We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rashid Al-Lamki '' Great Hotel & Good stuff ''”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hanu Reddy Residences,Wallace Garden
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 March 2014

is very good hotel & the place is very clean and neat.
all the stuff are really kindly & helpful. me & my wife enjoyed staying at the hotel..
Rooms at the Best Point Hotel are comfortable and feature a flat-screen TV.
High-speed Internet is available at this hotel. Wireless internet on site.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RashidAl-Lamki-85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HRResidences, Chief Operating Officer at Hanu Reddy Residences,Wallace Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you for your recommendation. We look forward to hosting you again.


Nirupama Reddy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (278)
There are newer reviews for Hanu Reddy Residences,Wallace Garden
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

156 - 162 of 278 reviews

Reviewed 5 March 2014

My husband, daughter and I enjoyed our stay Hanu Reddy. We had two large en suite rooms which were clean and comfortable with all one needed for a pleasurable stay. The breakfast was good and the staff really friendly and helpful. Hanu Reddy is great value for money and I have no hesitation in recommending it.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GoJosi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HRResidences, Chief Operating Officer at Hanu Reddy Residences,Wallace Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you for your recommendation. It was a pleasure hosting you and we look forward to your next visit.

Nirupama Reddy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2014

The place is very clean and neat..very well managed. Rooms are cleaned daily. The best thing.. It is just next to k n k road with all the best restaurants in chennai.
The boys there are very helpful.
No hassles with check in or check out.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank drlinjos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HanuReddy, Chief Operating officer at Hanu Reddy Residences,Wallace Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you for recommending Hanu Reddy Residences. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Nirupama Reddy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2014

This is my second stay here.The rooms were good and adequate size. Cleanliness was good and the staff are warm. They do provide complimentary homely breakfasts . Along with wifi and the room tariff it's a great deal.will definitely return.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sudeep26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HanuReddy, Chief Operating officer at Hanu Reddy Residences,Wallace Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2014

Dear Guest

I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and fely like you got your money's worth. Look forward to your next visit

Nirupama Reddy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2014

Very pleasant stay and very good value for money. Chennai was our arrival city in India and the Hanu Teddy staff were extremely helpful in assisting us with everything. Suggestions where to go, transport etc. Rooms were spacious and clean. Only good words to say about our stay.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kevinaway2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HanuReddy, Chief Operating officer at Hanu Reddy Residences,Wallace Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2014

Dear Guest

I am glad that you had a pleasant stay on your first stop in India. I wish you all the very best and a great time on the rest of your trip.

Nirupama Reddy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2014

Me and my wife stayed in many hotels in India over the years. Though one can get many facilities one expect to get based on the rates of the hotels somehow one does not feel at home Surprisingly during our stay in Hanu Reddy Residences,Wallace Garden Chennai we could feel at home because of the special treatments we get from the staff there who are very friendly and helpful and prompt to attend to our requirements. The caretaker Mr Ojha personally goes out of his way to help us. The rooms are simple but neat and clean and the place overall is quiet and relaxing . Food preparation is simple and taste just like home food . Overall the hotel is like a home away from home. For those who come to Chennai for treatment,,Apollo Hospital is at walking distance from the hotel I would definitely recommend others to stay there while in Chennai..
Mr K.L.Tariang, Shillong

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KYRTONG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HanuReddy, Chief Operating officer at Hanu Reddy Residences,Wallace Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2014

Dear Guest,

I am happy that Hanu Reddy Residences was like a home to you while undergoing medical treatment in Chennai. It is our aim to provide our guests with the warmth and comfort that they get in their own home. I will pass on your words of appreciation to our staff.

Nirupama Reddy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2014

My cousins and I stayed at Wallace Garden during the Deepavali week last year (2013), and we had a comfortable and pleasant stay. The rooms and toilets were clean and kept neatly when we arrived. Staff were very friendly, helping us with directions and whatever questions we had. During our entire stay, we would have tea every morning from the kitchen, and I would say it was one of the best I have tasted.

I would highly recommend them for your trip to Chennai. Wallace Garden is located at a cozy corner, walking distance to chic shops and cool restaurants.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nithya_Sugumar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HanuReddy, Chief Operating officer at Hanu Reddy Residences,Wallace Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2014

Dear Guest

I am happy that you enjoyed your stay at Hanu Reddy Residences. Thank you for your recommendation

Nirupama Reddy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Chennai (Madras) hotels
New Woodlands Hotel
#59 of 400 in Chennai (Madras)
353 reviews
The Raintree Hotel, St.Mary's
#6 of 400 in Chennai (Madras)
897 reviews
La Woods Hotel
#13 of 400 in Chennai (Madras)
345 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Nungambakkam
ibis Chennai City Centre
ibis Chennai City Centre
#28 of 400 in Chennai (Madras)
303 reviews
Alwarpet South
The Raintree Hotel - Anna Salai
The Raintree Hotel - Anna Salai
#14 of 400 in Chennai (Madras)
1,161 reviews
Savera Hotel
#42 of 400 in Chennai (Madras)
1,011 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hanu Reddy Residences,Wallace Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hanu Reddy Residences,Wallace Garden

Address: No. 6A/24, Wallace Garden, 3rd Street, Chennai (Madras) 600006, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Tamil Nadu > Chennai District > Chennai (Madras)
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 401 B&Bs / Inns in Chennai (Madras)
Price Range: £31 - £70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hanu Reddy Residences,Wallace Garden 3*
Number of rooms: 33
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Hanu Reddy Residences. Hanu Reddy Residences is a unit of Hanu Reddy Realty. Our service apartment division has only one primary focus, you! We are not a conventional service apartment. We offer you an experience unlike any other. Our goal is to exceed your expectations and provide you a home away from home! Just sit back, relax and breathe. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hanu Reddy Residences,Wallace Garden reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing