We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good for the money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Enterprise
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Enterprise
Auburn, Alabama
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Good for the money”
Reviewed 23 April 2013

I'am extended stay and I'am pleased overall, but they really need to steam clean the carpet, it's filthy!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The bottom of my feet says it all, ughhh!!! Everything else seems clean, and you always have clean linen as they change the sheets everyday, and towels! :) Staff is super friendly!!!

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lw34543
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yogesh P, Manager at Days Inn Enterprise, responded to this review, 16 December 2013
We are glad that over all you had a good stay with us, but we are sorry about the carpet in your room. Just to let you know, we have started using a different carpet steaming company that is doing a much better job. Plus we are in the process of replacing all carpet and tiles in each room. So please come and check us out once again. Thank you again for staying at Days Inn Enterprise.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

127 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    28
    40
    33
    12
    14
See reviews for
61
15
10
23
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bristol
1 review
Reviewed 22 April 2013

This was the second time we have stayed at this particular Days Inn. Our daughter is in the Army. We found it to be a great value. The only down-side we noted was there were some utility workers staying at the same time we were, and early in the morning they would start their trucks which were did make a bit of noise and we could smell the exhaust.
We would stay there again the next time we go to AL.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Margaret H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yogesh P, Manager at Days Inn Enterprise, responded to this review, 30 September 2013
We are glad that you have stayed multiple times and are willing to stay again. Thank you very much for your comments, because of them we are looking into asking all work trucks to park away from the doors to the room. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Thanks Days Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Decatur TN
Level Contributor
29 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 April 2013

Stopped here en-route from Florida,one of the nicest Days Inn anywhere, friendly staff,comfortable rooms,WI-FI and good breakfast. Location is good,close to shops and restaurants, we will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank d2_1948
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yogesh P, Manager at Days Inn Enterprise, responded to this review, 30 September 2013
Thanks for making us one of your stops on your way to Florida. We hope that you get to drop by again. Thanks Days Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 April 2013

We stayed over Easter weekend and were very happy. The bed was excellent and the room large. It had a small table for eating or whatever. It also had a work desk. There was a small safe in the room, which was really nice touch. They served breakfast downstairs, which we didn't try. The rooms are older, but very clean. The staff is very helpful. They have a computer in the lobby if you need it. They also have Wi-Fi. The location was excellent for us. We would stay there again. I do recommend a 2nd floor room, so you don't hear folks walking above you.

Room Tip: Room on 2nd floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mark G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yogesh P, Manager at Days Inn Enterprise, responded to this review, 30 September 2013
We were glad that you spent Easter weekend with us and had such a wonderful stay. Your also right with your tip staying upstairs is quieter. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank You Days Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Enterprise
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Circle Inn
2.5 mi away
Candlewood Suites Enterprise
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Enterprise
Hampton Inn Enterprise
#1 of 8 in Enterprise
281 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Enterprise
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Enterprise
13.7 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ozark
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Enterprise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Enterprise

Property: Days Inn Enterprise
Address: 714 Boll Weevil Cir, Enterprise, AL 36330-2032
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Alabama > Enterprise
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Enterprise
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Enterprise 2*
Number of rooms: 39
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Enterprise reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Enterprise Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing