We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Florence-Midtown
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites(Florence)(Great Value!)
US$98
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$88
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Florence)
US$84
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$76
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Florence(Florence)
US$134
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$179
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Inn(Florence)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (389)
Filter reviews
389 results
Traveller rating
238
109
21
13
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
238
109
21
13
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshighly recommend this propertyroom was cleancomplimentary breakfastgreat hotelwill stay there againhilton honorswafflesnatchez tracebreakfast staffgreat roomstaff was friendlythe breakfast areabiscuitsnice stayin townfresh fruitbusiness trip
Filter
Updating list...
334 - 339 of 389 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2013

Walls appear to be paper thin or at least in room we stayed in. We could hear our neighboring guests conversations and their TV. Other than that, the hotel was clean and the front desk staff were very nice.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Pat19782010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Charleston, South Carolina
45
Reviewed 18 August 2013

This Hampton Inn is such a great value at 5000 points per night. The great breakfast buffet as well as warm cookies in the afternoon. And great coffee all the time, and it is all free! I always stay with Hampton Inn.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2013

We have stayed at this hotel multiple times over the past couple of months as we seek housing. Unfortunately, during this time we have noted an extreme drop in quality of the premises. The staff are overall very pleasant and eager to help, but the condition of the property just doesn't meet our expectations of a Hampton/Hilton property, regardless of the tier level. We ALWAYS stay at Hilton properties, and have been disappointed across the board lately.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Philip M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2013

After a long day of driving across Alabama, I made it to the hotel. The front desk person was professional and pleasant. This is a recently updated hotel - it looks great. Rooms laid out well with updated furnishings.
It looks like the same old Hampton inn on the outside however, come on in! It's a nice hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 492sharonb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2013

Newly renovated- modern design on all inside- very good breakfast- good service- cookies sometimes at 4:00- breakfast on the go (not on weekends) Water in room very hot, be careful. Some noise from AC, and if someone talking outside room. 8 Miles to RTJ golf, but close to all Muscle Shoals little cities and activities and food. Only 5000 Hilton points a night.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Trav22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews