We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Greenville Inn
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Greenville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 February 2010

Stayed here on Feb. 18 to the 20th .2010. Hotel was very clean and good beds. Good breakfast and nice staff. Used the computer in the lobby, worked fine.

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bartbridgeview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (179)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

174 - 179 of 179 reviews

Reviewed 13 September 2009

Our family stopped on the way to Florida. The staff was very friendly, courteous, and accomindating. Rooms were clean and well appointed. The pool was warm, clean, and entertained the kids. Breakfast in the morning was basic continental, nothing special but got us going in the morning. Beds comfy too. Even near interstate the rooms were quite. Plenty of resteraunts and walmart nearby too. Only drawback was a tiny bathroom and uncomfortable, overstuffed pillows. Overall would stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 2amaize
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2008

We stayed at the Greenville Best Western and I was satisfied with my stay. The front desk clerk was extremely helpful and accommodating for our group who were attending a funeral in town.
For the $60 rate, it's a good deal. The location is convenient to shopping, dining and the interstate.

  • Stayed: October 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank val2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2008

Stayed here on our way back from the beach. The hotel was very clean and everyone was very nice. It was close to Walmart and lots of local dining. We will be returning this year.

  • Stayed: September 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank scarlet8Columbus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank R829RLandreas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Johan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Greenville hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#2 of 7 in Greenville
164 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Greenville
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#5 of 7 in Greenville
49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Greenville
Hampton Inn Greenville
#1 of 7 in Greenville
331 reviews
0.3 mi away
Days Inn Greenville
Days Inn Greenville
#7 of 7 in Greenville
103 reviews
0.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Greenville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Greenville Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Greenville Inn

Address: 56 Cahaba Rd, Greenville, AL 36037-4307 (Formerly Best Western Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Alabama > Greenville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Greenville
Price Range: £50 - £67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Greenville Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The BEST WESTERN Inn prides on spotless, spacious rooms. This pet-friendly Alabama hotel offer all the comforts of home - enjoy cable satellite television, high-speed Internet access, coffeemaker, microwave and refrigerator. Traveling with your family or a group? All double bedrooms are equipped with roomy queen beds.Get the perfect start to each day with a complimentary continental breakfast. Many guests relax and play in the sparkling outdoor pool. BEST WESTERN Inn also offers many other generous amenities, including free parking and business services. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, LoveHolidays, Agoda, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Greenville Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Greenville Best Western
Best Western Greenville Inn Alabama

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing