We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,403)
Filter reviews
2,403 results
Traveller rating
1,212
646
298
142
105
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,212
646
298
142
105
Show reviews that mention
All reviews floor manager night life house keeping happening place the heart of the city housekeeping staff room service front office prime location pool side coffee shop excellent stay in house comfortable stay breakfast spread business trip special thanks
Filter
Updating list...
190 - 195 of 2,403 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

The hotel has a great location.Situated at the heart of the city.Very close to esplanade.Close to railway howrah station.Rooms are fabulous.Happy to stay here.Mr.subhra Roy the floor manager here is a very gentle person who really made my stay so happy

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank S_M_Padhy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The_Park_Kol, General Manager at The Park Kolkata, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you or reviewing us on TripAdvisor. Your wonderful review about our property and services is highly appreciated. Your positive feedback for our team member will motivate him very much.

We look forward to having you with us soon.


Best Regards
Pramode Bhandari

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

The best location to stay in Kolkata and friendly staff's. The house keeping department is maintained very excellently and hygienic which makes us to visit frequently Mr. Bipul from house keeping and the manager Him self come to us to check is everything done in proper and hygienic. I rate the best hotel to stay .

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Aamir888777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The_Park_Kol, General Manager at The Park Kolkata, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the wonderful review on TripAdvisor. We are happy to note that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Your appreciative feedback for our team member is high encouraging for him.

Hope you have you over soon!

Best Regards
Pramode Bhandari.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

This hotel is the landmark in Park Street with amazing amenities and three of the best pubs in city within the premises. This hotel is buzzing till 3 on weekends. Rooms are quite good but food rates are extremely costly.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank 785kaushikm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The_Park_Kol, General Manager at The Park Kolkata, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor. The Park Kolkata located in the heart of the city houses city’s 4 best nightclubs and pubs and is known for its new age feel. We are glad that you enjoyed the nightlife in the hotel.

In reference to the food pricing, we would like to assure you that our prices are as per Five Start standards. However, we have Indulge vouchers for meals & spa available which can be purchased directly from the reception. They have been curated at very low prices for patrons like you. We recommend you give it a try on your next visit to The Park.

Look forward to you next visit soon.

Best Regards
Pramode Bhandari

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

Lovely atmosphere ....,yummy food ....great hospitally... and great welcome by hosstesses#kakan............good service by all the staffs especially tamal and Atin... last of all it was a overwhelming experience for us and I guess the experience will stay with me....

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank captvaibhav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The_Park_Kol, General Manager at The Park Kolkata, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful review on TripAdvisor. We are happy to know that you had a fabulous experience on your recent visit to our all day dining restaurant The Bridge. Your kind words for all our team members is much appreciated. We hope to welcome you soon.

Best Regards
Pramode Bhandari

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

I enjoyed the food a lot. The dishes were very tasty and delicious. The service offered was excellent all through. The ambiance was excellent. Everything was good. I suggest to add a few items in menu llike preparation of Hilsea, biryani etc.
thanks again a lot

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank bsarkar2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The_Park_Kol, General Manager at The Park Kolkata, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for reviewing us on TripAdvisor. The Park Kolkata is known for its culinary extravaganza in the city and we are pleased to know that you enjoyed your meal as well as the ambiance on your recent visit to The Bridge.

We hope to have you over soon.

Best Regards

Pramode Bhandari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews