We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worst Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Days Inn Enterprise
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Enterprise
Tampa, Florida
1 review
“Worst Stay”
Reviewed 1 September 2013

First of all the rooms is need of repair, deep cleaning and a few upgrades. The beds had trash around the box spring that I had to clean not sure where it came from. The toilet has been fixed three times in one day and twice they show me how to fix the problem. (are you serious) The ceiling in the bathroom is messed up from a leak and the room reaped of smoke and they insured me it was a non smoking room. I asked for another room and he said he would have to get approval. Never again will my family stay in this hotel. I had two rooms, came in for a funeral and by far this is the worst hotel stay I've had and we will not be back. Please follow your first mind like I should have and went somewhere else. Another thing when have you heard of the front desk doing repairs?? Don't stay here if you have to come to Enterprise..

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ASJ1934
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

125 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    28
    39
    33
    12
    13
See reviews for
59
15
10
23
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Prattville
1 review
Reviewed 6 August 2013

My stay at Days Inn was pleasant. The staff was efficient and offered assistance. The exterior and interior was well-maintained although this was an older building. I would stay at this facility again. Also, I would recomend this motel.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Edwin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yogesh P, Manager at Days Inn Enterprise, responded to this review, 16 December 2013
We are so pleased that you liked your stay at Days Inn Enterprise and that you would recommend us to others. Just to let we know we are in the process of updating our property both inside and out . We hope you get to come see our improvements. Thanks again for staying at Days Inn Enterprise.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warner Robins, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed 10 June 2013

The room was very clean. The breakfast was great. They let us check in early. The employees were great. I will return to this hotel when we go back. I was amazed with this hotel.. Loved the stay. The price was super a night. The location was fantastic.

Room Tip: This is the best room at the price we paid. We will always us Days inn.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sandra11108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yogesh P, Manager at Days Inn Enterprise, responded to this review, 20 January 2014
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you come back and check out the changes that we are making. Thanks again for staying with us at Days Inn Enterprise
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Enterprise
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Circle Inn
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Enterprise
Hampton Inn Enterprise
#1 of 8 in Enterprise
4.5 of 5 bubbles 273 reviews
2.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Enterprise
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Candlewood Suites Enterprise
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Enterprise
13.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Ozark
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Enterprise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Enterprise

Property: Days Inn Enterprise
Address: 714 Boll Weevil Cir, Enterprise, AL 36330-2032
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Alabama > Enterprise
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Enterprise
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Enterprise 2*
Number of rooms: 39
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Enterprise reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Enterprise Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing