We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A very nice stay”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #7 of 10 Hotels in Cullman
Reviewed 5 July 2014

Service is great rooms are nice and the front desk is always helpful I've been staying here for quite awhile I want go no where else the manager is really nice and is always helpful the hotel is In a great location

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank grburb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (71)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

44 - 50 of 71 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2014

This hotel was average. The continental breakfast was very good with several different items. The room was adequate and fine for the one night that we were in town. The location was good - several food establishments & near the interstate.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 123Cooper456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2014

My family stayed overnight at this hotel during a baseball tournament. The hotel was full of kids, but our room was still quiet. Maybe they were all tired from playing ball! The beds were very comfortable, Vinnie at the front desk was very friendly and the free breakfast was really good, which offsets the price for a family of four! I have no complaints and will stay here again.

Room Tip: Front side of the hotel faces the highway, so there is road noise, which I like..Kind of like a soun...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kathy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2014

choice hotels nice and clean easy in or out staff aslo very good and nice hot brankfast room nice claen and quiet found the staff extremely iwill be back stay agian an extremely reasonable price and we would recommend it to anyone loking for a pleasant in cullman our only stay Quality inn cullman,al hay 157 exit 310,we like this hotels.

Room Tip: room on thesouth side are quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Micky P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2013

The staff is SUPER friendly, EXTREMELY helpful, and goes way, way, way out of their way and time to help their quest in ANY way that they can. My husband and I will ALWAYS use this hotel when we want to get away!!!

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank babygirl102011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2013

the desk clerk was very rude when i was checking out . by interrupting myself and another man. while we were trying to talk. and above all handed me a card with this address on it. when i told her that the room that i had was full of fleas. and should be sprayed before renting it again. and maybe drop the price a little.

Room Tip: go somewhere else
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Service
2  Thank Jimmy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2013

My parents and I stayed at the Quality Inn in Cullman for a week at an extremely reasonable price, and found it to be very clean and quiet and found the staff to be extremely friendly and helpful as well. We would recommend it to anyone looking for a pleasant stay in Cullman. Our only concern was the entrance from Highway 157 was not well marked, and the traffic on the highway made it difficult to negotiate our way into the motel. That, of course, wasn't the owners' fault.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Steve C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cullman hotels
0.1 mi away
Best Western Fairwinds Inn
0.2 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Cullman
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cullman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Cullman
Comfort Suites Cullman
#3 of 10 in Cullman
180 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Cullman
Hampton Inn Cullman
#2 of 10 in Cullman
409 reviews
6.3 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#9 of 10 in Cullman
38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 5917 Sr 157 NW, Cullman, AL 35058 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Alabama > Cullman
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 10 Hotels in Cullman
Price Range: £50 - £67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Cullman
Cullman Comfort Inn
Quality Inn Cullman, Alabama

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing