. Upon arrival on the 14th evening, we were pleasantly surprised that we had been upgraded to suite rooms, thanks to Mr Rahul Jagiasi, the General Manager. The suites were spacious and well appointed. Our 9 month old daughter had a whale of a time crawling around the huge room, with its impeccably maintained wooden flooring. We could finally relax in absolute comfort, after a 5 hour journey from Gurgaon. We checked out on the 15th morning, after a sumptuous and fulfilling breakfast. The breakfast really prepared us for our journey ahead.
We returned on the 17th afternoon, and were again upgraded to the suites, this time on the 3rd floor. While the views out of the 3rd floor are not as great as on the 7th (where we were the previous time), the room is of the same superlative quality. We had a good night's rest and checked out on the 18th morning, after the breakfast.
All the staff (Front Office, Housekeeping, F&B, Bell Desk, Drivers) were really courteous and well trained. Kudos to the entire team for maintaining the high service standards.
The only point of improvement that I can point out is the buffet spread for dinner. This being a Lemon Tree Premier, I did expect a slightly better spread as compared to the Lemon Tree. The spread was almost the same as in a Lemon Tree. However, please note that the quality of the food was very good and I am more than satisfied with that. I just wish it could have had that extra bit that would make it 'premier'.

Room Tip: Take rooms on the upper floors, preferably on the North side. This will give you some good views tow...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank sasmenon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LTP_GeneralManager, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, responded to this review, 1 September 2014
Dear Guest:

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier jaipur. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.


We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.pjp@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Rahul Jagiasi

Hotel General Manager

15 cities. 25 hotels. 2800 rooms. Refreshing India.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 August 2014

Dear Sir,



I enjoyed pool party at Lemon tree Premier Jaipur , I went there first time with my group. The views from pool side is superb……good hospitality. Staffs are very courteous and humble. Specially taken care by Sunil Bagoria.



Keep rocking guys………….

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Pawan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LTP_GeneralManager, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, responded to this review, 1 September 2014
Dear Guest:

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier jaipur. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.


We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.pjp@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Rahul Jagiasi

Hotel General Manager

15 cities. 25 hotels. 2800 rooms. Refreshing India.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 August 2014

Neat spacious rooms. Fresh citrus smell of aromatic oils in the lobby and corridors were refreshing. In room dining was prompt and the food tasty. The bar couldn't however give me Angostura bitters with my grey goose. The dinner spread on the buffet wasn't much so sticking to room service looked a better option.
The travel desk was courteous a friendly driver with a good enough car.
A good property to stay on a business trip. I will come back.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank NayGos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noida, India
Level Contributor
35 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 August 2014

Great Hotel, centrally located near to major attractions in Jaipur.Good comfortable rooms, Good Hospitality, Good Breakfast Spread. Made our first visit to Pink City a great one. Will definitely stay here again if i re-visit Jaipur.
Keep up the good work, just improve restaurant food options and quality a bit more :-),

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sorabh123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LTP_GeneralManager, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, responded to this review, 1 September 2014
Dear Guest:

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier jaipur. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.


We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.pjp@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Rahul Jagiasi

Hotel General Manager

15 cities. 25 hotels. 2800 rooms. Refreshing India.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 August 2014

Had a chance to stay in hotel for 2 nights in August I must say its a real good hotel . The Facilities are good enough. The room size is very good I guess not all the room are of same size though. The toiletries are of niche standard like the class hotels. We had breakfast and dinner at hotel. Breakfast is really yummy . The staff is extremely courteous and would like to thanks Mr. hani tak who provided such delicious food & also guided us about the local market of Jaipur which is tremendously nice. we felt family environment there in hotel. we'll recommend this hotel & will defiantly visit this hotel again.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 568deepak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LTP_GeneralManager, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, responded to this review, 1 September 2014
Dear Guest:

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier jaipur. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.


We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.pjp@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Rahul Jagiasi

Hotel General Manager

15 cities. 25 hotels. 2800 rooms. Refreshing India.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
2.2 mi away
Fortune Select Metropolitan
2.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Jaipur City Centre
1.6 mi away
Golden Tulip Jaipur
Golden Tulip Jaipur
#53 of 376 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 417 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 mi away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#35 of 376 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,244 reviews
4.9 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square
3.6 mi away
Ramada Jaipur
Ramada Jaipur
#38 of 376 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,027 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lemon Tree Premier? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Premier

Property: Lemon Tree Premier
Address: Nirwan Marg | Bani Park, Jaipur 302016, India (Formerly Golden Tulip Jaipur)
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Luxury Hotel in Jaipur
#15 Business Hotel in Jaipur
#20 Family Hotel in Jaipur
#38 Romantic Hotel in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Lemon Tree Premier 4*
Number of rooms: 108
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The plush and spacious interiors at Lemon Tree Premier, Jaipur take the zing up a notch. The Lemon Tree Premier chain of upscale business and leisure hotels elevates the Lemon Tree experience while retaining the same freshness, quirkiness and energy that Lemon Tree is well known for. Lemon Tree Premier pampers the style conscious and upbeat traveler with its personalized services, premium in-room amenities, award winning restaurants and fun experiences. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Agoda and HostelWorld so you can book your Lemon Tree Premier reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Golden Tulip Jaipur Hotel Jaipur
Jaipur Golden Tulip
Golden Tulip Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing