We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenient & Accessible”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Gadsden / Attalla
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Gadsden
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 July 2013

I was headed to finish my graduate degree, and this hotel met my needs for my brief stay. I enjoyed the fitness room and int wi-fi access was great. Although this was business for me, my wife and I are planning a trip back this way soon and hope to stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Carrie Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (357)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

320 - 326 of 357 reviews

Reviewed 30 June 2013

Perfect location right off I-59. EAsy to find and very safe for female traveling alone. Cracker Barrel and gas station right beside and Wal-Mart across the street. Hotel very clean and furnishings fresh and clean. Staff excellent and very friendly. Not a big breakfast lover but more then enough to satisfy especially for the price. Coffee was great. Highly recommend and will stay again

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Joannie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2013

Our stay in the Hampton Inn in Gadsden, AL was a pleasant one and we will definitely repeat the experience on our next trip to Gadsden. The accomodations, location and quality of service provided by the staff members was excellent.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Caroline V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2013

This is a very nice Hampton with an excellent staff. We stay there anytime we're going that way. The rooms are clean with newer furniture. The rooms are quiet and clean. Internet access is easy and the speed is ok.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Danny L S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2013

A surprisingly good stay. Everything exceeded our relatively high expectations and the cost was below what we anticipated. We already shave stayed at another Hampton as a result of this stay. The second hotel was not as nice as the Gadsden unit but was still well more than adequate.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2013

I booked this property because the Hampton that I normally stay at was full because of a wedding. In the future I will stay in this facility because the rooms, décor, and personnel were outstanding. Especially Angelia on the front desk.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Stanley F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2013

Best complimentary breakfast I have had in a while. Selection of oatmeal, cereal, yogurt, waffles, fruit salad, bananas, apples, nut toppings for your oatmeal, pastries and turkey sausage links, eggs, breakfast potatoes. The last three rotate out. Staff was kind enough to refill the waffle mix even at 940 when breakfast was set to end at 10. Coffee available 24/7. Fast elevators. Plenty of towels and wash cloths. I never had to ask for a thing.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Amanda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gadsden hotels
4.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Gadsden
Hampton Inn Gadsden
#4 of 13 in Gadsden
308 reviews
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Gadsden Hotel & Suites
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites - Gadsden
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#7 of 13 in Gadsden
116 reviews
0.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Gadsden
0.4 mi away
Econo Lodge Gadsden
Econo Lodge Gadsden
#9 of 13 in Gadsden
92 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Gadsden / Attalla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Gadsden / Attalla

Address: 206 Walker St, Gadsden, AL 35904-8309
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Alabama > Gadsden
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Gadsden
Price Range: £69 - £84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Gadsden / Attalla 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just seconds from the interstate, the Hampton Inn® Gadsden/Attalla I-59 is the perfect place to find a restful night's sleep among friendly people in comfortable surroundings. But, our I-59 hotel in Gadsden/Attalla is conveniently located just minutes from a host of local attractions and once you're here, you may decide that your road trip can wait. The friendly team at the Hampton Inn Gadsden/Attalla I-59 is excited to introduce you to this hospitable All-American city. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Gadsden / Attalla reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing