We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Best Western Plus Circle Inn
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Enterprise
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 June 2014

I have stayed at many hotels/motels over the years, but Best Western beats any of them by far. The quality for the price is unbeatable. I have never had a bad experience at a Best Western. I recommend these hotels to everyone I can.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Billy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW36330, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Circle Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Thank you for recommending us to your friends and family. We hope that each time you visit with us, you continue to enjoy your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (159)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Plus Circle Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

105 - 111 of 159 reviews

Reviewed 21 May 2014

We had an amazing stay. Everything was clean, comfortable, and pleasant. We met our family who were returning from Korea and everyone was very comfortable. The manager went out and bought a new pack-n-play for our grandson to use. Stay here, you won't be sorry!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank maudiea2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW36330, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Circle Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to accommodate you and your family. Anything that we can do to increase the pleasure in your stay, we will try our best to make happen. We look forward to you visiting us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

We spent a few nights at this hotel for a military function at nearby Fort Rucker. The location was convenient and the lobby was clean and attractive. We had hoped to use the swimming pool and self-laundry while we were here, but the swimming pool was completely green with algae (steps were slippery going into the water) and the washer on-site was broken and out of service. Our room and bathroom was clean. The pillows in our room were firm, the carpet was clean but stained, and sheets were thin and worn. The door on our closet was broken, as was the door on our dresser. The room has a window air unit that worked well and internet service that is free (although it is unsecured -- no password). Parking is free and the cable tv had many choices and worked well. Breakfast was complimentary and consisted of juice, coffee, cereal, muffins, bagels, and a Jimmie Dean breakfast muffin you heat yourself in the microwave. I had stayed here before within the past 12 months and I had not encountered any issues then (I hadn't sought to swim or do laundry then so I don't know the condition of the pool or self-service laundry then). Perhaps our recent experience may not be indicative of the overall experiences of others. However, I will not book a room here again because the condition of the pool was so poor that it made me uncomfortable with everything else. I did speak to the person at the front desk who was pleasant but unaware of the pool's condition; he indicated that these issues would be addressed in the near future. Meanwhile, I believe the pool should have been temporarily closed for health and safety reasons and it was not to the best of my knowledge.

Room Tip: Avoid booking here if swimming in the pool is a priority as it may not be well-maintained.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jazzdat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW36330, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Circle Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

We apologize for any inconvenience and hope that you would stay with us again so that we can provide you with a better experience. Also, we appreciate your feedback, as we are always looking to improve

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2014

Rooms clean, beds comfortable. Outdoor pool was clean. Exercise room has dumbbells available for upper body. Walk to shopping center possible for chain restaurants and walking exercise. Breakfast was ample with clean area. Parking was ample.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank glenw947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW36330, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Circle Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Thank you for your kind review. If there is anything that we can do to improve, don’t hesitate to let us know.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2014

The hotel was immaculate, the staff was very helpful, and the location was convenient. Overall the hotel provided exactly what I was looking for (all of the above plus a great breakfast, high speed internet, and late check out) at what I believe to be a decent price. I will definitely use this hotel again and recommend it to those visiting the area.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Loren M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW36330, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Circle Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Awesome! Thank you so much for staying with us. We look forward to you staying with us again, and we hope that your next visit is just as enjoyable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

Great hotel in the area, stayed there a few times, staff always very nice. Would stay there again when I am in the area. Breakfast could have been a little more plentiful but other than that, I was very impressed.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Kenneth A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW36330, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Circle Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Thank you for continually visiting us here at Best Western. We are working on improving our breakfast. If there are any specific items that you would like to see added, please let us know.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

Well up to par. From rooms to service the BestWestern in enterprise is my routine stop traveling to the east coast.

Its a reasonable price and a clean, comfortable sleep. What more can you really ask for?

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kelvin n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW36330, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Circle Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

We’re glad that we meet all of your expectations. Thank you for your kind review. We hope that you will continue to stay with us here at Circle Inn.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Enterprise
1.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Enterprise
Hampton Inn Enterprise
#1 of 8 in Enterprise
293 reviews
2.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Enterprise
13.8 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ozark
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Enterprise
2.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Enterprise
0.5 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#8 of 8 in Enterprise
58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Circle Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Circle Inn

Address: 715 Boll Weevil Cir, Enterprise, AL 36330-2036
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Alabama > Enterprise
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Enterprise
Price Range: £66 - £105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Circle Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Each room is complete with microwave, refrigerator, 32-inch LCD/DVD combo high-definition television, free local/long distance phone calls, easy access dataport in each room and free high-speed wireless Internet access. Our rooms also include coffee maker, iron and ironing board. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Circle Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing