We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Deal”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Circle Inn
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Enterprise
Certificate of Excellence
Mobile, United States
1 review
“Great Deal”
Reviewed 2 May 2014

The hotel was immaculate, the staff was very helpful, and the location was convenient. Overall the hotel provided exactly what I was looking for (all of the above plus a great breakfast, high speed internet, and late check out) at what I believe to be a decent price. I will definitely use this hotel again and recommend it to those visiting the area.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Loren M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW36330, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Circle Inn, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Awesome! Thank you so much for staying with us. We look forward to you staying with us again, and we hope that your next visit is just as enjoyable.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

153 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    92
    41
    12
    7
    1
See reviews for
69
17
11
43
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Huntsville, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 April 2014

Great hotel in the area, stayed there a few times, staff always very nice. Would stay there again when I am in the area. Breakfast could have been a little more plentiful but other than that, I was very impressed.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Kenneth A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW36330, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Circle Inn, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Thank you for continually visiting us here at Best Western. We are working on improving our breakfast. If there are any specific items that you would like to see added, please let us know.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enterprise, Alabama
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 April 2014

Well up to par. From rooms to service the BestWestern in enterprise is my routine stop traveling to the east coast.

Its a reasonable price and a clean, comfortable sleep. What more can you really ask for?

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kelvin n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW36330, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Circle Inn, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
We’re glad that we meet all of your expectations. Thank you for your kind review. We hope that you will continue to stay with us here at Circle Inn.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surprise, Arizona
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 April 2014 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for 5 nights when we were in town for my husband's graduation. Clean and spacious rooms. Very close to the base and to great restaurants. Owner and staff were very friendly too!

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mel0121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW36330, Manager at Best Western Plus Circle Inn, responded to this review, 9 April 2014
Thank you for choosing Best Western...Stay with people who care ...Thank You for your kind words and hope you come back and visits us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reading, Massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 March 2014 via mobile

I stayed here for 3 nights while visiting my grandchildren and was very pleased. The front desk people and manager were very helpful. Room was spotless and breakfast was adequate.
One night the kids wanted pizza and the manager went out of his way to give us paper plates , napkins and cups.
Hotel is very close to everything and plenty of parking .
I will definitely chose this hotel the next time I am in Enterprise!

Stayed March 2014
Helpful?
Thank BarbH45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marietta, United States
1 review
Reviewed 21 March 2014

First stay and was very impressed. That's all i have to say as it will take more visits to compare consistency. The hotel was a bit old but the interior was keep clean and with lots of wood trim which you dont see often.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Joe D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed 27 December 2013

This was the first time staying here, but we will definitely be back. Modern décor and very clean. The room was spacious, clean, & relaxing and had a great shower. But above all, the staff was amazingly helpful and generous. Went above and beyond expectations.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mary A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW36330, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Circle Inn, responded to this review, 2 January 2014
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are more than happy that you were pleased with your stay and look forward to having you stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Enterprise
1.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Enterprise
Hampton Inn Enterprise
#1 of 8 in Enterprise
286 reviews
2.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Enterprise
1.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Enterprise
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Candlewood Suites Enterprise
0.5 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#8 of 8 in Enterprise
56 reviews
13.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Ozark
Hampton Inn Ozark
#1 of 6 in Ozark
322 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Circle Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Circle Inn

Property: Best Western Plus Circle Inn
Address: 715 Boll Weevil Cir, Enterprise, AL 36330-2036
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Alabama > Enterprise
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Enterprise
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Circle Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Each room is complete with microwave, refrigerator, 32-inch LCD/DVD combo high-definition television, free local/long distance phone calls, easy access dataport in each room and free high-speed wireless Internet access. Our rooms also include coffee maker, iron and ironing board. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Circle Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing