We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Enterprise
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Enterprise
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 November 2013

Nice rooms and a very comfortable atomsphere. The staff was awesome with restuarant recommendations, Chris and Kris, specifically were just spot on with several nice places to eat and hang out. They were also very helpful with giving directions when we needed them.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Anthony R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (307)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

247 - 253 of 307 reviews

Reviewed 12 November 2013

The hotel and staff were excellent. The fitness facility was small and only one elyptical which we had to compete to use. I often was unable to utilize the facility because others were using it. I only had a small window in the morning to use it. I was very disappointed that there was inadequate facility.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Dominic039
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2013

Used lots of canned Lysol. Hotel staff was extremely friendly. Helpful and great check in and check out by the same person, she was a pleasure, it's just a shame the hotel needs a face lift. The room was hot, for November.Could not believe what July would be.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank MAILMAN08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2013

Family stayed at this hotel during a transition period so the stay was about 4 days or so. The first room smelled awful but we contacted the front desk and they moved us immediately and got to work on that room with purifiers. No complaints about the room we stayed in except the shower curtain seemed to be on too high and always fell out of the tub somehow during showers. Clean, stocked and the breakfast was a big plus and it ran a little later than some breakfast bars do at hotels. Never visited the pool or workout room so no info on that! The elevator was broken one morning but since the hotel isn't huge, it wasn't a big deal.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tammy1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2013

The hotel staff went out of their way to meet the needs and sometimes without me even asking! I worked nights all week and had no problem with the noise level during the day. When I did work one evening, I left for work at 3pm and came in at midnight and my room was clean with linens changed and this was on a weekend! Great place!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank mjloyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2013

This was one of the best trained staff I have come across. Everything in the room was as expected, the stay was wonderful and the pool was quite nice. Breakfast was great, lobby clean and inviting with 24 hour coffee and fruit. They also leave out plates, cups and bowls if you have brought in food and needed those items. They also have a small snack area to buy items in.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2013

It is a very clean and quiet hotel that is very close to Ft. Rucker to conduct business. It is also very close to Enterprise which has some nice restaurants. It is also very quiet so you can get a good night sleep. The only thing recommended for a great stay would be PPV. But otherwise a recommended place to stay when traveling to or through Enterprise, AL.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Courtland B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Enterprise
1.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Circle Inn
3.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Enterprise
3.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Enterprise
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Enterprise
13.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Ozark
Hampton Inn Ozark
#1 of 6 in Ozark
355 reviews
14.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ozark
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Enterprise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Enterprise

Address: 8 W Pointe Ct, Enterprise, AL 36330-1393
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Alabama > Enterprise
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Enterprise
Price Range: £72 - £102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Enterprise 2.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to our Enterprise Hampton Inn. Enterprise, Alabama is famous for its Boll Weevil Monument symbolizing the destruction of the local cotton crop which led to agricultural diversity and prosperity in the region. Not surprisingly, the Boll Weevil Monument near our Hampton Inn is said to be the only statue to an insect pest in the world. Explore fantastic museums and monuments and discover plenty of great shopping and dining opportunities, just minutes away. Enjoy a warm welcome at our Enterprise Hampton Inn. Host a meeting in our flexible meeting space or catch up with work in our business center. Start your day right with Hampton's free hot breakfast or if you are in a rush, grab our healthy On the Run Breakfast Bag, available Monday to Friday. After a day of work or play refresh in the pool, re-energize in the fitness center or relax in one of our Guest Rooms or Suites, featuring a clean and fresh Hampton bed(R) and a flat screen television. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Enterprise reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Enterprise Hotel Enterprise
Enterprise Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing