We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (283)
Filter reviews
283 results
Traveller rating
33
52
70
57
71
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
33
52
70
57
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast lady room was clean enjoyed my stay a great stay the breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
222 - 227 of 283 reviews
Reviewed 11 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tomaka D, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Dothan, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tomaka D, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Dothan, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tomaka D, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Dothan, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 February 2014

I start all my reviews by saying that I have no choice where I stay, it's up to my company.

The room was clean and adequate.

The breakfast was a disappointment.

The folks at the front desk were friendly.

There were plenty of places to eat within walking distance.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bill D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tomaka D, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Dothan, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2014

Thank you taking the time out to send in your review. Glad to know you enjoyed your stay besides the breakfast not being all that great for you. We certainly apologize for that. We hope that you give us a another chance to accomodate you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2014

My husband an brother in laws were up there for 3 weeks and my children an I stayed a week,other than the unfortunate weather the stay there was so awesome!!! 2 workers there especially Ms Josephine an katidra were so amazing to all of us!!! They were very helpful,very friendly,and just so awesome to conversate with on a daily basis!!! Next time we head up to dothan we will most def be coming to stay at the days inn!!!

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Etheredge4ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tomaka D, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Dothan, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2014

Thank you for sharing your feedback from your recent stay at the Days Inn, Dothan. We're delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you taking the time out to give us sure a great compliment. Most certainly we will let those ladies know that their hospitality was greatly appreciated. And we look forward to seeing you all again soon!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews