We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Superior Service,Friendly, Clean. All around nice place to stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Americas Best Value Inn and Suites- Enterprise

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Americas Best Value Inn and Suites- Enterprise
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Enterprise
Spring Hill
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superior Service,Friendly, Clean. All around nice place to stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 April 2011

The Gentleman at the front desk is friendly and very accommodating. We stayed one night previous to this date and the service was just as good. That is why we are back again , We will continue to return and also pass this info to all our other Fiends and Colleagues......
Thanks for all your kindness & Helpfulness.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank becky010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

73 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    44
    18
    4
    3
    4
See reviews for
27
11
8
21
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Sharon Springs, Kansas
Level Contributor
31 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 April 2011

Lived up to the name of best value for the price. Nice room with fridge, Microwave, decent breakfast.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank cornguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon Springs, Kansas
Level Contributor
31 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 April 2011

Great bed, Friendly reception, helpful host. Nicely updated room in an older motel in a quiet off the highway location.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank cornguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frankenmuth, Michigan
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 April 2011

This hotel is family owned and managed. Our family rented 4 rooms for 2 days. The rooms are up-to-date in decor and very clean. The Patel family make you feel welcomed and that your business is appreciated.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank DHB2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Augusta, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 April 2011

i got a last minute assignment to travel for the military to fort rucker, al. There was a serious conflict with housing as there were a few other conferences going on and soldiers displaced due to housing renovations. My husband actually found the hotel online for me and booked the room. When I got to the hotel it was toward the end of the day, but the gentleman who helped me was very professional and polite and patient as he got me checked in and explained to me how to get to my room. My was there 4-5 days and after class from 6am-5pm I'd com back and my room was cleaned, towels replaced, soaps replenished. Because I was staying several days I didn't expect to get serviced everyday, it was a pleasant suprise. I don't know what kind of mattress that was, some sort of pillow top. It was absolutely incredible!!! I've got to get one for the house. I told my husband he would LOVE the mattresss. Thanks for making the beginning of a hectic week into a enjoyable and restful experience.

Room Tip: book ahead and use the internet
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank flow4me2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Owensboro, Kentucky
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 February 2011

I saw the reviews here on Trip Advisor and picked this place to stay when my sister and I were in Enterprice. It was very clean, and the people than rar the motel was very nice and helpful. The only thing I have to disagree with the other reviews about are the beds. The room we had didn't have a memory foam or pillow top. The only thing my sister and I had a problem with there was no chain lock and anything like that on the door. We just feel better when there is one. One big plus is the price is right and it is close to alot of places to eat and shop.

  • Stayed February 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank dancer8158
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
So Cal
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 January 2011

If one is looking for an inexpensive yet comfortable motel this is the place for you. It is nothing fancy, but is nicely redone. The rooms are remodeled with granite counter tops, new carpets, and pillow-top comfortable beds. It also has many ammenities (refrigerator, microwave, hair dryer, iron) although bring your own conditioner and body lotion! The motel is family run and they are quite nice. The breakfast is mostly sugar (sugar cereals, muffins, sweet rolls) but for a few dollars one can have a full breakfast down the street. The price is extremely modest so if the breakfast isn't wonderful, who cares?! We stayed for 3 nights for a grand total of $163 including all taxes. Be sure and use your AAA or AARP cards for this discount. We would recommend this motel rather than a more expensive one that is more in town. It was quite comfortable for our needs

  • Stayed January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank outplayin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Enterprise
1.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Circle Inn
1.0 mi away
Candlewood Suites Enterprise
0.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Enterprise
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Enterprise
Hampton Inn Enterprise
#1 of 8 in Enterprise
4.5 of 5 bubbles 250 reviews
2.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Enterprise
14.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Ozark
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Americas Best Value Inn and Suites- Enterprise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn and Suites- Enterprise

Property: Americas Best Value Inn and Suites- Enterprise
Address: 101 Access Drive, Enterprise, AL 36330
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Alabama > Enterprise
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Enterprise
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Inn and Suites- Enterprise 2*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Enterprise offers the most value for your money when staying for business, pleasure, or just passing through. Take a break from the heat in our outdoor pool open year round. We offer clean spacious rooms, free deluxe continental breakfast plus hot items, and in-room Wi-Fi. All guest rooms include microwaves, mini-fridges, 32-inch flat panel LED cable TV, ESPN and HBO. At Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Enterprise, We've Got You Covered from the time you hit the road until your head hits the pillow. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn and Suites- Enterprise reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing