We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (289)
Filter reviews
289 results
Traveller rating
33
53
71
57
75
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
33
53
71
57
75
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
254 - 259 of 289 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2013

Nice place to stay. stayed in the back section. was overall a great stay. bathroom could use some extra cleaning tho. I do travel with my own cleaning supplies and had to use them. just needs some tlc.

Date of stay: March 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lorimann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tomaka D, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Dothan, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a response regarding your stay here at the Days Inn Dothan. First let me apologize for the issue that you brought to our attention. Second, this issue will be addressed and taken care of immediately. Again, thanks for the response.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2013

We stayed the night and the service was great. We come and stay every couple of months. The staff is very friendly. I especially like Josephine. She makes you feel really welcome and she is a great host. She is an asset to Days Inn and she would be an excellent instructor for the new employees. She loves her job and you can see that she sincerely loves keeping visitors happy.
Linda V. Rodriguez

Date of stay: March 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rodrigl6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tomaka D, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Dothan, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2013

Thank you for your recent review about your stay here with us at the Days Inn Dothan. We aim to please each of our customers to our greatest abilities. Thanks again for taking the time to let us know about your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2013

Date of stay: March 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tomaka D, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Dothan, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 March 2013

I enjoyed my stay. Comfy beds and great room for the price.I forgot her name, but the lady with very long red hair was very helpful and very sweet. She went above and beyond to get directions to a local restaurant we heard about.Ms. Josephine is a hoot!!! Def made my morning with her smile and great personality! Will come again just to see them!!!

Date of stay: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andyb84829
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tomaka D, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Dothan, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We dedicate every minute to ensuring that our guest are well looked after and I will enjoy sharing your comments with them. Thank you again for your kind words and we always look forward to seeing you at the Days Inn Dothan.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2013

No fridge or microwave but if you are looking for a VERY comfy bed for the night, you've found the right place! Extremely helpful staff. Had some personal issues and the staff went above and beyond to help us! Clean rooms and bathroom. Excellent temp control! We like cold rooms at night, no limit on how cold you are allowed to get it! Excellent price for quality of room!

Date of stay: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brandimd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tomaka D, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Dothan, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2013

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your feedback. We do work very hard to ensure our guest are comfortable and well satisfied with their stay. Again, we are glad that you enjoyed and we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews