We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fast Service, Great Fresh food, Nice price!!”
Review of Sweet Peppers Deli

Sweet Peppers Deli
Ranked #12 of 113 Restaurants in Cullman
Price range: US$5 - US$15
Cuisines: Deli, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Takeout
Description: Life is SWEET at Sweet Peppers Deli! Enjoy delicious sandwiches, soups, salads, flatbreads, paninis, potatoes and desserts! Catering and boxed lunches available. Order online and download our Sweet Peppers Deli app!
Reviewed 22 September 2017

Love the cobb salad, all the soups and the desserts are amazing. Always plenty of staff. Service is great.

Thank 743pegal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David S, Owner at Sweet Peppers Deli, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2017

Thanks for the great review! we really appreciate your business!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (51)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 51 reviews

Reviewed 14 September 2017

Their chicken salad is to die for. They are fast when you order and the taste is usually the best in town for good ole chicken salad. Great for party time, especially when you are rushed or undecided at the last minute. Always goes a long way, too...

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Myra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David S, Owner at Sweet Peppers Deli, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Thanks for your enthusiastic review! We roast out our chicken breasts in house and make the chicken salad from scratch daily. We sell the chicken salad and other products by the pint and quart in our quick and easy Grab n Go case. Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017

All of the food I have eaten there was delicious! Their deserts are fabulous and it's difficult to chose from the menu because so many items are so good.

1  Thank dothightower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shannon B, Director of Sales at Sweet Peppers Deli, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

Thank you so much for your comment! We're so glad that you enjoyed everything! Be sure to come in and try all of our delicious desserts! Can't wait to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2017 via mobile

They don't have tons of choices but the food is wonderful. I always get the chef salad and no matter what time of year it always tastes so fresh. The cucumbers taste like they came straight out of the garden in the middle of summer. Delicious!

1  Thank Beth T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2017 via mobile

The staff was friendly and attentive.
We had soup and salad which were fresh and tasty.
Will stop again if we are this way again.

1  Thank J Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert B, General Manager at Sweet Peppers Deli, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2017

Thanks for the review! We are glad you enjoyed and please come again soon!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sweet Peppers Deli also viewed

 

Been to Sweet Peppers Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing