We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hampton is Consistent”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hampton Inn Fairhope
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Fairhope
Certificate of Excellence
New Orleans, Louisiana
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Hampton is Consistent”
Reviewed 18 May 2014

Consistent with all Hampton Inns in which I have stayed.....good breakfast and value for the money. We were there for a wedding, and we walked to the church and "The Venue" (reception). Perfect location if you want to be in the middle of town, and it's a 2 minute drive to the Bay. Very friendly and accomodating staff. Easy-park garage (free.).

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Retiredpianoteacher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

627 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    345
    189
    51
    22
    20
See reviews for
170
244
23
118
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (87)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Navarre, Fl, United States
1 review
Reviewed 16 May 2014

Awesome hotel in a great location!!! Such a quaint little town with lots going on. The Hotel is in the middle of this town and has almost a " country Inn" look to it from the outside but is very modern on the inside with all the amenities you could want. Can't wait to revisit this hotel & this town in the near future!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Rachael J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacksonville, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Hotel was very clean and staff was extremely nice with all requests. We had never been to Fairhope Alabama, the staff gave us good advice on places to eat and we also enjoyed parking in the covered garage.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Sandra J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colleyville, Texas, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 May 2014

We were in Fairhope, AL. for our grandson's wedding and out-of-town and out-of-state family and friends all stayed at the Hampton Inn. It was a joyous occasion made more so because of the convenience to the wedding venue, and the delightful area for shopping, eating, strolling, and sharing time with some we had not seen for a long time. The accommodations were very nice, very clean, and it was great to gather in the lobby for a wonderful, full breakfast buffet every morning. If we have the occasion to return to Fairhope, we will make reservations to stay there at the Hampton Inn. Anytime in the future that we travel, we will look for a Hampton Inn to spend the night, based on our experience with the Fairhope Hampton Inn.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Barbara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairhope, Alabama, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 May 2014

Great location to include family while covering both Pensacola and Mobile areas on business. My wife enjoyed shopping the downtown area of Fairhope. We found a good selection of family owned local restaurants with good quality of food and dining. It was close enough to the bay, that we would take walks to see sunset. What a beautiful place!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Ronald H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2014 via mobile

Fantastic location right in Fairhope! Beds were very comfortable. It was nice to have a refrigerator and microwave in the room. Room was spacious enough for me and my mother. Shopping and restaurants within walking distance. Will choose to stay here again. Front desk staff friendly and professional.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lynda166
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pinson, AL, United States
1 review
Reviewed 30 April 2014

Stayed at this Hampton Inn in Fairhope, Alabama during the middle of the week because we were in town for a Memorial Service for Brother-In-Law. Enjoyed the town and the restaurants. Easy to walk around the town and return to the room from time to time. Enjoyed the antique shops.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Mary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fairhope
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Fairhope
1.1 mi away
Key West Inn
Key West Inn
#3 of 4 in Fairhope
149 reviews
8.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Mobile-East Bay/Daphne
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Mobile-East Bay-Daphne
21.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Gulf Shores
Hampton Inn Gulf Shores
#2 of 25 in Gulf Shores
232 reviews
14.1 mi away
Malaga Inn
Malaga Inn
#7 of 64 in Mobile
443 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Fairhope? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Fairhope

Property: Hampton Inn Fairhope
Address: 23 N Section St, Fairhope, AL 36532-2204
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Alabama > Fairhope
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Fairhope
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn Fairhope 3*
Number of rooms: 89
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Fairhope reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Fairhope Hotel Fairhope
Hampton Inn Fairhope Alabama

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing