We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Condo, Wonderful Value”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautfiul condo in excellent location
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautfiul condo in excellent location
Master Br with a king bed and a bath
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Beautfiul condo in excellent location
Master Br with a king bed and a bath
Beautiful cozy bedroom with bath
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Explorand...
Louisville, Kentucky
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Condo, Wonderful Value”
Reviewed 8 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We rented this condo during Spring break at the last minute. Owner was very accommodating, sending her cleaning lady to tidy up for us and show me how to work the cable TV.
I have rented other condos for vacations (Florida, Cancun, Gatlinburg, etc). It is a great value, better than a hotel room, especially if traveling with children and teenagers. The condo has 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, full kitchen, living room, washer/dryer, lots of grass for outdoor games and a pool. Owner provided beach umbrella and boogie board.
We drove to to Gulf Shores State Park and Orange Beach. Very convenient. Also near many restaurants, stores and amusement activities.
Why fight the traffic in Destin or Panama City? Gulf Shores is lovely and we hope to return soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Jul 2017
So sorry to hear about the sand it's real hard to keep sand out of the condos when you have lots of turnover but I will work on getting it alittle more under control. Thanks so much for your stay with me please call again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
billhays1...
Union, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Choice and wonderful host”
Reviewed 3 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

After an overbook with another carrier, hotel, contacted the owner and she was wonderful to deal with. Quick responses, easy to book with, very communicative, and most of all a pleasant person to talk with.

Condo was just as advertised and was a wonderful change of pace compared to a hotel. The rooms were great, all tile floors, condo was fully ready to go. It was my first time working through a site like tripadvisor/flipkey but the owner made it all worth while. The pool was very clean, the condo was excellent, and the time I got for my family was wonderful and my first in a long long time.

I would recommend to anyone and I will be booking again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing, it was all great
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2016
Thanks for staying at my condo , I am so happy you enjoyed your stay and I sure hope you come back again

Thanks Susan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing