We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Best Western Plus Circle Inn
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Enterprise
Certificate of Excellence
Niceville, United States
1 review
“Family”
Reviewed 26 August 2013

Nice and clean. Comfortable beds. Very helpful and awesome check in. Hotel was easy to find and the night clerk was very helpful in getting us checked in. She was very professional about her job. I would stay at this hotel again and would recommend it to anyone traveling through Enterprise, AL. you will not be disappointed. I have read the reviews this location weeks before choosing this location, and I think the ones who said they were disappointed were mistaking. I have stayed at a lot of hotels over the year and this Best Western has changed my mind about the hotel chain. Thanks.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Lloyd L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW36330, Manager at Best Western Plus Circle Inn, responded to this review, 24 September 2013
We truly appreciate your comments about your stay with us, and we are so pleased that we could serve you in a manner that you found to be exceptional. We look forward to having you back soon, and we hope that you will continue to spread great words about your stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

149 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    90
    39
    12
    7
    1
See reviews for
66
17
11
43
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
alabaster
1 review
Reviewed 13 July 2013

We enjoyed our night at the Best Western in Enterprise, The rate was very good. Enjoyed breakfast and their new pancake machine. Much better than the waffle iron that is prone to mishaps. Coffee pot always had fresh coffee even at night. Over all our stay was nice. Staff was very helpful.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Martha s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW36330, Manager at Best Western Plus Circle Inn, responded to this review, 24 September 2013
We do our best to keep our breakfast area nice and stocked, up-to-date, and available to all guests. We appreciate you for noticing our efforts. If you decide to book with us again, our staff will be more than willing to assist you again.
Thanks again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hardinsburg, Indiana, United States
1 review
Reviewed 9 July 2013

We were on the road for 10 days in June. We stayed at a few terrible hotels. When we arrived here we were so pleased. Not only did we save the best stay for last but it was reasonably priced as well. So grateful for a clean and spacious room, working wifi, and friendly service. Thank you!

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Jennifer C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW36330, Manager at Best Western Plus Circle Inn, responded to this review, 24 September 2013
We are so happy that our amenities were able to meet your expectations and, ultimately, turn your trip around. Thank you for your positive feedback, and we can’t wait to have you back with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, Alabama
1 review
Reviewed 24 June 2013

Stayed there recently for one night. Rooms were big, and everything was clean. Furnishings were average. Eating area and lobby were a little on the small side. Breakfast was adequate but nothing more. Best things about the place: staff was very nice, hotel is fairly new, price was good compared to other hotels in the area. I would stay there again, but if money wasn't as tight, I'd choose one of the others nearby. All in all, pretty much what you would expect from a Best Western.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AnAverageTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW36330, Manager at Best Western Plus Circle Inn, responded to this review, 24 September 2013
Our staff strives to deliver the best service possible to our guests. We are very pleased to hear that we were helpful to you during your stay. Also, your other comments are appreciated and will be taken into consideration so that we can offer the best experience possible if you choose us again. Thank you for your feedback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hemet, CA
Level Contributor
39 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 June 2013

We stayed here two nights, 5/24 & 5/25/13...I read the reviews and that's why we booked this room. The breakfast was lacking...the first morning one waffle iron was removed from the breakfast room as it was "gunked up" and the other one had to be heated up and the timer was broke. The only thing "hot" was microwavable jimmy dean sandwiches. The next morning there were NO waffle irons. The a/c unit in the room was loud, it sounded like a jet taking off, I didn't get any sleep. The shelf by the shower is falling off the wall and the lighting in the entire room is very dim and gloomy. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean. The staff was friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank califdesire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW36330, General Manager at Best Western Plus Circle Inn, responded to this review, 9 June 2013
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding our recent stay here at Best Western Plus Circle Inn hotel. I am certainly disappointed that your stay was not all that it could have been. I would like to apologize on behalf of the hotel and its team for your stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Stewart, Georgia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 May 2013 via mobile

Having stayed in many hotels, I was pleased to find this one to be very clean both inside and out. The housekeeping does a great job. The rooms were very comfortable and plenty of space. The walls seem a little thin because i could hear the room next to me a little, but it wasn't too bad. The staff was very friendly and eager to assist if needed. The lounge is very relaxing and drink prices are fair. I did not swim in the pool, but it looks well kept. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Steve M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Enterprise
1.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Enterprise
Hampton Inn Enterprise
#1 of 8 in Enterprise
280 reviews
2.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Enterprise
1.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Enterprise
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Candlewood Suites Enterprise
13.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Ozark
Hampton Inn Ozark
#1 of 6 in Ozark
317 reviews
13.8 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ozark
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Circle Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Circle Inn

Property: Best Western Plus Circle Inn
Address: 715 Boll Weevil Cir, Enterprise, AL 36330-2036
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Alabama > Enterprise
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Enterprise
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Circle Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Each room is complete with microwave, refrigerator, 32-inch LCD/DVD combo high-definition television, free local/long distance phone calls, easy access dataport in each room and free high-speed wireless Internet access. Our rooms also include coffee maker, iron and ironing board. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Traveltool, S.L.U., Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Circle Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing