We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Beer Selection”

Mellow Mushroom Restaurant
Ranked #1 of 85 Restaurants in Enterprise
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$15
Cuisines: Italian, Bar, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly, Cheap Eats, Bar Scene, Groups
Dining options: Lunch, Drinks, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Cash Only, Delivery, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Mellow Mushroom Pizza Bakers is a pizzeria providing stone baked pizza with spring water dough and fresh premium toppings. We offer a variety of menu items including hoagies, salads, appetizers, pretzels, calzones, vegan options, and gluten free dough. If you are looking for a cold beverage there is no need to look any further as we have 50+ craft beers on draft. We also offer a full bar with an impressive cocktail menu. Our restaurant is a laid back casual family friendly environment and has something for all ages.
Enterprise, Alabama
2 reviews
“Great Beer Selection”
Reviewed 8 March 2014 via mobile

Not a lot of good beer places in Enterprise, but MM has a really good one. Great pizza and staff to go along with it. Josh is the guy who waits in me and he is awesome.

Helpful?
Thank Foodissogood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

160 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    82
    58
    18
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Enterprise
Level Contributor
208 reviews
142 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“YUMMY”
Reviewed 5 March 2014

Great atmosphere for the family. Lots to look at, kids loved it. Food was very good, fast service. Lots to choose from, not just pizzas. Lunch time is pretty crowded, but you get seated very fast and you don't wait to get served. We will be back soon.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank amazedgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enterprise, Alabama
Level Contributor
123 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“Crowded on Friday evenings-but great food!!”
Reviewed 4 March 2014 via mobile

One of our favorite pizzas, great salads & good bread! It is crowded on Friday evenings unless you get there real early between 4-5....it's a very open atmosphere, a little loud & the chairs are more comfortable than the booths, but we go at least once a month for our mellow mushroom fix!! Yummy!!!!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Donna F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jefferson, South Dakota
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wish I had one back home!”
Reviewed 18 February 2014

I am in love with this place! Came by myself for dinner one evening & it was definitely the most amazing calzone I have ever had! Not to mention all of the staff was soo nice! Even helpful! I had asked where to get a pedicure, since I am not from Enterprise, and had about 3 waitresses come over and give reccomendations! Even drawing me a map to show me how to get to one of the salons! I loved this place so much that I went back the next day for lunch after I picked my hubby up from Ft. Rucker! We had the pizza and it was awesome! I highly recommend the White Rabbit in pizza or calzone! SOOO YUMMY!
Wish I had one back home. I would frequent it all the time!!!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank BrissyBoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jefferson, South Dakota
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wish I had one back home!”
Reviewed 18 February 2014

I am in love with this place! Came by myself for dinner one evening & it was definitely the most amazing calzone I have ever had! Not to mention all of the staff was soo nice! Even helpful! I had asked where to get a pedicure, since I am not from Enterprise, and had about 3 waitresses come over and give reccomendations! Even drawing me a map to show me how to get to one of the salons! I loved this place so much that I went back the next day for lunch after I picked my hubby up from Ft. Rucker! We had the pizza and it was awesome! I highly recommend the White Rabbit in pizza or calzone! SOOO YUMMY!
Wish I had one back home. I would frequent it all the time!!!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BrissyBoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mellow Mushroom Restaurant also viewed

Enterprise, AL
Enterprise, AL
 

Been to Mellow Mushroom Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing